• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.24% Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling Positive Reviews

Based on 871 ratings

Excellent

   

300

Very Good

   

369

Good

   

178

Poor

   

18

Bad

   

6

Displaying Testimonial 151 - 175 of 871 in total

BS

Biswajit Sarkar

New town

What a memorable trip. Thanks to Ajay from travelx365 for your efforts and arrangements, made this trip hassle free. In Gangtok we stayed for 2 nights at Dewachen RetreatRead more>>

PR

Pritilal

Ashburn

Drivers and cabs were good provided byMr. Ajay of" WeCare"speciallyBasant ji who made it a point to show us the maximum places inthe limited time.Despite heavy fog we coulRead more>>

VA

Varunindel

Delhi

services were good, it was a good experience, quality of cabs are good. Trip was very well organised and staff were very supportive when needed. They also organised us tRead more>>

GE

Geodesignarchitects

Delhi

It was nice, wonderful and peaceful tour . Thanks to travel triangle and sahyog travel for cooperate us to make our tour as memorable.

RI

Ranjit Inamdar Inamdar

Mumbai

Unfortunately nature played spoilsport when Nathula Pass was closed . In Yumthang valley flowers were not yet in their full glory. But we were few fortunate ones to visit Read more>>

SP

Suman Paul

India

It was a good tour to us as a whole. It was a 6D-5N tour booked for Gangtok-Lachen-Lachung. Due to bad weather Lachen (Gurudongmer Lake), we can't avail it, but Travel AgeRead more>>

SA

Sam Aiyer

Chennai

travelled to gangtok and darjeeling and inclusion of nathula pass. Awesome experience with a great service from the agents, hotel staffs and taxi drivers. we care agent shRead more>>

SA

Satya

Bengaluru

Well organised trip.. Good coordination by travel agent.. Air travel, hotels and surface travel all arranged very well.. Hotels could have been better... Return journey frRead more>>

Woodstock India Travel agent

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time off to share your feedback with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your trip with us. Regarding the hotels we will discuss with the hoteliers to improve their services. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead. With warm regards. Shankho Suvro Choudhury on behalf of Woodstock India

PR

Preetimishra

New delhi

We did not get the hotel we were told on complaint they changed the hotel hotel yuma was very good other not so good

Yes Tourism India Travel agent

after Reached in Darjeeling Guest like to changed Hotel, and as per Request we changed Hotel . but when Guest back from Lachung aprox 5pm call me and total me change Hotel in Gangtok , Guest told me need Hotel at Mg marg, if Guest have any Problem with Gangtok Hotel service if in form day 1 we will change, but last min change about hotel due to Location not possible, and Sai Residence is a very Good Hotel. and good feedback in TripAdvisor, Regards . indrajit

SU

Suvadip

Njp

Everything went very smoothly and as per planned. The hotel selection was mostly good. The carsand drivers were also very good.

Yes Tourism India Travel agent

Thank you sir for such an good review. I hope that you will plan your future travel with Travel Triangle and recommend us to your friends and family for North East, Bhutan and Andaman. Regards Indrajit

SD

Sagar Dixit

Badlapur

It was a good experience with Woodstock. The Driver Provided for Darjeeling Sightseeing i.e Mr Sumir was really a very cheerful and humble person. Every very enthusiastic also.....We would love to Travel with Him.

Woodstock India Travel agent

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time off to share your feedback with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your trip with us. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead. With warm regards. Shankho Suvro Choudhury on behalf of Woodstock India

MS

manoj songire

Mumbai

need more professional approach while maintaining good service at hotels provided...need more customer centric attitude.

Himalayan Travel Advisors Travel agent

Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate how you’ve taken the time to share your views with us as your feedback allows us to focus on what needs improving. It is through reviews such as yours that help us maintain and of course, take necessary steps to improve upon the service we provide to our esteemed travelers. We look forward to offering you our services again when you return to this part of the country.

RA

Ranjith Alimi

Hyderabad

Responds to customers promptly. Provided alternate itenary arrangements when my planed destination is closed for uncertainty. Can improve a bit on coordination with hotels and drivers My Anniversary arrangements at the hotel were memorable.

AN

Ankitbaliyan

Delhi

Special Thanks to Trip2Hills for making my trip memorable. Excellent arrangement right from best hotels, disciplined and polite cab drivers. Mr.Deepak from Trip2Hills is tRead more>>

Trip 2 Hills Travel agent

Thank you so much for giving such a positive review. We always try to satisfy the guest with our best .Hope to see you again with our best. Thank You Visit Again.

CH

Chetansinger

Delhi

Food at Hotel Golden Star Continental was awesome. Food at Hotel Golden star Continental, Gangtok was very delicious and Our vishit to Changu lake we will always remember that.

AZ

Azharelec

Kota

Great support by Isikkim executives, also cab & drivers were good through out the journey of Darjeeling to Gangtok. I recommend to all forthcoming travelers for isikkim & travel triangle.

Isikkim Travels Travel agent

Thank you for your valuable time and feedback, looking forward to your upcoming trips

HA

harsh

United arab emirates

The first hotel Tara Palace was having hot water and power supply Problem. The room was nice. Breakfast and Dinner was good. The second hotel Pine Tree was having unbearabRead more>>

MW

Mohammed Waseem

Siliguri

Great trip! Everything was provided as promised. They go out of the way to help you and ensure that your trip is smooth and memorable.

AP

Abhishek Pare

Bengaluru

Myself and my wife booked for 9D/8N Sikkim/Darjeeling/Kalimpong trip. We selected We care Holidays as it provided us the least cost. First and foremost thanks to MadanRead more>>

We Care Holidays Travel agent

THANK YOU SIR, FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW.

PD

Parag Deo

Pune

Services in Gangtok and Darjeeling hotels were really good. Specially Dip palace hotel was awesome. Paragliding at Kalimpong , Pleasant wheather during whole tour, DarjeRead more>>

Trip 2 Hills Travel agent

Thank you so much for giving such a positive review. We always try to satisfy the guest with our best .Hope to see you again with our best. Thank You Visit Again.

AN

Anupkumar

Bhubaneswar

Everythimg was ok. But thing was at the time of booking they say that they will change the schedule/venue if not able to cover the mentioned destinations because of some iRead more>>

East View Tours Travel agent

We were Provided Hotels & Pvt. Car for them. We didn't deny to give him the service. But due to heavy snow fall on that time authority didn't issue any parmit for safety of guest. Our Driver & Car was serve them to visit around the area for hole day at Lachung & Lachen.

AV

anton vinny

Kolkata

Except for the stay at Darjeeling, everything else was good. We had a really good time.

AS

Ashok Savanur

Bangalore

Services of cab drivers are very good, I suggest whenever a customer lands to the airport he/she should be identified by keeping a name board. Gangtok hotel and services Read more>>

Himalayan Travel Advisors Travel agent

Thank u for your feedback. We will definitely work towards exceeding the expectations considering your kind words.

NS

Nirbhra Shukla

New delhi

The hotel at Gangtok is worst in food quality. The arrangement of himalaya travel is excellent and highly professional.The visit at change lake is highly enjoyable.

KC

Kalyan chakravarthi

Hyderabad

Places - Pelling is very good place, we took a good decision on going there. People are are the best thing in pelling including the cab drivers and the people of resort wRead more>>

Yes Tourism India Travel agent

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. 1. we are sorry for your bad experience about summit norling. 2. when you visit Gangtok, baba mandir, nathula pass closed due to heavy snowfall,( Tsomgo also open after 7days) (nathula pass optional we dont take money from Guest if nathula pass not visited ). if Tsomgo Lake cancel for bad weather, we show alternative sightseeing. but if army give permit and Guest drive to Tsomgo Lake then alternative not provided, Regards Indrajit .

Displaying Testimonial 151 - 175 of 871 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.