Logo_new_red

68m Holidays

Expert Karnataka, Mahabaleshwar, Tamil Nadu tour operator active on TravelTriangle.com from about 3 years & sold 272 trips
or Call at 1800 123 5555

About 68m Holidays

We try with 100% honesty to provide personalized services at a affordable prices without compromising standards and keeping the quality of every services at an optimum level.

(An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company)
Address: 3-6-365,Office no 9, UGF, Liberty Plaza Himayathnagar,, Hyderabad, Andhra pradesh, India , 500029

68m Holidays Reviews

85.4% Superb Reviews

Based on 137

Excellent

   

61

Very Good

   

56

Good

   

20

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Review by Pushpak, New Mhadha Colony, Vartak Nagar, Thane West, Thane, Maharashtra 400606, India
We enjoyed the Ooty-Kodaikanal trip. Sujata & Nitesh from Travel triangle and Nagraj from 68M holidays assisted us in every part of the planning. Our trip was awesome and fantastic. In fact, we liked everything in our tor itinerary. The driver. Mr. Arif is a decent guy and I will recommend him for future plans. Kind assistance from travel triangle and 68M holidays is highly appreciated.

Icon_bag Pushpak booked a trip to Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Oct 05, 2018
Review by Ashfaq Ahmed, Coimbatore
Excellent

Icon_bag Ashfaq Ahmed booked a trip to Ooty for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Sep 14, 2018
Review by Ajithpaulbe, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Trip not worth for the money that I paid (Includes both Stay and cab service). Total amount paid: 21,700 Trip duration : 3 Days/2 Nights Hotel : Fern Hill (Classic room) Cab : Indigo (Old vehicle with worn out suspension/shock absorbers). The Driver was kind and gentle. Booking the same through makemytrip and goibibo was much lesser. ABSOLUTE WASTE OF MONEY!!! Would not recommend this travel agent for anyone.

Icon_bag Ajithpaulbe booked a trip to Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Aug 28, 2018
Review by Prashanth Singh, Bengaluru
Good. But very expensive trip. Good trip but very expensive trip as a whole.

Icon_bag Prashanth Singh booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jul 14, 2018
Review by Pratikrkolge, Mumbai
Wonderful experience...hotels,cab service,travel agent were excellent.... One of the most memorable days....

Icon_bag Pratikrkolge booked a trip to Karnataka,Tamil Nadu for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jul 09, 2018
Review by Vivek Singh, lucknow
The driver was the best thing I got in my package......he was so much dedicated to his work and well known to the places I visited .....hotels were gud however the meal if kodaikonal hotel could have been better!! Every moment was better than the last I lived......but the candle light dinner I enjoyed at le poshe was the most pleasant and romantic of my honeymoon!!

Icon_bag Vivek Singh booked a trip to Ooty for 7 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 25, 2018
Review by Monika Tiwari, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
It was my second trip with travel triangle and both trips were wonderful. Nicely organized.

Icon_bag Monika Tiwari booked a trip to Coorg, Karnataka, India for 5 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 21, 2018
Review by Saranya Selvam, bangalore
Very good trip, the driver was very helpful. Other than the food served at the hotel which was very poor everything else was good. Little bit expensive when you consider its only 3days trip

Icon_bag Saranya Selvam booked a trip to Coorg for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on Jun 07, 2018
Review by Smhanu Sm, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
ooty The trip was well organized by 68 M holidays. Hotel was good, and travel arrangement was also very good.

Icon_bag Smhanu Sm booked a trip to Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 30, 2018
Review by Deepak Joshi, Titwala
great Service.

Icon_bag Deepak Joshi booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 27, 2018
Review by Nitin Agrawal, Mumbai
This was the first time I booked through Travel Triangle and my experience was just WOW... Starting with our Travel Agent - Ms Sameera (68M Holidays) - she is the best support I have ever experienced, from very quick response to regular follow ups and taking that extra mile to make your tour wonderful.. she handles all of that. Hotels, Cab and driver assigned were just amazing - all very helpful and kids friendly. Road trip to Coorg & Ooty and the best service from 68M holidays our travel agent

Icon_bag Nitin Agrawal booked a trip to Weekend Getaways From Bangalore for 7 days in a group of 6 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 21, 2018
Review by Prasad Chalekar, pune
G8 ... experience...wid lots of fun

Icon_bag Prasad Chalekar booked a trip to Ooty for 2 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 20, 2018
Review by Sj, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Hotel was excellent but can driver is chain smoker, he use to stop vehicle for his smoking only but when I request him to stop for my kid or ladies bathroom, he was giving a irritation look just like he is sponsoring my trip. I am a pure veg guy, but when I ask him for good hotel, he use to show Muslim non veg hotel purposefully. Only Hotel and it's ambience coz rest of the things are completely spoiled by that stupid cab driver.

Icon_bag Sj booked a trip to Coonoor, OOTY for 4 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 17, 2018
Review by Shashi Bhu Vns, Jharudih, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
Trip was memorable thanks for travel triangle for making it awesome.nice tour organiser must go with travel triangle.

Icon_bag Shashi Bhu Vns booked a trip to Ooty for 4 days in a group of 4 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 15, 2018
Review by Viswanath Narasimha, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
Though the trip was nice and the cab provided is good, the itinerary was not perfect. Despite asking for customization multiple times , the same was not done as per my request. Besides this, the hotel, cab provided are good and driver was polite. Trip is memorable except for the dissatisfaction of not seeing some places which I wanted to visit.

Icon_bag Viswanath Narasimha booked a trip to Coorg for 3 days in a group of 2 adults on TravelTriangle website from 68m Holidays and submitted a review on May 14, 2018
Displaying Testimonial 1 - 15 of 137 in total