• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Jim Corbett
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Jim Corbett tour reviews

Akanksha Mishra Jim Corbett Reviews

AM

Noida

Trip to Jim Corbett

It was a overall good experience. however i was expecting the travel agent's call in morning when we reached. We had to wait for approx 30 minutes outside the resort, as it was early morniRead more>>

96.15% Jim Corbett Positive Reviews

Based on 78

Excellent

   

25

Very Good

   

35

Good

   

15

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

1

Similar Jim Corbett Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 78 in total

SS

Suvankar Shilsept

Kausani

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

This was very good experience in Jim Corbett with TravelTriangle. The Maya Resort was excellent and their service was good enough. I love to recommend peoples to take a trip in Jim corbett with TravelTriangle. Thank you.

MR

Madan Reddy

New delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Mr.Ashish from Holiday mentor ensured a comfortable stay and all other arrangements. I travel a lot.. this has been the best trip so far..thanks to Ashish who's attention to every arrangemeRead more>>

SC

Saurabh Chopra

Ghaziabad

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Gajraj Trails is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Very beautiful and peaceful with excellent Food. The food was so good that we gained weight by over eating :P . Loved the warm hospRead more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thanks for the Lovely Feedback , it will help us to grow and achieve our Target in a quick Time, we are delighted that you enjoy the Services which we have provided , although we have noted your Feedback regarding the Housekeeping Guy , we will carry forward your concern to the Housekeeping Department to seek their Explanation. and For all this We have Chosen your Feedback as in TOP 3# so we are Giving you a COUPON No ( FLAT1330371=40% OFF ) you can Avail this Offer in this Year )

KB

Kunal Bhardwaj

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Excellent service, nice resort , apart from this all the arrangement done by Travel triangle representative were superb

RS

Rsv

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Travel triangle is providing good service and keep customer updated with latest & best services.

AT

Abhinand Tm

Allahabad

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Best resort and nice stay.Good package in reasonable cost.

PB

Prateek Bansal

Jaipur

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Overall it was good, but Winsum hotel needs improvement. Apart from that everything was well organized.

NA

Nitin Sam A

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Beautiful resort. Amazing staff. Very welcoming and friendly. Food was not too great but edible. Price deal could have been a bit lower. Overall had a wonderful experience. All thanks to the guy from holiday mentor and travel triangle.

ST

Shubham Tyagi

New delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

It was my second trip to Jim Corbett, and first trip through any agent. I must say, excellent resort, delicious meals, affordable price. Moreover, the hotel staff was so helpful and cooperaRead more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Thanks sir for the Feedback , and your Positive Words will Motivate us to keep doing this good work. see you on board Soon for your Next Wonderfull and Yet Amazing Tour with us.

MA

Manjit

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Hotel Staff very cooperative and helpful.........food was awesome..!!

KG

Kuldeep Gaur

Bikaner

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Holiday Mentor your only partner for travel in Uttrakhand Good management everything was well planned. Winsome Resort and jeep Safari was awesome experience. Hotel Rio Grand Services was very poor but meals are so delicious.

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thanks for the Feedback, we are delighted that you Liked our Services and we feel Extremely Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you at Hotel Rio Grand, we have taken note of your feedback & already raised concern to the particular Hotel, we wish to serve you again on your next trip. Thanks Again :))

SB

Sakshi Bhatnagar bhatnagar

New delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Thank you Ashish for arranging such a memorable and comfortable trip for us. I would definitely book my next holiday with travel triangle. Looking forward for more such great services from you and your company.

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Thanks Mam. for the Lovely Feedback it will motivate us to keep up the good work.....See you Soon for your Your Next Wonderfull and Amazing Travel Journey with us . ..............

MA

manish

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Maya the Forest Resort. Beautiful & Peaceful Resort.. Hotel is very good. Rooms,Food,Service & Staff everything is Perfect. We will back in Maya the Forest Resort. We Enjoy Evening Music with Bonfire...

RJ

Rahul jain

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

7 months ago

Trip was good. Hotel is very nice. food and service are good. Rooms and washrooms are neat and big in size. activity area for kids swimming pool are there. But the bad thing is we had not seen the tiger and any big animal while going to safari. Hotel area

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thanks for the Positive Feedback it will help us to Grow Faster & Stronger and Cater our guest requirement with high intensity ........see you on Board Again ..........for your next Wonderfull and yet amazing Experience with Holidays Mentor Team................

SI

Saiyyad Imran

Gurgaon

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

Had a wonderful trip arranged by Travel agent Harsh and Travel Triangle booked on a short notice of time. The evening safari to Jhirna safari and the way driver completed the safari was aweRead more>>

KS

Kartik Singla

Gurgaon

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

agent booked the hotel way too far from the destination

TRAVEL HOUSE SOLUTION (Formerly My Vacation India ) Travel agent

Dear Kartik thank you for your valuable feedback as i discussed with you over the phone we provide you hotel in bhimtal location of nainital, because in nainital there is only budget properties except some few luxury properties. even if you will search hotels for nainital then the online portals also show hotels in bhimtal, mallital etc.

BB

BIJENDER BANSAL

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

Best services provided by Trip Sailer. Except only jungle safari. Not satisfied by jungle safari services Nanital, Bheemtal and Jim Corbett.

AD

Arun Datta

Saharanpur

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

Hotel location and Jungle safari was poorly planned.. Hotel did not catered properly for third member...

RG

Rimisha Gupta

Jaipur

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

1)Hotel can be better. The budget was a lot more than what it could be. But the Hotel ws not upto the mark. Few things about it were good but the facilities and staff was poor. 2)Cab was nRead more>>

JA

Jainrohit

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

Our trip was awesome, Thanks Travel Triangle. Jungle safari and resort was awesome.

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thanks for the Feedback

AT

Ankur Tanwar

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

I had an awesome trip the hotel was too good but the travel agent had done fake promises and was very rude as he recieved the partial payment his tone of talk changed suddenly. not at all professional 1.My stay at Winsome Resort and Spa's 2. Food in the hotel

AS

annaya singh

Jaipur

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

This is the 1st time we took the package for us from any company. Its was most wonderful tour we had. we are very Much thankful to Mr. Ashish, how made our tour memorable. We stayed in HoteRead more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Thanks for the Valuable Feedback , and we will make sure that next time when you Plan your Next trip with us we will provide you More Better Services with the High Intensity. and your appreciation word will help us to acheive more in the Future. Thanks & Regards Ashish Bisht Holidays Mentor Reservation Team

VT

Vikas Trivedi

New delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

Excellent service, nice resort , apart from this all the arrangement done by Travel triangle representative were superb like Jeep Safari, Elephant safari etc. Elephant safari

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Thanks for the Valuable Feedback , and we will make sure that next time when you Plan your Next trip with us we will provide you More Better Services with the High Intensity. and your appreciation word will help us to acheive more in the Future. Thanks & Regards Ashish Bisht Holidays Mentor Reservation Team

VV

Vivek Verma

Noida

Trip to Jim Corbett

8 months ago

It was flawless !! i would really like to appreciate Ashish's efforts here. On every step he was there to help us. Not only help, he has accomodated all our request, even the stupid ones. SRead more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Thanks for the Valuable Feedback , and we will make sure that next time when you Plan your Next trip with us we will provide you More Better Services with the High Intensity. and your appreciation word will help us to acheive more in the Future. Thanks & Regards Ashish Bisht Holidays Mentor Reservation Team

AC

Ankita Chakrabarti

Kolkata

Trip to Jim Corbett

9 months ago

Everyone had a great time. Safari was memorable as we could spot a tiger. Arrangements were very good. Will look forward for future travelling plans with this travel agent. Tiger sighting at corbett national park.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 78 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.