TravelTriangle Reviews

96.71% Postive Reviews
Based on 1,124 ratings
  • Excellent
     242
  • Very good
     581
  • Good
     264
  • Poor
     30
  • Bad
     7

Trip to Maldives by Vikash

I recently booked my honeymoon thorough travel triangke. I had very pleasant experience with them. Every thing was well co coordinated and i git resoonse in time.  It was one of my best holidays ever. Thanks ti travek truangke fir their heko. Keeo up the good wirk. Cheers...
Posted On: Jul 26, 2014

Trip to Maldives by Anuj Verma

5 stars for bhavay garg og of i need trip .
Posted On: Jul 25, 2014

Trip to Turkey by Han

Poor
Posted On: Jul 25, 2014

Trip to Kashmir by Manish Kedia

Loved the Travel Triangle process and ease of comparing different itineraries and cost.

Novel concept and working with local agents like Al Ajmi is a huge plus.


Our hosts in Katra at Country Inn very very graci... more
Posted On: Jul 25, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Vivekece Sastr

Excellent
Posted On: Jul 24, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Nisheetson

Excellent
Posted On: Jul 23, 2014

Very Good Trip to Mauritius by Arun Malik

It was a pleasant experience to plan a trip via Travel Triangle and 24x7bookings.com have given us best package and there services are also too good.
Posted On: Jul 23, 2014

Trip to Sri Lanka by Nishantgarg

Very Good
Posted On: Jul 23, 2014

Trip to Mauritius by Nikhil Bisne

I was bit skeptical about booking this trip to begin with but took a leap of faith when i booked it.

I was glad i took this step as this is absolutely great value for money. I will recommend this website to everyone and will ensure I use this for all future holidays..
Posted On: Jul 22, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Rahul

The hotel view is really good ,kerala is really a nature's wonder. food is excellent..I think they forgot to provide us weeding cake.. otherwise Whole service is excellent.. 
candle light dinner 
stay in house boat
Posted On: Jul 22, 2014

Trip to Bali by Ankur Mundhra

Very Good
Posted On: Jul 22, 2014

Trip to Himachal by Vivek

Very Good
Posted On: Jul 21, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Shantha Kumar

It was a pleasant experience to plan a trip via Travel Triangle .I felt it was well managed and of course cost effective too :) Thank you for helping us to arrange an unforgettable trip !!
Posted On: Jul 21, 2014

Trip to Kashmir by Sushil Baid

Poor
Posted On: Jul 21, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Aseem Kumar

Good
Posted On: Jul 21, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Aditi Agarwal

There were some issues in house boat.. like flush not working.. we had to litteraly fight for all out..power cut and all.. rest both the hotels were awesome.. excellent services.. driver was very helpful..
Posted On: Jul 21, 2014

Bali Honeymoon Wonderful Experience by Vikas Sawhney

We planned our personalised Bali honeymoon (8 days/7 nights) with PickYourTrail. The team thoroughly understood our individual interests & needs before crafting the itinerary. Our trail had good mi... more
Posted On: Jul 18, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Darshanachheda

Excellent experience
Posted On: Jul 17, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Muthkma

Good
Posted On: Jul 17, 2014

Trip to Thailand by Navneet Hundal

Good
Posted On: Jul 16, 2014

Trip to turkey by Sophia Nadee

i booked to go to the Turkey via Noya tours, i got a good price for one week all inc. Anyway on to the Istanbul, I read all the reviews carefully and chose Noya Tours based on the recent reviews. i went with my husband... more
Posted On: Jul 16, 2014

Trip to Ooty by Tamilalazh

I search many travel agents. But travel triangle was excellent service means keep on services to clients. I feel happy because I choice this travel.
Posted On: Jul 16, 2014

North East package tour by Arun Malik

Thanks to TravelTriangle for giving me opportunity to pick best agent for my travel plan.
Himalayan Travels made my trip memorable.
Posted On: Jul 15, 2014

Trip to Maldives by Rahuldahale

Excellent
Posted On: Jul 14, 2014

Trip to Andaman by Karthikeyan

It was a wonderful trip with kesiya holidays. things were proper and arranagement were well and good. we enjoyed our honeymoon pity well.
Posted On: Jul 14, 2014

Trip to Sri Lanka by Vinoth Kumaraswamy

Very Good
Posted On: Jul 13, 2014

Trip to Sri Lanka by Apple Wong

Good
Posted On: Jul 13, 2014

Trip to Maldives by Gauravjo

My experience with ineedtrip was great. Bhavay helped a lot in clarifying any doubts i had. The only issue faced by me was in the final transit between male airport and hotel, the staff there was very negligent and they made us wait for 3 hrs at the airport. 
Posted On: Jul 12, 2014

Great trip to Maldives by Ritikaobero I

Thank you. We had a comfortable journey and our stay at Embudu Village was pleasant as well. 
In fact, they upgraded us to the Water Bungalow from the Superior Room at no additional cost which was a very nice gesture on their part.
Posted On: Jul 12, 2014

Trip to Kerala by Mohanrd

Very Good
Posted On: Jul 12, 2014
Displaying testimonials 1 - 30 of 1124 in total
 
Feedback