• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Himachal Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.24% Himachal Positive Reviews

Based on 1,252 ratings

Excellent

   

329

Very Good

   

554

Good

   

347

Poor

   

15

Bad

   

7

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1252 in total

Nagendra Yadalam

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Trip was memorable, Jatan was always reachable and helpful throughout the trip

Balwant Bora

Ghaziabad

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

Excellent experience with the services of My Trip Oragniser Manali Snowfall

BK

Brijesh Kb

Mangaluru

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

We had a great time at both the places everything was on time everything was arranged perfectly I would like to recommend same travel agent for a memorable tour for my friends Manali was awesome

UM

Upendra M

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

Good: 1. Cab Driver Hardeep Singh was very good,safe driving and a cool Guy.And he knew the the places very well 2. Places like Solang Valley,Manikaran was awesome. 3. Beautiful Taj Mahal in Read more>>

IC

Indranil Chatterjee

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

I will break the review for the travel agent in to 2 parts. Positives 1. Excellent co ordination and flexibility of itenary 2. Very decently priced quotation and Mr Pradeep ensured we are givRead more>>

SB

Sbembalgi

Bangalore

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

Our trip organized by Roomie was OUTSTANDING. Huge kudos to our travel agents for their knowledge of the areas we wanted to visit, their attention to detail, and their ability to stay within our budget for an incredibly memorable trip! Thanks

BJ

barun jyoti

Shimla

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Recommended. Excellent Service by Executive Santosh on behalf of North India Tours and travels. Everything went according to plan. The driver is superb and polite. Would definitely book with them again. We enjoyed a lot.

AJ

ANIL JAISWAL

Lucknow

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

It was good experience with Himalayan mystery. Very good package provided by Miss Priyanka and Very good conversation everytime for the trip. Shimla is good place and more local site seen. GooRead more>>

SK

saurabh kulkarni

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

all trip was well organized it was nice experience Mr vivek and Mr mishra(driver) was very cooperative to us once again thank u very much Mr vivek snow fall

AS

Aarthi Stella

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

The trip was awesome.. It happened in a way the trip was planned.. The trip organisers was so good and replied back immediately.

MS

Manish Soni

Pune

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

Journey was good. We had a lot of enjoy. But I missed rohtang pass which was favourite place of himachal Pradesh because of your management. Food was good but not testful. Provide such driver who knows the place which are good to see and not good to see.

VC

Vivek Chhaperwal

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

Trip was good and all the travel plan has been delivered

AK

abdullah k

Tiruchirappalli

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

Writing about my honeymoon trip to Himachal organized by Getz tour. It was a wonderful experience which we will cherish forever. Mr. Pankaj, representative from Getz tour was very helpful and Read more>>

MA

Mayur

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

7 days ago

The Trip was good and memorable with on time pick up from driver and follow ups from travel agent...It must have been good if the driver was more talkative and informative. Saw Snow at the Rohtang pass for the first time.

HS

Harsh Saraogi

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

8 days ago

Travel agent was very cooperative and helpful all throughout the trip. Trip was well planned and managed. Cab driver was quite good. Only thing which was not so good was one of the hotel RisRead more>>

JY

JITENDRA YADAV

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

9 days ago

Trip plan by Agent (Meenashi & Team) were excellent. Arreanged experience Cab Driver (Sonu ) who is not only good in Driving but also good human being .

VM

Vinoth Mani

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

9 days ago

This is our honeymoon trip This trip is memorable one in our life .All sight seeing are covered and guides treated well .whole 7 seven days we didn't find any difficulties .Especially i like tRead more>>

Asgharalig

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

10 days ago

On 29th October at 5:15 AM a Car picked us from our hotel in Delhi to Chandigarh. It was on time and we had a comfortable journey till Chandigarh. In Chandigarh, we met our driver Mr NARENDRA Read more>>

VK

Venkata Krishna

Hyderabad

Trip to Himachal

10 days ago

Agent is very good for assisting about the trip. Agent is continuously checking with us about trip to provide us best experience. Driver is too good and he tried always to make this trip Read more>>

KJ

Karthick J

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

11 days ago

The experience was good and memorable one, all the arrangements were made good.. only concern is if any changes in boarding point schedule can be noticed prior to avoid confusion. Had a nice time in Manali hotel stay and their arrangements, awesome trip to rogtang top.

KS

Karthik Sathyamurthy

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

11 days ago

Service was good and hotels are also giod. Food menu alone is the problem. Should be asked from the customer. Management should not decide it. Solang valley

premasis patra

Software Engineer

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

11 days ago

It was a wonderful and hasslefree trip .Tanya (from Getz Tours) was really helpful ,keeping track of every requirements .Everything was just perfect.Gets Tours planned the trip very nicely.

SP

Samit Paul

Silchar assam india

Trip to Himachal

11 days ago

Finally we reached home..It was a nice trip..thanx to trave triangle..

TK

Tausif Khan

Pune

Trip to Himachal

13 days ago

Great customer service displayed by Ruchi Zinta. Never made me feel left out. Thorough follow ups and checks a regular intervals. Made my trip an awesome exoerince

SH

Shekhardeshmukh

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

13 days ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle for nice customised tour execution within very good price. Only suggestion to convey all tour plan to driver and customers has to get convenient service from driver. Nice hotel room natural locations, food was fantastic.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1252 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.