• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Mauritius Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.66% Mauritius Positive Reviews

Based on 894 ratings

Excellent

   

386

Very Good

   

377

Good

   

119

Poor

   

9

Bad

   

3

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 894 in total

SH

Shaziyali

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 days ago

Easytrip 365 planned the holiday very well. Being our first time international trip, we didn't faced any issues during flights or hotel checkin Water sports in Ile Aux surf was one of the besRead more>>

KA

Kavisakh

Nasik

Trip to Mauritius

3 days ago

Initially I was shifted to another hotel and not the resort i booked for, Although Nirvana was good, this last minute changes could be avoided Undersea walk and the submarine ride

AG

Anupam Garg

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Sales agents were very good till you make the booking, after that they do not respond to your request and do not pick your call. Promises made during booking and iternery provided get changedRead more>>

SK

Sarfaraz Khan

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Had an amazing time. Thanks for creating these wonderful memories for us

AR

Anurag Ranga

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

trip was good altogether but before knowledge should be given regarding all the activities they are offering per day so that you should be prepare accordingly. Also change your currency to MaRead more>>

RR

Ravindra RAJ

Jaipur

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

Grt service Candle light dinner nd well organised schedule

BK

Bhawna Khalkho

Ranchi

Trip to Mauritius

7 days ago

all around the trip to Mauritius was awesome. Our travel agent Mr. Dhawal Gohil was extremely helpful in answering my stupid questions. We really enjoyed the place and thanks to travel triangle in making our honeymoon so memorable.

Aditya Aggarwal

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

Excellent support provided by Mr Rahul from I need Trip Travels. Everything went smooth. Thanks a lot :)

AA

Aruntr Aradhya

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

It was very nice trip which was arranged by Travel triangle/Teavelia holidayz. But the thing is driver used to drop to our boarding location at 5 evening all days. But it would be good if atleast one or 2 days he could have taken us to the city during night time.

venkata manoj

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

I am not happy with the room they gave.. U said superior garden view room.. But they gave some other room. Vegetarian food is very bad. With the same cost we payed for this hotel, in other hoRead more>>

SP

Shashank Paliwal

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

Hi Sakshi , Thanks for providing fantastic services regarding property in mauritius and well planned my 5 days trip to mauritius ....would say i really enjoyed alot there while in trip . Read more>>

HA

Harish Ahmed

Kolkata

Trip to Mauritius

9 days ago

Memorable trip for us. Catamaran Cruise drive & Ile aux cerfs

Gauravnarang

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

10 days ago

I traveled and enjoyed like a king :) Very well organized. no glitch at all.. thanks a lot. Gaurav

SU

Sudhirkumar

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

11 days ago

amazing experience with this travel agency. Special Thanks to Neha who helped us in all the ways the possible to make the trip relaxing and enjoyable..

PB

Priyank Bhatt

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

11 days ago

We had a great experience with travel traingle and Aao jao tour operator. Our entire trip has been design according to our requirements and fulfill by Aao jao as mention. Aao jao has been givRead more>>

WW

westido world

Hyderabad

Trip to Mauritius

12 days ago

room no 162 anelia resort and spa. is haunted. nothing more i can tell. rest beautiful place and amazing travel agent.

TM

Tushar Mokashi

Pune

Trip to Mauritius

14 days ago

After last yrs exp with TT my expectations were high and this time bit disappointed. I had to repeatedly follow up on invoice and ticket confirmation. Yet to get response to invoice. 3 days wRead more>>

SS

sufiyan shaikh

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

18 days ago

Dear Preeti, This is to inform you that my bali trip was awsome all hotels was excellent and even the driver was very nice thnx for suggesting me such a good place for my honeymoon. Thankyou, Sufiyan Shaikh

PP

Praveen Paleria

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

20 days ago

My Honeymoon trip..MAURITIUS... :) Thanks guys... you ensured my all need and suggested good things during my planing.

RP

Rishi Pandey

Indore

Trip to Mauritius

22 days ago

It was really a great experience with travel trangle and shoes on loose. Specially Aman who provides us the best deal and perfect facility.

AR

ashwini ramesh

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

23 days ago

Travelia havd areanged our honeymoon trip to Mauritius last week. The trip was very well organised and we felt at home in Mauritius. Pooja from Travelia is very patient and gave lots of suggeRead more>>

DP

Deepak P

Hyderabad

Trip to Mauritius

26 days ago

It was my first time over travel Triangle and I must say , Its a good website to connect with genuine travel services. I got introduced to WINGS TRAVELS. Everything was arranged very nicely Read more>>

AM

Abhinav M

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

27 days ago

It was a pleasant experience to plan our trip via Fly away trips (Travel Triangle). We appreciate the patience and effort made by our travel agent Mr. Praveen Arora (Fly Away TripRead more>>

DS

Deepak Swaroop

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

27 days ago

1.on day 1 we were provided lower category room bt then that was compensated for 30 mins oil massage. 2. There was 2free pizza lunches, bt initially hotel said that only one lunch with two pRead more>>

SS

Sumanth S

Hosur

Trip to Mauritius

about 1 month ago

I am really happy that I chose Flyaway. It was our first visit to Mauritius and I had my doubts with what is booked since I wanted the trip to be memorable. But Praveen from Flyaway answered Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 894 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.