• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Cambodia
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Cambodia tour reviews

Navin Patel Cambodia Reviews

NP

Vadodara

Trip to Cambodia

Info China charming tour agent Anna have arranged excellent tour for Vietnam and Cambodia. I recommend Anna for Indochina tours.She had managed fine itineraries for both Vietnam and Cambodia. Halong bay cruise and Angkor vat is to be remembered for ever Navin

100.0% Cambodia Positive Reviews

Based on 25

Excellent

   

14

Very Good

   

4

Good

   

7

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Similar Cambodia Reviews

Displaying all 25 Testimonial

RA

Ramiaswamy

Bengaluru

Trip to Cambodia

4 months ago

The trip was organised well by Travel Triangle along with Indo China Charming Travels, whose agent Mrs. Anna was in constant touch with me, guiding me throughout trip. She was really supportivRead more>>

PA

Parulrsheth

Mumbai

Trip to Cambodia

5 months ago

Our tour operators did not inform us about carrying passport size photos for "on arrival" visa purpose both at Vietnam and Cambodia. We had to shell out $8 in all as penalty. The hotel rooms iRead more>>

BA

Balagopalakrishna

Hyderabad

Trip to Cambodia

5 months ago

Thanks to Mr. Wall, we could visit the pride of Cambodia viz., Angkor wat temples. Mr. Viet, our travel guide was very friendly and accompanied us to these temples, explaining in detail. AfterRead more>>

KK

Karishma kanoo

Delhi

Trip to Cambodia

5 months ago

It was a good experience. The locations of the hotels could have been better in vietnam and combodia. Halong bay

AR

Arvind

Mumbai

Trip to Cambodia

6 months ago

We had planned on visiting Angkor Wat and decided to extend our trip to Vietnam. This was our fist trip with Travel Triangle and we had some concerns since we had no prior experience. We bookeRead more>>

DP

deepak pradhan

Kolkata

Trip to Cambodia

6 months ago

the package to Vietnam and Cambodia was very well organised. We were looked after well by the local agent Vigoti Travels of Hanoi. I recommend this travel agent to others who wish to travel to this part of the sub-continent. Well done keep it up ans thank you Mr Mike.

BM

binoy mohan

Bangalore

Trip to Cambodia

6 months ago

our vacation was completely customised by our agent Anna of Indochina charming travels. Brilliant work and co-ordination by her throughout the planning and travel phase. we had absolutely no dRead more>>

JB

Jyotsna Bk

Mumbai (chinchpokli)

Trip to Cambodia

7 months ago

We tried Travel Triangle based on good reviews we'd found online. We didn't regret our decision. Right from the trip planning to the booking process, everything was easy, clear and tailored toRead more>>

KI

Kishorekanjee

Kolkata

Trip to Cambodia

7 months ago

Mr wall of Vietnam Galaxy Tours had organised our extremely well. Trip to Halong Bay

BH

Bharathi

Bengaluru

Trip to Cambodia

7 months ago

We had an excellent time thanks to Travel Triangle.Everything was taken care of by the local agent who was very helpful and courteous.we will use your services again.

MR

Madhur raina

Bengaluru

Trip to Cambodia

7 months ago

Thanks for providing us with multiple options of vendors to choose from. The entire trip was very well planned by Anna. From the very beginning to the end of the trip, Anna was continuously inRead more>>

OM

Omkarmarketing

Chennai

Trip to Cambodia

7 months ago

Had a great trip. Travel agent (vigoti)was very understanding and excellent

PB

Prasanna Bableshwar

Bangalore

Trip to Cambodia

7 months ago

it was just an amazing trip. it kept on getting better and better as the days went by. the kind of service we experienced was out of the world. as with every trip there we minor problems with Read more>>

JM

Jyoti Madan

Delhi

Trip to Cambodia

8 months ago

I would like to thanks our travel agent Anna It was a good experience with Anna. She had organised our trip in a good way, we didn't face any problem and she had covered almost all the good pRead more>>

SH

Shahzaad

Ho chi minh city

Trip to Cambodia

8 months ago

Amazing tour package and we felt very comfortable and Mr.Wall was very clinical and perfect in his programming and organizing our tour itinerary until Cambodia. His attitude and etiquette is very good. All the best. Will recommend to others about Travel Triangle.

VJ

Vibhore Jain

Bangalore

Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

I never tried TravelTriangle before and now I am happy that I went ahead and booked with TravelTriangle. It was an amazing tour and so much thanks to TravelTriangle for providing me a platform Read more>>

AM

Arun Malik

Delhi

Great Trip to Cambodia

about 1 year ago

It was a very fun and informative experience all in all. I know we had some problems with the hotels, but I saw how Vuthy of Thaivisionholidays managed them, made himself accountable, andRead more>>

JR

Jrudra

Bengaluru

Trip to Cambodia

over 1 year ago

the agent made me lose three hours as his vehicle broke down at the start of the trip.

VJ

Vanna Jacaban

Manila

Tour to Cambodia

about 3 years ago

Hello Vuthy, A pleasure to hear from you. I am very glad to let you know that we enjoyed our family vacation in your home country and I would like to give due credit to Mr. Um. He did an eRead more>>

JL

Judy Legaspi

Manila

Package tour to Cambodia

about 3 years ago

It was a very fun and informative experience all in all. I know we had some problems with the hotels, but I saw how Vuthy of Thaivisionholidays managed them, made himself accountable, anRead more>>

MA

Mages

Lcct

Holiday tour to Cambodia

over 3 years ago

Dear Vuthy, They were very happy with the services provided and they enjoyed the trip. Thank you so much. Hope to see you soon in another trip. Take care. Mages :)

MM

Manju Mandya

Kuala lumpur

Package trip to Cambodia

over 3 years ago

We reached back KL, it was a fantasic tour, the driver ( Narad ) and guide ( Mr Chang ) we really good and co-operative, we enjoyed all 3 days with them and my son enjoyed their company. Would like go for trip to Thailand, will contact you later when i decide . Thanking you, Manjunath

RE

Rehanarahat

Karachi

Holiday package to Cambodia

over 3 years ago

We found everything to be better than we had expected. Thanks.

KI

Kirushanthi

Kuala lumpur

Holiday trip to Cambodia

about 4 years ago

Had a awesome holiday. However we missed a few places of interest due to yhe weather. We travelled in May which is the beginning of wet season, thus we missed sunset at Bakheng Mountain.Read more>>

LI

Lisakhoo121

Phnom penh

Cambodia tour

about 4 years ago

in overall,we very satisfied of your services.we do enjoy n thx for giving us a wonderful memories of Cambodia trip.will find you again if we plan for other trip.

Displaying all 25 Testimonial

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.