• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Uttarakhand
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Uttarakhand tour reviews

Sanawar Rahman Uttarakhand Reviews

SR

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

It was a fabulous trip to Mussoorie, Dhanauti, Dehradoon arranged by Amazing Uttarakand Holidays(3 N 4days from 6th Jan to 9th Jan 2016). But I would specially like to mention Mrs. Aarti & Read more>>

91.25% Uttarakhand Positive Reviews

Based on 80

Excellent

   

18

Very Good

   

34

Good

   

21

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

0

Similar Uttarakhand Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 80 in total

AN

Anupasharma

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

Hotel was NYC and staff was cooperative of view point . Only only negative point of that hotel is there is no power back

EK

Ekta

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

The entire arrangement was nicely done, the resort booked at Jim Corbett was the best. Although we were little less satisfied with our Rishikesh Camp. It could have been at a better locatioRead more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thanks for the Positive Feedback it will help us to Grow Faster & Stronger and Cater our guest requirement with high intensity ........see you on Board Again ..........for your next Wonderfull and yet amazing Experience with Holidays Mentor Team................

AA

Aakashprakash

Kochi

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

I have talked to more than 20agents from Uttarakhand (5 or so through traveltriangle itself). What i could understand that was that, most of the agents already have a pre planned itinerary Read more>>

MP

Manoj Paryani

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

had a great trip and the booking was quite seamless.

RL

Ratan Lavavanshi

Pantnagar

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

It was a memorable trip. Planned excellent by Prabha. The Himalaya View from the hotel Sumit Kausani

BS

Bharat Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

Great arrangements by travel triangle . Would reach them again for our next Trip Cost effective and without hassles Thanks again :)

RS

Ramashish Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

It was an exceptional experience. No hassle. No snag. The arrangements were just flawless. We enjoyed it to the full. Thank you Travel Triangle! Visit to Auli was breathtaking.It was a sublime experience.

RS

Rajkumar Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

Trip was good but the Itinenary made by Tripsailer was confused one due to which we wasted some time.Cab driver did not take us to all listed places saying that the cab cannot go there and he was not so informative.Kept quite through all the journey.Hotels provided were good.

JK

Jatin Kapoor

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

Virat travels made all booking for us . Everything was wonderful . Arrangements made by them were wonderful . Everything was provided as they promised except WIFI. WIFI is not available inRead more>>

GA

Gautamdivya

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

very nice and hospitable! the hotel was nice and driver also. we enjoyed the trip!

Amazing Uttarakhand Travel agent

Dear Divya Thanks for your valuable comment, this will help us to make our services better in future. We will look forward to your future trips. Warm regards Sonali Amazing Uttarakhand

MM

mrinmaya mishra

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

4 months ago

Hotels were nice, Food was good, Service of the hotel was good, Driver(Rahul Bhai) was extremely friendly. Overall amazing experience. Some Problems faced: 1) As per my itineraries, I waRead more>>

SS

Sudatta Sarkar

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

Amazing trip by Carlo Travels and support provided by Travel Triangle. We would definitely recommend the same to our friends and relatives and would like to go again on a trip with Carlo Travels once again. Viewing the kuman mountain range from Binsar..

MB

mohit bansal

Noida

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

It was a wonderful experience..stay conveyance everything was awesome.. Some issue with taxi but overall was good experience.

VH

Vharsh

Najafgarh

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

hii team great work we enjoyed a lot n definetely visit you again.

AM

Amritashukla

Lucknow

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

I booked 1st time trip for Nainital from Travel Traingle and had ood experience during the 2 days my trip.I will look forward for some other trip from them in future again. Hotel was quite good and comfortable sightseeing in a private cab was amazing

VK

Vishal Kushwaha

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

it was all great experience except only the last nanital hotel was too far from nanital city ....but there room service food service was excellent from others....Jim corbett was very nice pRead more>>

PV

Parth Vichare

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

Did a trip across Uttarakhand. Great management of trip, travel and food by Trav you. All in an awesome budget. Special thanks to Kamal. Will recommend Trav you with 5 stars. Kudos Trav you, keep up the good work.

PR

Pramodd

Pune

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

THE HOTEL YOU SHOULD CONSIDER FOR RANIKHET IS GOOD BUT THERE IS NO FOOD FACILITY IN HOTEL NO PARKING FOR CAR, SUGGEST TO CONSIDER HOTEL PARVATI WHICH IS BETTER , OVERALL TOURE IS EXCELENT Read more>>

ZP

Zankhana Panchal

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

We began our trip from delhi to Jim corbett,Ranikhet,Kausani,Binsar,Nainital and Bhimtal. Overall trip was fantastic.resorts and hotels which booked by doon world holidays were worth to stRead more>>

AP

Ankit Patel

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

Stay was good but lost of problem in cab......... itinerary should contain complete details of hotel including address, person to be contacted at hotel and mobile number & which room categRead more>>

CH

ChiragS

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

This is our first experience with Travel Triagle for booking trip for Uttarakhand. The whole experience is excellent and agents also very co operative for choosing best and affordable hotelRead more>>

SL

Sanjay Lakhanpal

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

Excellent service provider. First provided me best deal for my trip. Will prefer virat tourism for my future bookings also. Best hotel at such a amazing price.

NN

Nipun Nanda

Lucknow

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

it was splendid and charming experience..we were drive by enchanting hilly woods..over all trip was best..thumbs up to travel triangle/tripsailer.com for unforgettable moments. jeep & elephant safari & tiger cave in cave garden....

SH

Sharmasandhya

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

Travel agent was amazingly stupid. Mr. Mohit of Amazing Utt spoiled the awesome trip.

PR

Prasad

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

Paragliding at Nainital & Stay at Hotel Urmi in Haridwar. Few bad memories & recommendations: Don't suggest Hotel White Klove Delhi to anyone(poor infrastructure). Tapovan resort at Rishikesh badly needs painting of dilapidated hotel rooms.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 80 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.