• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Mauritius Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,836 ratings

Excellent

   

237

Very Good

   

250

Good

   

87

Poor

   

9

Bad

   

4

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 587 in total

Krishna Jha

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

about 20 hours ago

Anelia resort is really awesome, only food is not like indian taste but still we enjoyed a lot....cab and driver was good, but duration at some places spent was very less like ile cerf island Ile cerf island visit, interaction with lions at casela park, under sea walk...

VS

Varinder Singh

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

2 days ago

It was a great experience... enjoyed alot... well organized except checking out problem Parasailing and Quad Biking was a great experience

AK

Akverma

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 days ago

Went to Mauritius for my honeymoon. The entire trip (except for air) was meticulously managed and planned by Insane Travel. We were met with the representative at the airport and everythingRead more>>

NR

nitin revankar

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Overall it was a good vacation.Rahul and team provided good support in terms of sharing information regarding the trip and were very helpful in planning the trip Had a good time on Catamaran cruise

RR

Ranjan Rajneesh

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Awesome country Mauritius. Excellent hotel Anelia. Travel Triangle is a nice spot to explore and get the right quote. Travel agent Travel Plug service was not satisfactory when I raise a concern and recommend to choose other agents. Ile Aux Cerf tour is something everyone should explore once.

RS

Rotish Singla

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Don't ever go with youngistan travellers. Their representative does not pick up your phone in Mauritius. not even once. The itenary given to me was 3 tours on alternate days. But in MauritiRead more>>

AP

Ankit Pande

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

I booked my trip via Online Travel Trails and the entire process was very smooth. All the items mentioned in the travel vouchers were provided as mentioned. The itinerary was according to ourRead more>>

SH

Shipradwivediiise

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

4 days ago

Awesome trip. Fabulous, hassel free arrangements. Superb resort.

SS

Santhanakrishnan S S

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

When I was looking for a easy way to book our honeymoon, my wife came across travel triangle and asked me to have a look. I was immediately hooked. I got 5 quotes for Mauritius and World HoliRead more>>

VG

Vivek Gorka

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

had great time..... awesome island... nice people...but bit costly...no candle light dinner served.... North tour, Ila aux tour... beach side

SK

Skuldeepagarwal

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

Tarisa resort looks very different on internet than to in person. Breakfast was horrible. Had the same thing for all the days we were on vacation. WIFI wasn't working. I mean we were not ableRead more>>

SA

Sandeepyes

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

5 days ago

opt for quad bike safari in casela national park. Its really worth it.

AA

Anadi Agrawal

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

6 days ago

It was a wonderful trip right from the start till the end.... Flights were on time.. the support from travel agencies- Insane travels (Arpit) & Sea side (Ashish/Manoj) was very good... U get Read more>>

VS

Vikrant Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

7 days ago

Anelia's service was ok ok, i could fairly say india has much better hotels in terms of hospitality and service. Cab drivers of trip was rude and it was a common observation of 12 couples. Read more>>

NR

Nalin Reshabh

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

7 days ago

Was an awesome stay at Ravenella Attitude. Need to improve the timings of Pickup timings for site seeing. Service of the hotel was very good

VG

Vaibhav Goyal

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

Package is truly valuable but agents should communicate properly.

ML

Murari Shetty Santosh Lakshman

Hyderabad

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

We booked to Mauritius trip to Ravenala hotel with Travel Plug. Mr. Dhaval was very helpful and patiently answered all our doubts. He suggested the hotel and other details. The only issueRead more>>

LO

Lokendra

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

My first experience of booking a trip(Honeymoon in Mauritius - dated 2nd Mar'17-08th Mar'17) through an agent & that too online . Initially I was hesitant to book it via an agent & was in favRead more>>

BN

Bhunty Naren

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

8 days ago

My most memorable holiday as of today. The Holiday destination was very exiting and initial approach of the travel agent was good. But once the payment was completely done, the responses fromRead more>>

SI

Snaveen Iift

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

9 days ago

Had an amazing experience, the agents were awesome and super friendly. Everything was well planned

AR

Anu Ravi

Kochi

Trip to Mauritius

9 days ago

Travel agent in Mauritius didn't take us to the must visit places like Chamarel rum factory and botanical garden etc. On free day (Sunday) there was no activities (not even optional tours). ERead more>>

MP

Mehboob Pasha

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

10 days ago

shoes on loose facilitated the trip and itinerary very well.. there were no huddle and the sight seeing was very well organised.. definitely will plan future trips with shoes on loose .. thanks Uttam

PR

Prithivilogan

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

10 days ago

First of all you did not share that flight from is there on Friday also from chennai I would have planned like that Intercontinental service is not good at all we faced lot of inconvenienRead more>>

AS

Ar Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

10 days ago

Mauritius is a Great place to be...we really liked our hotel..smooth pic ups and drops...the agent was always there to help and assist whenever we needed...I would really recommend the place.Read more>>

AK

Akanksha

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

11 days ago

Mauritius is really beautiful and known for its serene beauty , Verma Travels were excellent and even Island Walk staff were friendly and sweet . All trips and tours were seamless and well oRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 587 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.