• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

97.57% Positive Reviews

Based on 11,544 ratings

Excellent

   

4898

Very Good

   

4549

Good

   

1887

Poor

   

180

Bad

   

100

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 11642 in total

PA

Pandeyamrit

New delhi

Trip to Bhutan

1 day ago

BHUTAN IS NOT A GREAT DESTINATION FOR HONEYMOON, ITS QUITE A BORING PLACE BUT EXECUTION OF TRIP IS THE BEST PART. HOTELS ARE GOOD AND TRANSFER ARE THROUGH PRIVATE VEHICLES

CS

Csrathore

Singapore (downtown core)

Everything is well planed and maintained. Visit at baba Mandir, nathula and tsomogo lake was best.

Woodstock India Travel agent

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time off to share your feedback with us. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your trip with us. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead. With warm regards. Shankho Suvro Choudhury on behalf of Woodstock India

AM

Ameaditya

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

8 days ago

Overall good arrangements, slightly disappointed with room in Tango beach resort at Neil. there was good coordination, cabs were arriving time to time. and both travel agents and cab drivers arRead more>>

PN

Pnaveenblr

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

5 days ago

Our Havlock and neil trip was very good. We could not cover Baratang, which was planned on 5th day, due to lime stone cave closure due to some issue. We could not visit Ross island also, due toRead more>>

CR

Csvaishali Rathod

Chandigarh

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

very nice n memorable trip of shimla manali dharmshala and dalhousie....very good service of north India tours n travels. Would like to say Driver Surinder Thakur is very nice person...njoyed with him and his driving is wonderful. Will recommend his name for other travellers.

NJ

Naishadhkumar Jani

Pune

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

Had an average experience @ hotel Mongas (Dalhousie). Apart from that, tour was awesome. Enjoyed a lot.

KB

kunal bhati

Mumbai

Trip to Coorg

about 10 hours ago

Nice trip... Good services by the travel agent, made all the flexibilty as per my needs.... Driver was excellent and with very good knowledge of routes & locations with good food all the time. Read more>>

Akhil Kamboj

Noida

Trip to Singapore

2 months ago

Trip organized by praveen arora from i need trip was excellent It was good planning and was hassle free services i would like to consult him for my next trip parasailing hotel rooms and driver guide in bali were best part of trip

JB

Jaikishan Bukalsaria

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

The overall experience of of the trip was quite good the ground team in india Both Praveen and Satendra were really helpful. From ACD team it is John who has to be given a pat on back. He wasRead more>>

SG

Siddharth Gautam

Mumbai

A memorable, pleasant & beautiful trip managed by Trip2 hills. Mr. Neeraj travel manager is very nice person. Everything is very well managed and ontime. And the best part is that he always took our feedback after each day. I am really happy with overall trip management.

Trip 2 Hills Travel agent

Thank you so much for giving such a positive review. We always try to satisfy the guest with our best .Hope to see you again with our best. Thank You Visit Again.

SK

SHASHI KANT

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

We planned three places, phuket , pattaya and thailand with ineedtrip via TT, initially i was hesitating doing this online, but these people managing it well and gives you best deal. you can Read more>>

AD

Aniket Das

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

about 10 hours ago

Special thanks to Farhana and talish for making my honeymoon trip to punjab and himachal a memorable one. The cab driver was excellent he was very good well behaved and very well aquianted witRead more>>

AK

Arvind Kerketta

Nagpur

Trip to Goa

4 days ago

amazing trip. we enjoyed a lot and everything was very good and well planned by Wow Go. Go is a lovely place no doubt with the best travel agency Wow Go.

AG

Agarwalankul

Kolkata

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

Maldives experience by Kesia travels was awesome Good service by the Kesia travels...would recommend to go for them

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Kesia Holidays.

CV

Cvsingh

Bagdogra

Nice Service...cab drivers are supportive and they thet provide us best 4 x 4 suv's....which was really superb...my overall experience is move with Travel Shayog their owner are supportive. Thanks Travel Shayog....5 stars from my side...thanks !!

Travel Sahyog Travel agent

Thank you very much sir..for your feedback..

AR

Arunjhawar

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

about 10 hours ago

Awww...It was a very good trip organised by Chrison Travels and Jose helped us all the time when ever needed. Except for the House boat every thing was very well organised. Fantastic one ! Enjoyed Munnar and Thekkady at the fullest.

BH

Banuprakash Hs

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

The location is very good and the resort is very huge and since it is an island it is quite calm. There is a boat service provided to take you to the beach. The beach is quite nice, but the downRead more>>

AM

arighna maity

Kolkata

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

Happy with the smooth services and hassle-free travel experience. Keep up the good work.

MR

Mohamed Rizwan

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

15 days ago

We have an excellent trip Himachal trip with North India Travels. Vinakshi , Harjeet Singh of North India tours and travels arranged the trip very well. They were in contact during the trip. SRead more>>

TN

Tyagi Nitin

Ghaziabad

Trip to Manali

6 days ago

Memorable trip to Manali.It was a very good experience and this could have happened because of travel triangle and specially Miss Vinakshi who had been very helpful and supportive throughout the entire trip.Thanks a lot vinakshi and travel triangle.Hoping to contact you soon for another trip.

YK

Yogita Kaurav

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

very nice n memorable trip of shimla manali n punjab....very good services of north India tours n travels....hotels were too good... food was too good...n our cab driver was very honest n sincRead more>>

MK

Mohammad Khalid

Chennai

We four families with kids enjoyed the trip. Isikkim Travels did their job in good manner. As off we reached the station person came to pick up in correct time. They did tRead more>>

Isikkim Travels Travel agent

Thank you so much sir for your feedback and valuable time,looking forward to your upcoming trip..

OZ

Ozoneforlife

Delhi

Trip to North East

3 months ago

Well managed tour, gave us the flexibility to explore Meghalaya the way we wanted to. The accomodations were great, especially the homestay at Mawlynnong. The driver/guide - Gautam is a veryRead more>>

FA

Fabiancgonsalves

Mumbai

Trip to North East

10 days ago

Very good services The wonderful people in the North East and nature at its best

MP

Mounis Parwaiz Parwaiz

Delhi

Trip to North East

7 days ago

Booked a Tawang -- Shillong -- Cherapunjee -- Mawlynnong trip with them, was really impressed by the services of Ride and Climb - they were very supportive and guided us well to plan the itiRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 11642 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.