• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Ladakh
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Ladakh tour reviews

Charandeepsingh Ladakh Reviews

CH

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

Stanzin from Kailash Expeditions handled the entire tour really well..He planned out everything really well. The driver Zakir given to us was exceptional..Awesome trip.. Hotel Druk Ladakh 8/10..Read more>>

100.0% Ladakh Positive Reviews

Based on 104

Excellent

   

29

Very Good

   

54

Good

   

21

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Similar Ladakh Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 104 in total

AC

Abhishek Chatterjee

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

12 months ago

Shoes on Loose done a great job for this trip. All the accommodations provided were right up to the mark... nice hotel in Leh and Nubra Valley, also the camp in Pangong was great. The car providRead more>>

TR

Trnkhatri

Leh 194101

Trip to Ladakh

12 months ago

1. Hotel rooms were cleaned inside but Hotel in leh was located too much inside and considering the fact that there are no Street lights, it was much more difficult to move within. 2. Hotel in Read more>>

PS

Pingme Sudhanshu

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

12 months ago

We had a very nice experience with travel triangle.Everything was so good and well planned.The only thing which I think should have been better was the hotels in some of the places.They could have provided better hotels .

NA

Navina

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Amazing trip to Leh Ladakh and it was an amazing experience! The travel agencies, their quotes and itineraries are pretty much spot on. The Travel Agency we chose i.e. Tratoli was very accommodaRead more>>

AJ

Ajay

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

We have booked this trip for 6N/7D with college friends and their wife, as per below itenary: 4NS at Tukchu Homestay, leh - Mr Tashi and his wonderful family took care nicely, breakfast option Read more>>

RA

Rahulsuresh

Leh

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Amazing India routes offered excellent services with prompt replies..

NH

Nagpal Hardik

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Travel agents were very polite and cooperative . They provided the best deal at offordable prices. All the things like hotel,cab,food etc matched the standards and it was as per promises done by the agents . It is the one of the best travel agency.

AB

Anil Kumar Bist

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Every thing was excellent. Only there was no details of the tour with driver as it was not given to him by tour operator. There was some gross mistake in tour itinerary. Pangong

JK

Jkmanja

Sirsi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Tour was good. Young guy managed well except on first day he tried to push me in temo traveller with big family even though I has private vehicle. There after it was good. Interaction had with forien guests on sharing taxi is memorable

PR

Pooja Rathore

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Though i travelled solo for the first tym and that too in leh ladakh.Amazing india routes via travel triangle was very heplful for me. Hotels nd camps in ladakh, nubra & pangong tso were very gRead more>>

JG

Joyeta Ghosh

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Had to suffer a lot in Srinagar when stuck in curfew,got no helping hand and we had to escape by ourselves. Very well behaved Driver Rigzen making our trip memorable.

VK

Vandana Kokane

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

we all ten people in group are extreamly satisfied with travel traingle . kailash expedition arranged very good tour according to our requirements.no hidden cost or extra payments.All hotels,teRead more>>

RR

Rohit Rathore

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Hotels were poor and same has been cascaded to travel traingle during the trip and till date no response recieved..

NA

n arvind

Hyderabad

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

our account manager, ms. meenakshi was very helpful. rafting

SO

Somy

Manali

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

From Manali to Leh cab driver is so bad name Bikash arranged by Gulddi,we started from jispa and got health problem, he was not at all stop the car neither for photography nor to get relaxation Read more>>

JC

Jcsolankee

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Only the tent at Nubra was not up to the mark and food quality was also not good. Overall I enjoyed the tour.

VR

Vrushalieksambekar

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

This was my 3rd trip with Travel Triangle and now I am sure that I cannot go with anyone else. The entire process with Travel Triangle is so easy , smooth nd complete that it enhances ur excitemRead more>>

GU

Gupta

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Was quiet skeptical earlier for the whole trip plan as this was our first experience to book with this site. But it ends up as the most memorable vacation. We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Kunzang Read more>>

YA

Yattys

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

When we went for tents at Pengong lake .we didn't find electric plugs there..to charge phones.to make use of heaters etc.but service there was good..

MR

Monmohan Rajbongshi

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

We arrived Leh by GoAir flight in tne mourning of 9.8.2016 at 8.15am and there JIGMET WITH innova no JK-10_A-3937 from the travel agency GO LADAKH managed by Mr. Omyar Lassi took us to The HimalRead more>>

BO

BHASKAR ODETI

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

The hospitality is too good.. enjoyed the trip completely.

PU

Purush

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

Journey became very comfortable...all thanks to u

KK

Khushboo Khandekar

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

V njoyed all the hotels and our stay wid these hotels.fortunately all hotels had very good service.Food served also was good.

EB

Elvis Bailey

Leh

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

The quotes provided were really quick, it was a last minute trip but the agents were able to provide and book all arrangements in a very short time. Nubia valley was definitely the best time ofRead more>>

MD

M Debomita

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

about 1 year ago

A big shout of thanks to Travel Triangle and Amazing India. We had the most perfectly planned vacation. The hotel in Ladakh was absolutely breathtaking as was the driver and cab. The Pangong hRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 104 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.