• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Madhya Pradesh
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Madhya Pradesh tour reviews

Garima Chauhan Madhya Pradesh Reviews

GC

Pune

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

I highly recommend Club 7 as they have exceeded my expectations of the trip. They have not left a single stone unturned while planning the trip and customizing it basis every single requRead more>>

100.0% Madhya Pradesh Positive Reviews

Based on 9

Excellent

   

3

Very Good

   

5

Good

   

1

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Similar Madhya Pradesh Reviews

Displaying all 9 Testimonial

SM

Satyaprasad Mantha

Secunderabad

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

4 months ago

The trip was good. The vehicle, driver ,hotel and the hospitality at every end is good. Really we are happy and we want to go ahead for another trip to Mangalore shortly. The cab driver was ready immediately when we woke him up at 03.00hrs to go for Bhasma Harathi at Mahakaleswar Temple.

MD

Mohan Dass

Delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

4 months ago

Awesome trip, I am very happy with Club 7 Vacation, next trip is sure will be booked by Club 7, given hotels & cab is Excellent, good job Maha kaleshwar Temple Visit

AB

Amitabaweja Baweja

Delhi

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

Service of the travel agent Dhananjay praha pati was excellent but the driver we got was like there is nothing to see here but all arrangements done was quite satisfying. This is my second trip with travel triangle and I am quite satisfied and I am sure will give them this chance again and again

AS

Ashoksinghlt

Nathdwara

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

Condition / cleanliness of cab was not good.. Driver's interest was less towards his customer and more on dealing his other businesses over phone call...

MK

Mithun Kundu

Kolkata

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

Awesome by Club 7 Vacations. I will always recommend Club 7 Vacations.

AB

Abhijitmukherjee

Raipur

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

Best service, sure I ll be comeback soon for next trip Panchmari waterfalls adventure

RA

Rajat

Bengaluru

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

pl arrange the accomadation till the pilgrims departure.

KA

Karandikargopal

Pune

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

5 months ago

Tour was nicely arranged and we have enjoyed our holidays Visit to Omkareshear and mahakaleshwar

VU

Vumamarine

Madhya pradesh

Trip to Madhya Pradesh

6 months ago

Our trip was very memorable . Kudos to Mr.Kaisar and Mr. Dhananjay for presenting an itinerary which seemed tailor made for us.Further , both kanha and bandhavgarh national parks gave uRead more>>

Displaying all 9 Testimonial

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.