• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Rajasthan
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Rajasthan tour reviews

Prabhudutt Rajasthan Reviews

PR

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

It was a well organised trip and Rajat ji made it a custom made trip for us. We would certainly recommend him and Anand ji to all our friends.Neha was also very helpful.thank you all for making this trip memorable to us.

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Prabhu Dutt Sir for your kind words. We tried our best to make your trip special. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your trip. Hopefully, you will travel again with us soon. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

97.02% Rajasthan Positive Reviews

Based on 235

Excellent

   

61

Very Good

   

106

Good

   

61

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Similar Rajasthan Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 235 in total

RV

Rahul Viswanath

Cochin

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

Well worth the money .I would recommend Ganesham tours for Rajastan packages. Thank you Saurabh and team.

VI

Vijaysnimbalkar

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

All Hotels provided by you were great. (Taj Vilas at Agra, Nahargarh Haveli at Jaipur, Ratan Vilas at Jodhpur & Mahedra Prakash at Udaipur). Complementary breakfasts provided by Taj Vilas & RRead more>>

Travel Friend Travel agent

Dear Mr. Vijay, Good Day!!!! We would like to express our sincere gratitude to thank you for reviewing our services and sharing your wonderful experience. Your kind words are very encouraging for us to sustain the quality of our services and improve the areas where we lack due to uncertain reasons. We thank you for allowing us to serve you and look forward to serving you again in future for your travel needs. Best Regards Lokesh Kaushik On behalf of entire team.

SG

Sushmita Gaur

Hyderabad

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

It was a fantastic experience we had and enjoyed to the best possible. Thanks to Rohit for booking perfect flight tickets and shekhawat for nice hotels provided in Udaipur and mount Abu. Although the cab driver was a litlle lazy some times but we managed and drift him as per us:)

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thankyou Sushmita Ji for your Review. We try our best to ensure you a great experience. It feels nice when you get what you expect. Hopefully, you will travel again with us in future. - Anand Singh Shekhawat, Founder - Tourepedia

NS

Niraj Shroff

Kolkata

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

To start with Thanks for Travel Triangle and getting me through Starzone Tourepedia Ventures Pvt Ltd. I had booked this trip for my inlaws and was on the edge as to how would this go. But fulRead more>>

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Niraj Ji for your overwhelming response. Your cooperation made it an exceptional trip. Informed and Intelligent customers like you always have wonderful trips. It was a really good experience in planning and organizing trip for you. Hopefully, we will plan more trips for you in future. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

SH

Sharmamanish

Gurugram

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

Very supportive agent and good services given by him , Travel Triangle also support throughout the trip . The agent Mr. Lokesh Kaushik as well Travel Traingle Trip Advisor Mr. Mradul. TiwariRead more>>

NV

Natraj Viswanath

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

I visited the golden triangle (Delhi - Agra - Jaipur) over 7 days with my wife, the travel agent - Deejohn Holidays accommodated all my request (including arranging tickets for the Taj Night Read more>>

PB

Prativa Bhutia

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

At the beginning I was little hesitant. When I contacted Travel Trangle i was also apprehensive and wished that I should not be duped. After the trip, I apprehension was proved wrong. Our Read more>>

AS

Ajay Sharma

Dehradun

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

Overall experience was good.indeed it was really a memorable trip. But the planning of the check in hotels by agents at Jaipur & Jaiselmer was really bad. Have waited at lobby in chilly winters with kids as check in time told to us on arrival was noon

KG

kirti garkhedkar

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

We had awesone and memorable trip.nice organisation by agent,

UD

Urmila Dinde

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

I wish you had informed me the surface travel distance from Udaipur to Jaisalmer. I would have given another option. Please in future inform clearly about the surface travel distance so thaRead more>>

Ganesham Tours & Travels India Pvt. Ltd. Travel agent

Hello Madam, first of all we really sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thanks for writing your valuable feedback, we have taken note of your feedback & we will not to use the service of that driver in future for any guest. We wish to serve you again in future with the best of our services.

SB

Srushti Bhide

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

The car and the driver provided in Delhi was not good. The driver had no information about visiting hours of monuments.

SH

Sharuradiology

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

As promised by travel agent can was not with us for full day in Jaipur. It was only for 8hours ... We were left with no option other than auto to come back to hotel... Travel agent would have informed it before booking that in the city cab will be with us for only 8hours..

Travel Friend Travel agent

Dear Mr. Sharath, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about hotel/driver and our services and would like to tell you that your feedback is our encouragement to improve our services in many ways. Also, we urge you to share which day you had been given vehicle service for 8 hours only as we have paid our driver for 12 hours. Look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards Lokesh Kaushik

NP

Nikhil Pai

Jaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

Great services as promised. Driver & car were above expectations

NH

Nidish Haridas

Bombay

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

It was overall a good trip. Some ups and downs. Couple of hotels were not up the mark. Rest everything went smoothly. Suggest all travellers to double check all the reviews about the hotels you are staying before booking the trip. Overall we enjoyed our trip to Rajasthan.

JV

Joemon V.

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

1. Logistics: excellent: Your agent at Jodhpur was quite cooperative and helpful. His timely interventions made the tour very good when things did not progress as expected.Thanks to Jakir BhaRead more>>

PD

Priyanka dixit

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

Trip and all arrangements were very good. I loved the palace in Mount Abu where i stayed, and i liked all the coordination and traveling was comfort. The only problem was with stay in MewargaRead more>>

NK

Nikhil Khairnar

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

We thought of going with Travel Triangle for our Rajasthan Trip and we selected Indian Destination as our vendor. And we think that was a wise decision we made. Vipin Kumar from Indian DestinRead more>>

Indian Destination Travel agent

Thanks a lot, sir. We wish to serve you again for you upcoming trip :))

AN

Arzoo Narang

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

Sorry Its all abt package Deal Not worth of money

AJ

Abhijit Joshi

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

We had excellent trip in Rajasthan, thanks to Raj for all the bookings done as per our request and prompt replies. All the hotels were 3 star and above as requested by us and were up to the eRead more>>

RI

Rizwan

Bangalore

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

Great coordination by Anand. Though I booked the trip at the last minute, he organised everything as per my convenience. It was an amazing tour. Looking forward to travelling again.

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Rizwan Ji for your Review. we try our best to make trips enjoyable and memorable. Glad to know that you had an amazing trip. Hopefully, we will make more trips for you and your friends. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

SA

Santpatil

Vijayapura

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

Amazing trip by Carlo Travels and support provided by Travel Triangle. We would definitely recommend the same to our friends and relatives and would like to go again on a trip with Carlo Travels once again.

AS

Arijit Sanyal

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

Travel Friend has been excellent as a Travel Agent. I had to extend my stay in one of the hotels due to illness. Lokesh did an excellent job by reworking the bookings at the last moment. WillRead more>>

AK

Arun kumar

Hyderabad

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

The driver was really pathetic. He is not friendly. When we asked him to stop at good restaurants he only stops at the restaurants he knows and then tells us that we don't get good restaurants when we get on highway. This happened all thru our trip. Also, did not show us enough site-seeing

YM

Yogi Muleek

Nala sopara

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

had an awesome trip...!!! gazing at the historic monuments...!!!

SA

Satyaprakashsinghrs

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

Cab driver selection should be appropriate. He should be punctual, keen for traveler, friendly, guiding & most important he should not be greedy Camel safari in the morning time

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 235 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.