• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Ooty
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Ooty tour reviews

Panpratiksha Ooty Reviews

PA

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

we covered maximum heritage places and all were fun. it was a very good excursion.

98.7% Ooty Positive Reviews

Based on 77

Excellent

   

30

Very Good

   

34

Good

   

12

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

1

Similar Ooty Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 77 in total

VI

Vishvendra

Pune

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Hi It was amazingly planned trip. We enjoyed a lot

HP

Hiral Pandya

Vadodara

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Hotels are good especially in Mysore & Ooty . Cab driver service was excellent. It was great experience.

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your tripWe warm welcome for your next Tour plan

NP

Nikita Patil

Pune

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Good service provided by VFM holidays. The driver was very supportive and descent. Prompt service. I recommend this service. Only thing to take care is they charge extra if the service hours of the driver has crossed. ooty, mysore and coonoor.

SH

Sharmalalitlalit

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Last Year I Have Booked A Trip On Travel Triangle With Victory World Tourism.It Was Nice experience.Hotels Were Nice Cab & Driver Also Very Good. Thanks Mr. Kashif Last Year I Have Booked A Trip Read more>>

DB

Deepak Bhekare

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

when we reach Coimbatore agent and driver not pick-up the call after 3 hours we get cab.

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

Thanks for your valuable Feedback for the trip,hotel & cab driver is good. car was late due to problem in Tamilnadu (band) it was Karnataka cab which we sent for your trip.

RS

Rajesh Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Really enjoyed this trip,....all thanks to Sameera....god bless her. She made an good arrangement

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mr Rajesh Thanks for the Nice Gesture..We are honoured .Since You are a true traveler..You enjoyed the holidays Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays

VA

Vipin Avasthi

Jaipur

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

a good journey with memorable times. full of comfort

68m Holidays Travel agent

Thank you for the valuable Feedback, We will love to serve you again soon Thanks Rashmi 68M Holidays Team

SR

Sm Raguvaran

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Not bad. But executive room size is very small compared to other hotels Very good climate in kunoor.

RM

Ranjith M

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

The crew who contacted me were very easy to understand and gave me clear information about the package. I had reached them at the last moment, still was a successful trip. I recommend them. The whole trip

VS

Varun Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Loved this trip bcoz every arrangement was so good and specially driver was so gd.he is so cooperative and so impressive.hotel in ooty is gd and so well managed and view was gd from the hotel.in short I love this and it's a memorable trip for me.

68m Holidays Travel agent

Thank you Mr Varun..Thanks for the trust and your positive response for the trip. You are very nice as per guest is concerned..It was honored to serve you Thanks Sameera. 68M Holidays Team

DB

D Bharath

Cuddalore

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

we're very much enjoyed this trip and you're service also very good. keep this service in future, i definitely tell my friends. about you're excellent service thank you 68m

VI

Vishakha

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Our trip to ooty, Kodaikanel & Madurai is one the best trips, driver, hotel everything was top notch. sightseeing and everything was perfect and created a memorable trip for us.the whole trip was Read more>>

KV

Kvnsty

Chennai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

It was really an awsum experience.....it was well organized and too good

AJ

Ajaybaluja

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

The first day the cab was late and not prepared for baggage but after the initial hiccup it was smooth sailing Visit to Wellington Gymkhana

RS

Rominder Singh

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

The hotel at Kodaikaanal was ok and food was good. Missing facility was tea kettle to prepare tea at room. First room at ooty golden Larch residency was very shabby two room dingy hotel on road siRead more>>

NK

Nelsonkumar Katikala

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Nice experience with this trip, We enjoyed a lot, thanks a lot travel triangle for everything which you have done. Sight seeing in ooty, ketti toy train journey

TR

Tushar Rao

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

A/C was not working properly in the vehicle (Indica) provided. Food items were limited in the hotel and were a bit costly as well. But the hotels provided were neat and clean and the stay was comfortable. Service and arrangements were good. Climate was good.

PM

Prachi Misra

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

The trip was well organised by 68m Holidays. Traveling with my mother, I was anxious regarding hotel, cab and driver but Rashmi (coordinator) was extremely supportive and always responded to callsRead more>>

MD

Mousami Dwivedi

Mysuru

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

I was told that breakfast was complimentary...but we had to pay... Ms. Rashmi was arguing with us whenever I called her... I asked to start trip by 12..till 2:30 it was not started Driver was good... But travel agent was so bad.. First she said something then she refused to accept

RB

Rajiv Basu

Kundalahalli gate bus stop

Trip to Ooty

11 months ago

It's been a fab. trip all the way from blr to coonoor via ooty with everything planned well. Both rep, Swathi from TTriangle and driver Lokesh are very transparent , communicative and good plannerRead more>>

AM

Anil Mothe

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

11 months ago

This was my first Trip. We enjoyed it to the core.Trip was well planned and implemented. Special thanks to our Cab Driver Swamy. He took good care of us and showed wonderful places during our stayRead more>>

HP

Helloindia Prasad

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

11 months ago

Resort was too good. Really impressed with the hospitality and behavior of the staff. We had dinner in the resort itself and it had less varieties but good in taste.

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

Thanks For Valuable Feedback.

PS

Pritwinder Singh

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

11 months ago

Travel Triangle only provided a platform where were able to get quotations as per our needs. however during trip I hardly got any call as there website shows that clients will get call on day whenRead more>>

RS

Rizwan Shaikh

Ahemdabad

Trip to Ooty

11 months ago

nice exp by ooty .driver responce was awasome. swati mam support me well hair pin bend of ooty

MN

M Naveen naveen

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

11 months ago

Plz check the itenary carefully before proceeding

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 77 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.