• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Turkey Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

40

Very Good

   

54

Good

   

9

Poor

   

1

Bad

   

2

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 106 in total

AA

A Ahmad

Riyadh

Trip to Turkey

3 months ago

i will say that tour was very well planned, with full cooperation of Mr. Mehmed who was handling our account, he was helping in each and every single step like a good friend and a guide, plaaninRead more>>

VG

Venkatesh Gandhiraj

Dubai

Trip to Turkey

6 months ago

It was an awesome trip, WAS SO WELL PLANNED.Hats off to you.From the time we touched TURKEY SOIL till we reached the Airport it was excellent. Specially thank Mr Erdem takci FOR THE HELP HE HAS Read more>>

IB

Ismail Bhai

New delhi

Trip to Turkey

6 months ago

It was my first experience with Travel Triangle - and indeed the response and support in making the trip arrangements were very smooth. Your business partner N&M in Turkey did make good arrangemRead more>>

DR

Drkyaz

Oman

Trip to Turkey

6 months ago

very responsible caring excellent company enjoyed to the fullest. very good and caring tour organized by your company perfect in timings and care very humble excellent in giving complete satisfaction to clients enjoyed to fullest thanks to mr mohd majdy and co.

AS

Aamir Siddiqui

Dubai - united arab emirates

Trip to Turkey

6 months ago

It was our third honeymoon organised by travel triangle in the first year of our marriage. Mauritius, London & now Turkey. I recommennd everyone to visit istanbul and Cappadocia atleast onceRead more>>

VS

Vishal Singh

Doha

Trip to Turkey

8 months ago

Travel agent was good. However they ddnt do one important aphrodisiac trip in izmir even though it was mentioned in their iternery. Also they could have included few activities as few days endedRead more>>

IZ

Ibrahim Zeitoun

Beirut

Trip to Turkey

8 months ago

We are still talking about what a great trip this travel company and our agent planned for us... The trip missed nothing and we experienced almost everything in our holiday in Turkey I was veryRead more>>

WR

Wajahat Rasool

Riyadh

Trip to Turkey

8 months ago

Overall very good experience. It was cheaper to go with this group if I book my self. Very well arranged and managed trip. Stay in kusadasi and hotel provided was excellent .

AL

Alka

Kuwait city

Trip to Turkey

8 months ago

This company "City of Sultans" is FANTASTIC! I highly recommend using them. Ver professional guides and drivers. They were very easy to communicate with and really listened to the experience Read more>>

FI

Fifi

Riyadh

Trip to Turkey

8 months ago

Every thing was excellent thank you for this beautiful trip Best country ,best trip Live it

RI

Rithikarambabu

Bengaluru

Trip to Turkey

8 months ago

Travelled to the most beautiful country Turkey and the place just blew my minds loved every single day of my 10 day tour thank you Travel Traingle and Saurabh ( Caravantech ) you guys are simply awesome The best place is Pamukale .. Beautiful is an understatement ... Loved this country

SW

Sanjiv Walawalkar

Dubai

Trip to Turkey

9 months ago

Excellent Very good guide & luxury attached to sight seeing

SU

Sujitbose

Atlanta

Trip to Turkey

9 months ago

The trip was managed very well by the Local agency City of Sultans. The airport pick ups for 3 groups 2 from USA arriving at different times (including missed flights)and anpther group from IndiRead more>>

AN

Anabasu

Kolkata

Trip to Turkey

9 months ago

The entire trip was customized with the tourists' every wish for site seeing and comfort in mind. The guides are knowledgeable and willingly to answer any questions.Mr Mohammed was extremely profRead more>>

CD

Chandreyee Das

Kolkata

Trip to Turkey

9 months ago

Very professionally handled tour with the right mix of care , comfort and flexibility

MS

Mariam Safa

Beirut

Trip to Turkey

9 months ago

Travel Triangle staff very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Mr. Sertac from Turkey for making my holidays really special. Kale Konak Capadocia

DK

Dimple Kohli

Delhi

Trip to Turkey

9 months ago

care has been taken to ensure that we do not face any problem during the entire trip.

DK

Dimple Kohli

Delhi

Trip to Turkey

9 months ago

Everything was provided what was promised Cappadocia hot air balloon flight

RR

Ravi Raj

Hyderabad

Trip to Turkey

9 months ago

In a word, both the trip and our travel agent "City of Sultans" were superb. From my first email enquiry to our travel agency I was impressed with the response time and detail of the responses.Read more>>

LL

Lori Lapuz

Abu dhabi

Trip to Turkey

10 months ago

It was a worry free trip. There's no time wasted, Ajay & Fahri were very helpful and accommodating to all my queries. My itinerary was maximized perfectly and adjusted accordingly. It was a great experience for a first timer like me. The hotair balloon ride in Cappadocia is a must!

DS

Daman Singh

Delhi

Trip to Turkey

10 months ago

i recommend Mr Saurabh from Caraventech, who coordinated our travel with travel triangle who organised and made it happen and we enjoyed our trip in Turkey... The entire trip was good from all diRead more>>

TR

Tristan

Istanbul

Trip to Turkey

10 months ago

The booking through TravelTriangle was straightforward and the technology (webpage etc) was good and easy to use. However, the travel agent selected provided its own itinerary on an Excel file whRead more>>

SC

Saurabh Chandra

Kuwait

Trip to Turkey

10 months ago

I live in Kuwait and hail from Noida. I had read about Travel Triangle and always wanted to try it since it was from Noida and I love to support start-ups. I booked a trip for Istanbul and got inRead more>>

OO

Oosa

Dubai

Trip to Turkey

10 months ago

I planned my holiday with a company that specializes in vacations to Turkey through Travel Triangle - the trip was beyond my expectations. In addition to the incredible beauty of Turkey, the fooRead more>>

HA

Harish

Bangalore

Trip to Turkey

10 months ago

I had two options to book this. One is to plan & book everything on my own. and second is to approach a vendor via Travel Triangle. Today, I am happy I choose to go through a vendor pre-planned.Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 106 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.