• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Thailand Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.44% Thailand Positive Reviews

Based on 712 ratings

Excellent

   

234

Very Good

   

323

Good

   

151

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 712 in total

MP

Mayurn Patel

Surat

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Sea sun sand hotel is good but admin staff is so rigid.

RK

Rkjainpune

Ahmedabad

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Overall it was fantastic coordination and arrangement by the team. Complete flawless trip. Thanks to entire and my all good wishes for seamless business.

GA

Gaganthapar

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

2 days ago

Hi everything went of very well. Just the choice of hotel in Bangkok ie Grand President was not fine. Location of hotel was very good but room was really bad.

HR

Heena Rajput

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

5 days ago

Best service...cheaper rates...very well planned trip to Bangkok pattaya....did not find any problem.... a big thanx to travel triangle and Sabkiyatra.com..n travel agent Neetu Verma....

DA

Dr Aditya

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

would like to thank Manisha for her wonderful support and guidance to plan our trip. as this was our first international trip we were a bit relectant about bookings. but there was a lot of traRead more>>

SR

Sri Ram

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

Hi Team, Thank you so much for the arrangements you have done for us. We enjoyed the trip a lot :) we had so much fun and it was a one trip with so much memories :) thanks once again for thRead more>>

NB

Nimish Bhatnagar

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

Disha...thank u for the lovely booking arrangements.oswum trip...enjoyed alot at Bangkok and Pattaya.staff of hotel, food, decorum was really owsum...and the guides who take us for the trips wRead more>>

CH

Charithra

Bangalore

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

The trip was hazel free and well organized. Thank you Ms. Deepika and team for all the coordination. You guys are the best choice

NC

Nancy Clayburn

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

7 days ago

I had a great experience. initially there were some problems like customisation, water problem in the hotel, check in time; however, everything was easily resolved by Prabhat travel agency andRead more>>

RA

Riteshshahh Andromeda

Thane

Trip to Thailand

8 days ago

First of all, Am very thankful to Travel triangle and Sabkiyatra.com to organize the best trip for me at reasonable cost. 80% was properly provided in itenary. Everything was well organized in our trip. No difficulties in our trip. Really recommend your company to everyone. Good to go ahead.

VI

Vikram

Hyderabad

Trip to Thailand

9 days ago

Brishti made wonderful arrangements and gave good itenary and we totally enjoyed the trip and best price compared to other travel companies. Highly recommended

MS

Mr. Sundar

Visakhapatnam

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

We are disappointed on 1st day cuz nobody has come to the airport in KL l to puck up

PH

Patel Hardik

Ahmedabad

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

1st after decide place must read invoice.after that take desicion.and also pick up drop timeing must be check.(i m getting proper support from vishnu.)

AJ

Ashok Jain

Udaipur

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

1. Our first destination was phuket and first tour was to phi phi island but we missed it because there was no communication nor a call before they left us. After that on all almost all our toRead more>>

VM

Vikas Mehta

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

11 days ago

Worth Associating with Travel Triangle along with Agent "I need Trip"... mesmerizing TRIP.. will certainly like to Associate with Travel Triangle ....for future Family and Other holidays... Thank you TT OF-COURSE WOULD LIKE TO SHARE IN YOUR BLOG IN COMING WEEK..

AM

Amitpatel

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

11 days ago

Phuket tour was very good from Hotel to over all planning of 5 days of the tour. Bangkok tour was started with a big disappointment of Hotel selection but other activities were good.

LJ

ligna joyson

Cochin

Trip to Thailand

11 days ago

Awesome trip to phuket... We spent 7 days at phuket. Travel Toogle and our tour coordinator Ms.Sheethal organised a perfect trip for us. We got a well detailed itinerary from Travel Toogle(itRead more>>

VS

Viswanathan Santhanagoapalan

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

11 days ago

First hotel was excellent. Second hotel was bad. All deivers were good except one. Overall everything was good Tiger Park Pattaya was the most memorable

RA

Ruchir Agarwal

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

12 days ago

been a old customer of travel triangle, but this trip wasn't as memorable as others, starting from the first day, after making the first payment the attitude of travel agent changed and dint cRead more>>

SJ

Sourabh Jadhav

Pune

Trip to Thailand

12 days ago

Firstly it was informed by me that there will be couples in sharing ie SIC i had agreed but in reality there were bachelors who were there in SIC transfer Hotel royal Tycoon was not a good plaRead more>>

CH

Chandrucs

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

12 days ago

Awesome trip to Phuket and Krabi, Thailand. Had great memories to take back and cherish . Thanks for all good support and great arrangement made by travel team of tripdost.com. Special thanks Read more>>

AK

Ashutosh Kalshetti

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

13 days ago

Problem was lack of professional advice. I found out better details after I landed there. This is definitely not acceptable from an advisor. They dint inform us about madame tussauds museum BaRead more>>

AM

Amassey

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

13 days ago

Had fun out there as we had trip of Pattaya & Bangkok. All sightseeing was good except bangkok city tour that was just wastage of time and your entire day..it was too hectic...Secondly, you guRead more>>

DP

Deepak Pushpan

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

14 days ago

I had a great trip nicely planned by Roshni. She was patient enough to listen to my requirements. She made a very good itenary as well as made best hotel and travel arrangements so that we enjRead more>>

CD

Chetan Damre

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

14 days ago

It was really nice journey very well plane by our travel agent travelling schedule was some what hectic which makes us tired otherwise it was very well managed. Will looking forward for another trip in next vacation with same travel agent.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 712 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.