• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Ladakh
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Ladakh tour reviews

Manish Jain Ladakh Reviews

MJ

Srinagar

Trip to Ladakh

I think triangulation of quotes from 3 travel agencies helped me to get better deal. All the agencies provided detailed itinerary and were prompt in responding. Whenever desired they were ready Read more>>

100.0% Ladakh Positive Reviews

Based on 117

Excellent

   

32

Very Good

   

59

Good

   

26

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Similar Ladakh Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 117 in total

RA

Rakesh

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

9 months ago

The trip was organized perfectly well throughout and the travel agents were always accessible for any kind of queries. The hotel was pretty nice and all services promised were offered to us without any hassles. It was a great experience and we look forward to more with " The Roomie ".

SM

Sanjukta mandal

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

9 months ago

hotels were good but the dinner provided was not upto the mark. We could not stay much longer in the pangong lake . the driver was very persistent about getting back to the hotel. the hotel managers in the nubra region and tangste region were extremely helpful. nubra valley and pangong lake

RC

Raunak Choudhary

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

9 months ago

Shoes on Loose, they are really professional bunch of people. They are good at handling last minute requests and have been very courteous at the same time even at tricky situations. I'm sure theRead more>>

SA

shikha agarwal

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

9 months ago

Even though checking on heating facility in hotels, no hotel provided heating facility even after asking of so many times. In pangong, Hotel person mentioned that there was booking for "StandarRead more>>

DC

debal chaudhari

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

9 months ago

It was a very good trip. The itinerary was well planned and all the arrangements/hotels were also good. We had a very good time and would definitely prefer travel triangle for any future holidayRead more>>

AD

Atanu Das

Leh

Trip to Ladakh

9 months ago

1. Negotiation part was very good, may be we could have get a cheaper deal that we realized during the trip but its ok. 2. I am not at all happy with the driver, I told many a times to my agentRead more>>

KS

kurat shaikh

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Well it ws my first solo trip.. N the first one wt tripver.. I must say they r sooo sooo adjusting n alwys ready to help with waterver u ask them .. They try their best to accomodate n help..rt Read more>>

PP

Purvi Patel

Thane

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

The service was really good, the best part was I could customise it as per my understanding. And the hotel and travel package was a perfect fit to the budget. Our guide: Tsewang Namgail from KaiRead more>>

AG

anoop gopikumar

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

loved the trip . overall experience was great . stay at Manali was awesome . Leh stay was good . the agents (luv and Rohit) were responsive, proactive and quite accommodating .

HP

Himani Pandey

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Everything was fine but in both hotels we have not received 2 rooms together despite of the fact that booking amount was paid before 2 months. Cab driver was very nice. All in all trip was good.

LK

Lalit Kodi

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Travel Period : 20th Sep to 25th Sep Feed back 1- Hotel : Leh Chen Rooms : Good , rating 3.5/5 Food : Average , rating 3/5 Staff : Average , raing 3/5 Overall experience : Limited alternaRead more>>

SP

Suja Prathiksha

Bangalore

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Must say a well organised and well planned trip. Right from the stay in Dawa guest house,cab service, the driver just commendable. Thank you Akash and team for making it one memorable trip. WoulRead more>>

CH

Charandeepsingh

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Stanzin from Kailash Expeditions handled the entire tour really well..He planned out everything really well. The driver Zakir given to us was exceptional..Awesome trip.. Hotel Druk Ladakh 8/10..Read more>>

AC

Abhishek Chatterjee

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Shoes on Loose done a great job for this trip. All the accommodations provided were right up to the mark... nice hotel in Leh and Nubra Valley, also the camp in Pangong was great. The car providRead more>>

TR

Trnkhatri

Leh 194101

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

1. Hotel rooms were cleaned inside but Hotel in leh was located too much inside and considering the fact that there are no Street lights, it was much more difficult to move within. 2. Hotel in Read more>>

PS

Pingme Sudhanshu

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

We had a very nice experience with travel triangle.Everything was so good and well planned.The only thing which I think should have been better was the hotels in some of the places.They could have provided better hotels .

NA

Navina

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Amazing trip to Leh Ladakh and it was an amazing experience! The travel agencies, their quotes and itineraries are pretty much spot on. The Travel Agency we chose i.e. Tratoli was very accommodaRead more>>

AJ

Ajay

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

We have booked this trip for 6N/7D with college friends and their wife, as per below itenary: 4NS at Tukchu Homestay, leh - Mr Tashi and his wonderful family took care nicely, breakfast option Read more>>

RA

Rahulsuresh

Leh

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Amazing India routes offered excellent services with prompt replies..

NH

Nagpal Hardik

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

10 months ago

Travel agents were very polite and cooperative . They provided the best deal at offordable prices. All the things like hotel,cab,food etc matched the standards and it was as per promises done by the agents . It is the one of the best travel agency.

AB

Anil Kumar Bist

Mumbai

Trip to Ladakh

11 months ago

Every thing was excellent. Only there was no details of the tour with driver as it was not given to him by tour operator. There was some gross mistake in tour itinerary. Pangong

JK

Jkmanja

Sirsi

Trip to Ladakh

11 months ago

Tour was good. Young guy managed well except on first day he tried to push me in temo traveller with big family even though I has private vehicle. There after it was good. Interaction had with forien guests on sharing taxi is memorable

PR

Pooja Rathore

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

11 months ago

Though i travelled solo for the first tym and that too in leh ladakh.Amazing india routes via travel triangle was very heplful for me. Hotels nd camps in ladakh, nubra & pangong tso were very gRead more>>

JG

Joyeta Ghosh

Kolkata

Trip to Ladakh

11 months ago

Had to suffer a lot in Srinagar when stuck in curfew,got no helping hand and we had to escape by ourselves. Very well behaved Driver Rigzen making our trip memorable.

VK

Vandana Kokane

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

11 months ago

we all ten people in group are extreamly satisfied with travel traingle . kailash expedition arranged very good tour according to our requirements.no hidden cost or extra payments.All hotels,teRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 117 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.