• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Rajasthan Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.59% Rajasthan Positive Reviews

Based on 290 ratings

Excellent

   

92

Very Good

   

123

Good

   

68

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 290 in total

ND

Nyrina Dos

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

6 days ago

Awesome Ok here goes U may edit as needed From the moment my niece who's visiting india from canada said she wants to visit the Taj I was petrified I'd been there in Dec and it wasn't verRead more>>

RB

Raghavendra Babu

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

11 days ago

We, me and my couple planned a trip to rajashthan (Jaipur, Jodhpur, Mt Abu, Udaipur, pushkar, Ajmeer) this June through travel triangle.. the experience of booking and selecting a local agentRead more>>

BD

Bp Divyashree

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

12 days ago

My Parents had been on a private tour to Udaipur and Mount Abu assisted by Ganesham travels, It was their first visit to this part of the country. I was a little worried as they were on theirRead more>>

SK

Subham Kundu

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

19 days ago

I was dissappinted, but I still got to see a lot so, it wasn't a loss. I had my itinerary but was told, at my request, that I could add places to see. In both Jaipur and Agra, my taxi driver Read more>>

YL

Yoonwoo Automotive India Pvt. Ltd.

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

IT VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH TRAVEL TRIANGLE, SERVICE IS VERY GOOD. WE THANKFUL THE DRIVER WHO CO-ORDINATE WELL WITH OUR KOREAN GUESTS & SATISFY THEM.

PO

Poojabangad

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

We really had a wonderful trip thanks to Mr. Anand for organizing it so well. Beautiful monuments, Ausim rajasthani cuisine

PS

Preeti Saikia

Guwahati

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

overall the trip was very excellent.The cab driver was really a nice person. Thanks to DEEJHON....

SG

Sunil Ghai

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

Expressing style of welcome ,proper room as well as vehicle service, breif introduction provided to us about all sites views , Sun set point n ever done dinner like rajwada bites with folk dance

NW

nachiket waikar

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

Shoes on loose managed everything perfectly to make my marriage anniversary trip perfect for me....Thanks Ashish, Meenakshi and Kritagya . The cab driver was an issue for me, he was bluffingRead more>>

MA

Mayurkankrej

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

The total trip execution was so smooth and hassle free. special thanks to Roam India for providing us good service and driver. You made our trip memorable. The entire trip was best and selecRead more>>

MK

Manoj Kumar

Udaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

Hi, all trip was so good like hotel is so so and cab is very old, an hotel is very old type,

PS

Punita Sharma Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Our travel agent Mr. Rajat Sharma, Founder of Tourepedia put his best efforts to make our trip memorable. I am glad that I choose tourepedia as our travel agent. They made our stay comfortablRead more>>

RC

Ravi Chandra

Bangalore

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

trip was well organised. even i misses my flight. manoj has helped me a lot and iteration eas well adjusted. visit to taj mahal

RE

Reena

India

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

I was been directed to 3 different agents with different quotations and packages. But Ganeshan tours and travels package I like as it was compacted as per the requirement. Entire trip is memorable but the best moment was Udaipur and the evening traditional show in famous Bagore ki have(Palace).

SP

Sweta Sanjiv Purbay

Chennai

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Had an awesome time along with my son .Felt safe and secure as both of us were travelling alone .Enjoyed ourselves . Shoes on Loose is great tour organizer .

DM

Durgesh mistry

Jaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

the trip was very good.we enjoy alot..and the night dinner at jaisarmair fort is really awesome. night dinner at jaisarmair fort

RR

Rajiv Rajpoot

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Hello team I m rajiv from new Delhi I m enjoyed your tour & I m appreciated me anand and mr raju he is really nice people and mr anand is star Mount abu is really good momoris in my life tour.

SA

Sandeeparora

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Our Experience with Tourpedia was Best as we never felt anything is missing from menu like sightseeing, food, travel by Car. Our Driver (Dalpat Ji) drove car giving very good comfort also hadRead more>>

RK

Rkdas

Noida

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Ten nights journey / tour of Rajasthan was indeed memorable. Fortunately climate was very good, so tour was comfortable. Ashish & Kritagya was very cooperative. Driver of the car was very gooRead more>>

KK

Kiran K

Coimbatore

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

We booked Rajasthan trip and was a good experience with mytripmytravel. Cab driver and cab were really good. I think, the best part of the trip was the cab driver. Trip could have been plannRead more>>

AG

Aashish Goyal

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday. Namoh holidays was helpful in accommodating our requests. We would have appreciated further if either travel triangle or namoh holidays would havRead more>>

VB

Vijika Bansal

Chandigarh

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

It was an azing experience.. Mandore Garden Cottages were awesome..

SN

SURYANARAYANA N

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Hello everyone, I arranged this trip for my uncle and aunty. this is good trip , when ppl plan for golden triangle there should be one day rest in between.

VB

Vijay Bhat

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

It was a break from the mundane work at Bangalore. Anand of Tourepedia organised the trip as per our requirement, with excellent hotels, which were light on pocket compared to the star ratingRead more>>

SI

Sindhu

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

Overall very satisfying experience. Honest efforts from the travel agent to ensure the trip is smooth.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 290 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.