• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Himachal Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.12% Himachal Positive Reviews

Based on 1,118 ratings

Excellent

   

292

Very Good

   

488

Good

   

317

Poor

   

14

Bad

   

7

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1118 in total

JA

Jayeshpagar

Kalyan

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Nice trip & was customized as per my requirement. Travel agent North India tours Miss Babita was very kind and polite. Finally we had sweet memories with us

LN

Lakshmi Narasimhan N

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

Every arrangements was very well organised by Rommie and Mr. Akash from Rommie and Mrutunjay from Travel Triangle are very supportive. Cab driver Gurjant Singh Laddi was professional driverRead more>>

AD

Abhijit Debnath

Kolkata

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

These are the following points for my bad rating: 1. Pick up from Shimla horrible, nothing is planned. We have to call lot of time to Tanish since Driver doesn't know anything where to go. 2Read more>>

DR

Deepak R

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

Wild lotus did a fabulous work. They had periodic follow ups and made sure the entire trip was perfect. I strongly recommend wild lotus. And special thanks to Rakesh for guiding us perfect throughout our trip. Hotel was wonderful and sholang valley as well is perfect place

NM

Nirbhay Mnnit

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

It's great time with Gitz. Thanks for all these arrangements.

MB

Mohit Bindal

Dharamshala

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

I am not quite happy with the cab driver provided by Tanish tours Pvt Ltd. the driver was not polite and the only bad thing in the trip is the driver provided. The driver will change the itenaRead more>>

RS

Raghuraj Shekhawat

Jaipur

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

All over trip was good manali was ..also ni e place .Manali hotels is v gud and food was average. But my shimla hotel experience have v bad all ....shimla hotel service and food was very poorRead more>>

NB

Nandan Burnwal

Chandigarh

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

experience was awesome. river rafting and river jump

NG

Nischay Garg

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

Classic Expedition, they delivered what they promised.. There is Anshika with them, who can do hours of hard work, to get your trip comfortable and probably give you the best quote possible. Anshika, it was a wonderful experience and thanks Travel Triangle, for this wonderful platform.

NR

Nishant Rggi

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Overall trip is very good and people in hotel is very good. Driver is very good . We forget our lougage in parking hotel and hotel employee are very sincere and gentle. They inform him and not take any money. Holiday triangle represented Mr Ashish Mr. Jitendra are very calm and supportable Ngk

VI

Vikram

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Nice tour arranged by Mr.jatinji. I enjoy the tour of manali. Spcial thanks of Mr. Jatinji Rothang

RK

Rajiv Kotnala

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

i think travel agency have no experience how to treat our stakeholders, in the name of candle light just place two 5 rs candle in room with cake.. to horrible. no follow how to travelers feel Read more>>

SS

Srinivasan S

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Every thing went well except the Hotel Ark experience at Dal housie. The room was ok, but the Bath room was horrible. I have never seen a Bath room/Toilet in such a shaby condition. Even a pRead more>>

RT

Roshan Tembhurne

Nagpur

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

pathetic hotel in Shimla very bad service and hotel condition in Shimla no standard location of hotel in Shimla charge 29000/- for trip and given such type of bad hotel nice cab and driver

SJ

Swati Jat

Amritsar

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

Wanna recommend one thing plzz give proper details of the hotel rooms.. Otherwise the hotel n the food was awsome.. Driver was soo awsome he was very helping communicating knowlegable and niRead more>>

HS

Harsh SHAH

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

hotels needs to be better at shimla and Manali. not happy with provided hotels at paid cost. i have paid handsome amount in which i could have booked better much better hotels. rest only cab was provides which was really good service. driver and cab service made this holday unremarkable.

VS

Vinayak Shidnal

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

Travel agents needs to improve their service. There were many deviations to the agreed iternary. Travel agents should plan the trip properly. Most of the time during the trip I had to plan myself for the iternary. Overall service was good but needs to improve.

DV

DEVANSHU VERMA

Dhar india

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

Thank you Sheetal mam for this memorable trip. Communication was excellent from all sides. Driver was so polite and helpful. Hotel are good and food quality was soo good. Best part of the trip was rohtang. Beautiful seneries around you feels refreshing.

VP

Vijay Patil

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

I had one my best time of life. Had a great experience. I had booked my trip for first time via Treasure of Himalaya. Driver name was Bunty Kumar. He was very good,well mannered and punctual. Read more>>

MA

Maheshms

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

hotel provided in dharmashala was not good .. It is in worst maintenance trip to rotang pass and golden temple was memorable

BB

Beemana Balraj

Hyderabad

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

Rash driving / did not cover much places . Asked for change in plan initially accepted but was not done post complete payment.. and where asked to book bus tickets yourself as change in plan. Rohtang pass was awesome for which we went on our own. To be Frank hotels were perfect .

JO

Jain Oommen

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

Awesome service..my travel agent rachna was so helpful..

SD

sandeep deshmukh

Nagpur

Trip to Himachal

7 days ago

Good experience hotels were good covered all sites

PB

Preeti Bayas

Pune

Trip to Himachal

7 days ago

Trip was good. Driver was good and was knowing all the locations except the hotel addresses. So would be good if driver is informed about the exact hotel address as sometimes it becomes diffiRead more>>

SS

Sreeraj S

Cochin

Trip to Himachal

7 days ago

Trip was good except the bus that you have arranged from Delhi to Manali.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1118 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.