• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Thailand Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.56% Thailand Positive Reviews

Based on 905 ratings

Excellent

   

315

Very Good

   

407

Good

   

179

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 905 in total

SP

Swapnil Pandey

Hyderabad

Trip to Thailand

about 11 hours ago

Overall trip was good. Starting with hotels, location was good but due to reaching before check in time, it caused inconvenience specially due to sleepless night due to travel. Rooms were goodRead more>>

AM

Anvesh Mandlekar

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

it was absolutely a great experience altogether, well arranged package, few things did not go well, like Staff behavior at Phuket Amata Patong, rest we enjoyed the complete trip. Many thanksRead more>>

TU

Tuhinsri

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

It was a good experience.The travel agency was quite responsive throughout the trip.

VC

Vikas Chaudhary

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

owsum trip...evrything is according to plan and on time..vry happy to be connected with u for my trip...100 number to all..

WR

Writesarabjeet

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

My entire show was well manages except the resort which was nlt at par to what we had been shown in the pictures. Room services were a big zerooo. Day spent in james bond island was the most Read more>>

MK

Mkstheone

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

Trip was very well managed. Everything was on time. All the staff was well behaved and friendly. All the suggested places were good. The trip as i had booked in advance was very Economical and the Hotels were perfect.

NA

Nayaksonali

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

Had a great trip..Would love to book more holidays with travel2agent

ST

Sr Thapliyal

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

I have been always doubtful about booking through travel agents for my trips and thought of booking through travel triangle as recommended by one of my friend.I think it turned out to be a besRead more>>

CH

Chandra-Sekhar-Allada

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

Excellent services with all updates about the trip. We had an amazing holiday and looking forward for more holidays in the future.

SV

Shankar Venkatesan

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

Enjoyed thoroughly! Everything was planned well and arranged.. Seamlessly traversed the itinerary.. Many thanks for all the hard efforts!

SA

Sahanadoc

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

Not happy with the hotel in Phuket... not upto the rating of 4 star hotel

MA

Manoj Aggarwal

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

Agent did pathetic job. He never disclosed true and complete facts e. g., he never told us that pic up from airport will be at an interval of 2 hours, which let us wait at the airport unnecessRead more>>

SJ

Saurabh Jain

Jaipur

Trip to Thailand

7 days ago

A special mention to Akshat Ji for always being there at every back and call. Thanks to him for organizing the trip well planned , it is exactly the way we want , customized as per my requireRead more>>

RR

Rajitha Radhakrishnan

Bangalore

Trip to Thailand

8 days ago

There place is amazing. Krabi is the best and the stay at hotel aonang cliff was the best.

S.

shivu ....

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

8 days ago

It was very well organized trip by Gaurav from Prabhat travels, he took care of each and everything in organizing and every minute detail. It was Hassle free trip, no glitch and no worries.. Thanks to Gaurav and team. Best thing was the quality time spent without thinking about what to do next..

GS

Guru Savalgi

Bangalore

Trip to Thailand

8 days ago

Our Travel Agent Shalu Yadav from Sabkiyatra.com was very helpful and made this trip as easy as possible. The arrangements were from Thai-Destination.com and they were so gentle and loyal. I wRead more>>

SV

Stanley Varghese

Kochi

Trip to Thailand

9 days ago

At first I was a bit worried about how the trip would be managed from India when I am in a foreign land with my wife. All my worries ended the day we landed in Thailand. It was an amazing tripRead more>>

TK

Thiru Kumaran

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

9 days ago

Nice and good co ordination with customers over all trip was great . Before trip start need More and details information for daily activities for better clarification cruise trip, snorkeling, Island Lunch, Bangkok Safari...…..

AB

Aarushi Bansal Bansal

Gurugram

Trip to Thailand

9 days ago

just had a little problem in getting much vegetarian options in the breakfast buffet at phuket and krabi..rest everything was perfect. Breakbag assisted us with all our queries and issues immeRead more>>

BM

Bhadresh Modi

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 days ago

The tour up to Phuket and Krabi was excellent. Ms Pum ( local contact for Phuket and Krabi used to be in continuous touch with us and visited us at the Hotel and explained in detail the itinerRead more>>

SM

Sm

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

I like thailand very much Krabi was very beautiful

SN

Sonal Nanadikar

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

It was a wonderful trip.. Well planned.. Well coordinated.. ☺

JA

Jahan A

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

11 days ago

Superb Tour arrangement by New Global Destination and Travel Triangle.

SB

Sharon Baby

Cochin

Trip to Thailand

11 days ago

We chose Fantabulous holidays for our honeymoon trip. Right from the Quote approval , they have been extremely helpful in organising our trip in the way we wanted. The hotels was great and loRead more>>

SL

Slgoel

Panchkula

Trip to Thailand

11 days ago

We 4 friends went Krabi,Phuket,Pattaya n Bangkok.This tour was managed by travel triangle and new global destination.It was nicely managed tour,hotel and transportation was very good.we enjoyed a lot-S L Goel Advocate..

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 905 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.