• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Rajasthan
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Rajasthan tour reviews

Delroy Bosco Rajasthan Reviews

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

The trip was very well organized by the travel agent (Vipin). The cabs provided to us was also well maintained. Absolutely no issues with the car. The driver was well informed and versed abouRead more>>

Indian Destination Travel agent

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

96.12% Sri Lanka Positive Reviews

Based on 232

Excellent

   

64

Very Good

   

108

Good

   

63

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Similar Rajasthan Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 242 in total

VV

Vipin Verma

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

23 days ago

It was a good experience and we enjoyed the trip thoroughly. I booked the package from Book Mi Hotel at reasonable price and did not faced any difficulty during my trip. My only suggestion toRead more>>

Book Mi Hotel Travel agent

Thank You Sir

PR

Prabhudutt

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

26 days ago

It was a well organised trip and Rajat ji made it a custom made trip for us. We would certainly recommend him and Anand ji to all our friends.Neha was also very helpful.thank you all for making this trip memorable to us.

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Prabhu Dutt Sir for your kind words. We tried our best to make your trip special. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your trip. Hopefully, you will travel again with us soon. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

Niraj Shroff

Associate, Project Finance

Kolkata

Trip to Rajasthan

30 days ago

To start with Thanks for Travel Triangle and getting me through Starzone Tourepedia Ventures Pvt Ltd. I had booked this trip for my inlaws and was on the edge as to how would this go. But fulRead more>>

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Niraj Ji for your overwhelming response. Your cooperation made it an exceptional trip. Informed and Intelligent customers like you always have wonderful trips. It was a really good experience in planning and organizing trip for you. Hopefully, we will plan more trips for you in future. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

SG

Sushmita Gaur

Hyderabad

Trip to Rajasthan

29 days ago

It was a fantastic experience we had and enjoyed to the best possible. Thanks to Rohit for booking perfect flight tickets and shekhawat for nice hotels provided in Udaipur and mount Abu. Although the cab driver was a litlle lazy some times but we managed and drift him as per us:)

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thankyou Sushmita Ji for your Review. We try our best to ensure you a great experience. It feels nice when you get what you expect. Hopefully, you will travel again with us in future. - Anand Singh Shekhawat, Founder - Tourepedia

VI

Vijaysnimbalkar

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

28 days ago

All Hotels provided by you were great. (Taj Vilas at Agra, Nahargarh Haveli at Jaipur, Ratan Vilas at Jodhpur & Mahedra Prakash at Udaipur). Complementary breakfasts provided by Taj Vilas & RRead more>>

Travel Friend Travel agent

Dear Mr. Vijay, Good Day!!!! We would like to express our sincere gratitude to thank you for reviewing our services and sharing your wonderful experience. Your kind words are very encouraging for us to sustain the quality of our services and improve the areas where we lack due to uncertain reasons. We thank you for allowing us to serve you and look forward to serving you again in future for your travel needs. Best Regards Lokesh Kaushik On behalf of entire team.

UD

Urmila Dinde

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

I wish you had informed me the surface travel distance from Udaipur to Jaisalmer. I would have given another option. Please in future inform clearly about the surface travel distance so thaRead more>>

Ganesham Tours & Travels India Pvt. Ltd. Travel agent

Hello Madam, first of all we really sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thanks for writing your valuable feedback, we have taken note of your feedback & we will not to use the service of that driver in future for any guest. We wish to serve you again in future with the best of our services.

SH

Sharuradiology

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

As promised by travel agent can was not with us for full day in Jaipur. It was only for 8hours ... We were left with no option other than auto to come back to hotel... Travel agent would have informed it before booking that in the city cab will be with us for only 8hours..

Travel Friend Travel agent

Dear Mr. Sharath, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about hotel/driver and our services and would like to tell you that your feedback is our encouragement to improve our services in many ways. Also, we urge you to share which day you had been given vehicle service for 8 hours only as we have paid our driver for 12 hours. Look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards Lokesh Kaushik

Nikhil Khairnar

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

We thought of going with Travel Triangle for our Rajasthan Trip and we selected Indian Destination as our vendor. And we think that was a wise decision we made. Vipin Kumar from Indian DestinRead more>>

Indian Destination Travel agent

Thanks a lot, sir. We wish to serve you again for you upcoming trip :))

RI

Rizwan

Bangalore

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

Great coordination by Anand. Though I booked the trip at the last minute, he organised everything as per my convenience. It was an amazing tour. Looking forward to travelling again.

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Rizwan Ji for your Review. we try our best to make trips enjoyable and memorable. Glad to know that you had an amazing trip. Hopefully, we will make more trips for you and your friends. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

SS

shahid shaikh

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

i would love to share my feedback..the whole trip was amazing we enjoyed throughly and its all because the excellent people like anand from toiurpedia who orgnised each and everything pretty Read more>>

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Shahid Bhai for your Review. Our meet at Chokhi Dhani Helped us to know you and your trip choices better and after that things became easier to handle. We tried our best and looks things gone as per your expectation. Jaisalmer came out to be a good choice. Hopefully your next trip with us will be soon. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

IN

Indira

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

Anand was very Helpful in assisting us, tried at the max to provide best service.. thanks once again tourepedia Jaisalmer jeep & camel safari, stay @ Sai palace Udaipur

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Parinitha for your Review. We, at Tourepedia try to improve our services in every trip. We are Happy, you liked it. Hopefully you will travel again with us and we will organize excellent trips. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

SW

Swamymay

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 month ago

It was a pleasant trip well organised. Mr Anand was timely coordinated during entire trip. Thanks Stay in Sarovara lake view...nice Anand

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you sir for your review. It feels nice when our service makes you happy. Your trip was good one for us too as you were very cooperative. Hopefully you will travel again with us again.

AP

Apj

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

The overall trip was good. Driver Mr. Mukesh ji was really very nice person. Also Mr. Vishnu ji from Namo Holidays was help full and easy to reach always. Only I had problem in my Jodhpur (HoRead more>>

Namo Holidays Travel agent

Thanks Sir,

KS

Ksenia

New delhi

Trip to Agra

2 months ago

We were very happy with the driver, Jitendra Kumar showed up on time, spoke great English, snd although it was a long day stayed professional and curtious. Cannot say enough good things about him.Read more>>

DEEJOHN HOLIDAYS INDIA TOUR Travel agent

Thanks for your feedback, we are very grateful to you ...!!!

CA

Candy

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

Road travels have always been great and this one was our favourite travel so far. Thanks to Rajat and Ananad to give su their best . Had so many questions regarding the hotels the place the wRead more>>

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Canditta Ma'am for your review. Our coordination was good that made it a nice trip. We are learning so Valuable feedback like yours help us grow fast and minimize the week points. Hopefully we will plan more trips for you and your friends. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

Apathak

Senior Manager

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

Beautiful trip, well arranged.. Anand & Rajat helped a lot. Hotel Hayyat in Jaisalmer was not upto the mark, rest were good. Got lots of freedom to choose sightseeing points, covered more thaRead more>>

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Pathak Ji for your review. Our coordination was good that made it a nice trip. We are learning so Valuable feedback like yours help us grow fast and minimize the week points. Hopefully we will plan more trips for you and your friends. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

DS

Deepanshi Sahai

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

the services was amazing. the cab and the driver was really good. He let us to through each monument and places and really helped in exploring the place. really great experience. would definitely recommend this to all my friends. Everything was well arranged and was so perfect.

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Deepanshi for your review. we try our best to make trips enjoyable and memorable. Glad to know that you had an amazing trip. Hopefully we will make more trips for you and your friends.

Vidya Salimath

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

Overall it was good one..enjoyed thoroughly. One thing we felt was we couldn't enjoy at bishnoi village since it was very late and food was not good.

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thanks for your valuable review and we will serve more better in future

Usha Jadhav

Rajasthan

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Aanand from travel triangle is very helpful. He organised our tour really well. Camel safari of Pushkar was exceptional.

STARZONE TOUREPEDIA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you Usha Ji for your review. Nice to hear that you liked the trip. We try our best to make trips special. Hopefully you will plan tours again with us.

RR

Rajesh Ramakrishna

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

about 1 year ago

Traveled with my family... Very good and memorable experience. Timely response of the agent, Mr. Kapil Sharma appreciated. Good driver who was very informative and guided us through the trip.I would really refer Riva Holidays with 5 stars. Thank you

Riva Holidays Travel agent

Dear Guest Greetings from Riva Holidays !! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Trip with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards Kapil Sharma Riva Holidays

NV

Nvbinchara

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

12 months ago

Hotel room arrangement was excellent - neat and clean rooms. Cab driver was very friendly and the booking agent at Riva Holidays was very courteous and helpful. Overall, it was a very perfectlRead more>>

Riva Holidays Travel agent

Dear Guest Greetings from Riva Holidays !! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Trip with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards Kapil Sharma Riva Holidays

PG

Pgkshu

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

11 months ago

We have got satisfactory trip result. The driver provided was very helpful. Thanks for making our trip great and memorable. Jaipur was great trip for us.

Riva Holidays Travel agent

Dear Guest Greetings from Riva Holidays !! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Trip with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards Kapil Sharma Riva Holidays

SU

Sabareeswaran Umashankar

Chennai

Trip to Rajasthan

11 months ago

There is good amount of coordination of all hotels, cab and sight seeing. Cab services can still be improved by providing better maintained or new vehicles. In Ranthambore we did not get to Read more>>

Riva Holidays Travel agent

Dear Guest Greetings from Riva Holidays !! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Trip with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards Kapil Sharma Riva Holidays

NK

Nithin Kolla

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

5 months ago

I just returned from a 10 day tour to Rajasthan with my wife & 3 year old kid which was organized by Riva Holidays. During our entire stay, Kapil from Riva Holidays called us and made sure tRead more>>

Riva Holidays Travel agent

Dear Guest Greetings from Riva Holidays !! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Trip with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards Kapil Sharma Riva Holidays

JC

Joygopal C

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

4 months ago

Overall it was a nice experience. Already referred you to our colleagues. One of them might contact you. Camel ride and ropeway travel.

Riva Holidays Travel agent

Dear Guest Greetings from Riva Holidays !! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Trip with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards Kapil Sharma Riva Holidays

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 242 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.