• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Mauritius Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.37% Mauritius Positive Reviews

Based on 734 ratings

Excellent

   

299

Very Good

   

323

Good

   

100

Poor

   

9

Bad

   

3

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 734 in total

SV

Svdama

Thane

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

Thanks to verma travel for making my first Foreign tour memorable.

EM

Emmanuelpintu

Hyderabad (kūkatpalli)

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

I had fun and thanks Travel Triangle for all your support for my first international vacation ever.....

AL

Ajay Logani

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

I would start with a Thank you to Rohit Arora from I need trip to put everything into place and guiding in Hotel selection and trip advice, forex etc. It was a one stop shop. Regarding destinRead more>>

NL

Nikhil Lalwani

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

2 days ago

Best trip it was Fully relaxed Best hotel Value for money

SA

Satishk

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

3 days ago

scope for improvement: 1. Toilet does not have exhaust fan and no ventilation provision for outflow / inflow of the air at RIU CREOLE 2. No 'Health phaset' / Gun Water in the toilet. Taken Read more>>

K0

koolraj 09

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Good Trip overall... Everything was well arranged from Travel Triangle but the 3 day iternerary of north island and south island tour has to be changed. Ile Aux Cerfs is worth a visit.

MK

manoj kumar

Hyderabad

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

Ravenala Attitude hotel was good.. Has lot of options for food.. But our room has no charging points.. Some of the things that I have included before the trip were not there in the iternary tRead more>>

AR

Abhishek Rathi

Navi mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

6 days ago

Would like to thank travel plug team for making our holidays memorable.

JD

Jagg Desh

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

6 days ago

Very good trip and service was awesome. Will definitely refer my friends to travel triangle and ineedtrip travel agency.

AJ

Ajaysatpute

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

The hotel was good but the rooms given to us were substandard....our double bed was basically two bed joined together...very bad of sleeping

AV

ABHILASH V

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

It was a wonderful experience selecting the travel agents through travel triangle. Travel triangle got me the best travel agent (Wings Travels) who gave me the best itinerary, Resort, etc. EsRead more>>

RT

Rohit tupe

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

9 days ago

I had a wonderful time in Mauritius and enjoyed a lot but sorry to say it was all because of the like minded people I met. I was disappointed with you guys from the travel agency point of vieRead more>>

BS

B Singh

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

9 days ago

The trip to Mauritius was a memorable one. The hotel was nice. Food was good. Staff was very nice and always at your service. The trip experience was better than anticipated.

SS

Sailesh Srivastava

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

9 days ago

Coral azur is good beach resort but we were struggling during that whole trip for wi fi connection in the complete hotel . Even the hotel staff didn't bother about this, even after asking them many times. Poor wi fi all over hotel . It didnt work most of the time.

ST

siva thanu

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

9 days ago

Trip is awesome special thanks to visha from design your trip and travel triangle team to make our honeymoon perfect and memorable one of our life.. Island tour is best..water rides are adventurous and thrilling

SK

Sanath Kumar

Banglore

Trip to Mauritius

10 days ago

very good suggestion for le Victoria by Rohit. only problem in the hotel was food for vegetarian. apart from that all the suggestions given by Rohit Arora was perfect

AN

Anish Nathan

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

11 days ago

It was a memorable trip indeed. Thank you Advance Trip and Travel Traingle for arranging the tour so well.

NI

Nitashamalhotra

Gurgaon

Trip to Mauritius

11 days ago

Great vacation Beautiful weather and great water sports

AG

Anuj Gupta

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

11 days ago

it was fantastic to book a package from travel triangle. Everything is awesome starting from hotel to service.

KR

Karan Rane

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

12 days ago

good arrangment hotel view and beaches are divine in mauratius

AK

Abhikulkarni K

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

14 days ago

very good management.. enjoyed my stay.. southern iland tour taken from seaside was awesome..

SR

Srsantoshgowda

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

16 days ago

Overall the trip was good, I would like to appreciate Verma travels specially Mohit for all his efforts in explaining detailed itinerary. However, there is always scope for improvement with rRead more>>

CA

Chandranshu Agarwal

India

Trip to Mauritius

16 days ago

The hotel was a beach facing property with multiple cusine options. Our experience of sight seeing was not great. Hotel

SS

Sushant Soni

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

17 days ago

Travel Triangle takes the payment gateway charges with the customers. Payment gateway charges are borne by the merchant who has setup the payment gateway for the ease of use of customers. TraRead more>>

AB

Ashok Biyani

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

17 days ago

Great experience and good organised way helped us enjoy our vacation. Entry view of Le Meridien.......made us feel very relaxed and soothing to eyes!!!

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 734 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.