• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Ooty
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Ooty tour reviews

Vishal Lunawat Ooty Reviews

VL

Begaluru

Trip to Ooty

It was great journey with travel Triangle in Ooty. Amazing resort with delicious food. Must visit destination. Very good service. Amazing Starling Ilk Hill Resort and very good driver service.

98.86% Ooty Positive Reviews

Based on 88

Excellent

   

32

Very Good

   

41

Good

   

14

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

1

Similar Ooty Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 88 in total

RJ

radha jha

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

It was a nice trip.Agent was very helping and caring.Driver was excellent.Hotel was good but staff there were too lazy.Looking forward to book more such trips.Special thanx to Bhargavi for ur support.

VFM holidays Travel agent

Thanks For Valuable Feedback ,We will love to host you again for your next trip ..THANK YOU ** VFM HOLIDAYZ ......The way you dream

NS

Niraj Samant

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

it was ok.... nothing bad ... but nothing too great

SVS Tours and Travels Travel agent

Dear sir, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.

PM

Prema Meda

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Our trip to ooty, Kodaikanel & Banglore was good and the cab driver Mr Jotish was of great help through out the trip, but swift desire car (old model) is not comfortable for people(for 3) sitting in backside,Otherwise our trip would be awesome.

SP

Shraddha Palkar

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Excellent!!!!!!! Amazing experience wonderful service by hotel staff and a professional driving..... Over all it was an excellent trip

AK

Anjani kanekar

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

It was 1st tour from Travel Triangle (also our honeymoon) and the experience was way too good. Thanks Sameera (68m Holidays) for all ur cooperation. All the arrangements were great, also the driRead more>>

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mam Thanks for the nice review. We are honored for your whole hearted feedback Thanks 68M Holidays

VS

Viral Sheth

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

8 months ago

Nice trip. Dubai done. Ooty done. Looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle.

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir We will surely wait for few more destination from your side Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays

NN

Nkv Nvr

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

My travel was arranged by Carlos Travels. I found both Ms Saraswati and Mr Raj Gupta to be very co-operative and helpful. Everything was arranged as per plan. Except that we were provided ordinarRead more>>

NI

Nidhimainthia

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

I give 5 stars to the company to manage this trip and samira is simply amazing she was so patient throughout the planning phase and the trip and she did a great job as we are two happy customers aRead more>>

NR

Nikhil Rampure

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Cab driver was new and unaware of places but very disciplined and well behaved. Delitez Inn hotel was very nice, overall trip was memorable and worthy

YB

Yogesh Bachal

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Very Very Enjoyable Trip.... Thanks To Sameera and Driver Raju for this wonderful Trip....

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mr Yogesh Thanks for travelling with us, We will love to host you again for your next trip Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays

PA

Panpratiksha

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

we covered maximum heritage places and all were fun. it was a very good excursion.

VI

Vishvendra

Pune

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Hi It was amazingly planned trip. We enjoyed a lot

HP

Hiral Pandya

Vadodara

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Hotels are good especially in Mysore & Ooty . Cab driver service was excellent. It was great experience.

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your tripWe warm welcome for your next Tour plan

NP

Nikita Patil

Pune

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Good service provided by VFM holidays. The driver was very supportive and descent. Prompt service. I recommend this service. Only thing to take care is they charge extra if the service hours of the driver has crossed. ooty, mysore and coonoor.

SH

Sharmalalitlalit

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

9 months ago

Last Year I Have Booked A Trip On Travel Triangle With Victory World Tourism.It Was Nice experience.Hotels Were Nice Cab & Driver Also Very Good. Thanks Mr. Kashif Last Year I Have Booked A Trip Read more>>

DB

Deepak Bhekare

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

when we reach Coimbatore agent and driver not pick-up the call after 3 hours we get cab.

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

Thanks for your valuable Feedback for the trip,hotel & cab driver is good. car was late due to problem in Tamilnadu (band) it was Karnataka cab which we sent for your trip.

RS

Rajesh Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

Really enjoyed this trip,....all thanks to Sameera....god bless her. She made an good arrangement

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mr Rajesh Thanks for the Nice Gesture..We are honoured .Since You are a true traveler..You enjoyed the holidays Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays

VA

Vipin Avasthi

Jaipur

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

a good journey with memorable times. full of comfort

68m Holidays Travel agent

Thank you for the valuable Feedback, We will love to serve you again soon Thanks Rashmi 68M Holidays Team

SR

Sm Raguvaran

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

Not bad. But executive room size is very small compared to other hotels Very good climate in kunoor.

RM

Ranjith M

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

The crew who contacted me were very easy to understand and gave me clear information about the package. I had reached them at the last moment, still was a successful trip. I recommend them. The whole trip

VS

Varun Sharma

Delhi

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

Loved this trip bcoz every arrangement was so good and specially driver was so gd.he is so cooperative and so impressive.hotel in ooty is gd and so well managed and view was gd from the hotel.in short I love this and it's a memorable trip for me.

68m Holidays Travel agent

Thank you Mr Varun..Thanks for the trust and your positive response for the trip. You are very nice as per guest is concerned..It was honored to serve you Thanks Sameera. 68M Holidays Team

DB

D Bharath

Cuddalore

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

we're very much enjoyed this trip and you're service also very good. keep this service in future, i definitely tell my friends. about you're excellent service thank you 68m

VI

Vishakha

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

Our trip to ooty, Kodaikanel & Madurai is one the best trips, driver, hotel everything was top notch. sightseeing and everything was perfect and created a memorable trip for us.the whole trip was Read more>>

KV

Kvnsty

Chennai

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

It was really an awsum experience.....it was well organized and too good

AJ

Ajaybaluja

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

10 months ago

The first day the cab was late and not prepared for baggage but after the initial hiccup it was smooth sailing Visit to Wellington Gymkhana

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 88 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.