• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Rajasthan Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.95% Rajasthan Positive Reviews

Based on 341 ratings

Excellent

   

114

Very Good

   

144

Good

   

76

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 341 in total

SK

Suresh Kumar

Chennai

Trip to Rajasthan

1 day ago

Good experience in delhi and agra Trip. Delhi hotel (Le Roi hotel) is not good enough even though it rating well in terms of rooms and area of the hotel. Restroom are not cleaned well. Cab dRead more>>

NK

naveen kumar

Ramachandrapuram-bhel township

Trip to Rajasthan

2 days ago

Had a very nice trip. Thanks to Deejohns Holidays. Cab provide d is very comfortable and driver is patient enough to show and take us through all places promised. Taj Mahal visit in the morning.

GO

Gowthamsara

Chennai

Trip to Rajasthan

2 days ago

Had a comfortable and pleasant experience all over the journey, Highly suited for a family trip.

GS

Ghoshal Suvojit

Rajasthan

Trip to Rajasthan

2 days ago

Recently I went for my Rajasthan trip with my family, the trip was well organised by travel triangle and tripsailer. If I do not take the name of Nikhil from Trip Sailer it will be injustice.Read more>>

SM

sunny mathur

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

5 days ago

Travel agent was great and had a very good experience due to their arrangements. Though some of the promises were not kept, like canter visit was commited for zone 1-5 though zone 6 was givenRead more>>

TR

Truptavaidya

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

6 days ago

A trip with Good planning at affordable price and excellent service by travel friend during the tour .special thanks to mr. lokesh of travel friend.

VI

Vinothganesan

Chennai

Trip to Rajasthan

6 days ago

Thar desert tent stay and desert drifting... Everyone should enjoy once. Fine trip

RS

Ramneek Singh

Udaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

6 days ago

Udaipur- hotel lavitra- very good hotel with excellent breakfast. But, staff is a bit hostile with poor hospitality skills. Mount Abu- Silver Oak hotel. very good family room, food and stafRead more>>

JI

Jigneshghadiali

Navsari

Trip to Rajasthan

6 days ago

It was WOW !!!! Everything was perfect from Car, driver, hotels, guide, food everything. I am specially thankful to Aayushi for arranging it so well for my family holiday. It was one of the Best trips of my life

PB

Praveen Baalebail

Jaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

9 days ago

It was a hassle free vacation. everything was organized very well. Saurabhji met to our needs immediately, even driver avdeshji was very good. He suggested many local places which we were notRead more>>

EA

Everest Anju

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

10 days ago

we had a great holiday and your team was co-operative to take us to salasar as well ! keep it up !

SM

satish musale

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

10 days ago

Himachal ...The best spot for Honeeymoon .....Thanks to tripsailer for arranging my trip so properly...specilally thanks for providing us excellent driver as it is a long journey and driver hRead more>>

KS

Koushik Sen Sen Sen Sen

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

11 days ago

It was very well planned and superbly executed by them. The hotels were very good with respect to the money charged. The driver was very well behaved and well knowledgeable about all the locaRead more>>

PK

Puspalal Katel

Bagdogra

Trip to Rajasthan

13 days ago

On arrival to delhi airport, driver came to receive us at terminal 1 but terminal 2 was Go Air's new exit terminal. we had to wait for almost 30 minutes to be picked by driver after almost 10Read more>>

PU

Pushanpanchal

Ahmedabad airport

Trip to Rajasthan

14 days ago

Excellent service by gajanan travels... Support which i got from Gajanan travels, when we faced some issues during trip. Hats off to them...☺

AM

Amitpandey

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

15 days ago

It was truly a memorable trip. Touropedia was in constant touch with us and special thanks to Mrs Shekhawat who personally met us during our trip and looked after everything very well. Only tRead more>>

AT

Ateeb

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

15 days ago

Overall very good trip all the things promised at the time of booking were fulfilled.It was very well planned and hassle free. Everything was best one of our most memorable trip!

BH

Bharat

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

15 days ago

Well organized trip. Mr. Neeraj was in touch through out the trip ensuring a smooth trip. One suggestion is to check the hotels before hand as we had a bad experience. But Flexstates were graRead more>>

RS

Raghu Savalagi

Bengaluru south

Trip to Rajasthan

15 days ago

It was good arrangement, they arranged separate cab for the drop off which was out of my package.

VI

Virajdogra

Shimla

Trip to Rajasthan

17 days ago

One of best planned as also executed travel plan by Travel Triangle. The itiniary was well designed to suit and accommodate the pre defined dates and places. Mr Neeraj Agarwal took care of oRead more>>

SK

Suhel Khan

Kanpur

Trip to Rajasthan

17 days ago

Aquarium and shilpgram was one of the best place to visit in Udaipur

PS

Praharsha Sirsi

Bangalore

Trip to Rajasthan

19 days ago

The trip was very well organized by Tourepedia. I had a slight change of plans even during my travel and they were readily available late in the night to help me out with the changes and actuRead more>>

GK

Gayathri Krishnappa

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

21 days ago

It was great trip. Travel triangle Provided us the honest and truthful driver for 10 days long trip, so we had fearless trip in unknown destiny. Except one hotel at Bikaner Raj vilas rest of Read more>>

FB

Farzana Bharmal

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

21 days ago

awesome trip. thanks to priti from trip sailor. Awesome trip to Rajasthan

Amit Singh

Business Head

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

21 days ago

The trip was good ..especially cab driver he is very supportive for us. Memorable Trip to Rajasthan

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 341 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.