• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Hong Kong
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Hong Kong tour reviews

Bhushan Kolarkar Hong Kong Reviews

BK

Bengaluru

Trip to Hong Kong

Travel triangle has arranged my travel in best possible way and in best possible quotations and guidance. They have respected my every request and attended my every query in real time and heRead more>>

97.14% Hong Kong Positive Reviews

Based on 70

Excellent

   

19

Very Good

   

33

Good

   

16

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

0

Similar Hong Kong Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 70 in total

SM

Shreya Mehta

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

Trip was great. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks to travel triangle {Neha and Purusharth} for helping me throughout with the package on my budget,that to last moment.

MA

Maheshkhatod

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

Agent: Mr Dineshkumar as a travel is doing his job very well he explained the whole itenary to me very well and specially to mention about ms neha she is also a good travel Co ordinater I mysRead more>>

YT

Ytndhawan

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

Highly impressed by services and facilities availed by you. We travelled to Macau and hongkong,at both the arrival and departure time everything was settled by travel agent we didn't faced any difficulty. Sheraton hotel in Macau was superb. Wish to travel again soon with travel triangle.

PR

Punit Rajmohan

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

Me and my wife spent 3 days in Hong Kong and 2 days in Macau and here are the comments: The good: 1. Schedule Walkthrough: Superbly done 2. Tickets and Hotels: no problems at all ThRead more>>

AG

Aparna Ghosh

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

Our hongkong trip was well organised, we had superb fun over there. Thanks to travel triangle and view holiday trip. Thanks Neha and Dinesh.... Disney and ocean park.....

BL

Bluesharadvertisers

Kolkata

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

Had a great experience in Singapore with my family.... The travel advisors were very professional and experienced..... I strongly recommend Breakbag Holidays for there customised itineraries and Travel Triangle for providing quotations from multiple vendors ..........

SG

Sonal garg

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

The experience with View Holiday Trip was great! I will rate 9 out of 10 in every area. Special Thanks to Neha Verma for showing activeness in finding best deals for us. She has shown a high level of professionalism.

VS

Vselvaprakash

Chennai

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

It was an excellent coordination by Travel Triangle. Everything was set perfect before we landed and it was an memorable experience Make the disney land 2 days there is lot more to see here

AK

Abhishek Khosla

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

I had gone through the itenaries of D Pauls and carnations . Found out what are the different activities that can be done in Hong Kong and Macau . Trip Advisor also helped a lot u can also loRead more>>

RK

Rahul Khare

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

It was an excellent and amazing trip ...good work keep it up.

RA

Ranzekar

Pune

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

Local travel age ts could gave been more attentive. View Holiday trip have addressed my issue with the tickets for ferry with no delays.

VA

Vastuvridhi

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

Dear Purusharth Greetings! We had a wonderful trip except few exceptions towards logistics. As discussed and informed to you and Travel Shopee through what’s app group created by them abouRead more>>

PJ

Paramita Jaswal

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

Trip to Hongkong was organised well by Neha and Dines, but Jet Airways flight was not comfortable. Breakfast was pathetic. Egg was without salt and paratha was like rubber. Hotel in HongkongRead more>>

MT

Manish thapar

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

Travel Plan was not mamanged well on return from Macau Had to take a taxi on my own cost from hotel to Ferry Terminal Breakfast at Macau was in Chinease Restaraunt which is not good foRead more>>

CH

Chowdna

Chennai

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

The services of the travel agency were perfect. We had no hitches with pick ups and drop offs at the tourist sites. Our stay at the Disney land Hollywood hotel was amazing!

SH

Sharath

Chennai

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

I was initially apprehensive about the tour as this was the first time I was booking with TravelShoppE. But trust me they are really amazing,Rajat and Megha were really helpful with the wholRead more>>

DM

Dr malhotra

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

Overall the trip was good and your agent Smiling Trip was very Cooperative .The only sour part of the trip was the drivers in Hongkong on day 2 was non cooperative and rude and one day even fRead more>>

CD

Charming Divij

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

1. As per agent the ferry was available before 11 am but the 1st ferry leaves at 11am they don't have any ferry to macao from hk airport before that I had to wait at the airport on 26th from 6:15 am to 11 am

DR

Drpriyadadhich

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

Travel agent team is very friendly Neha as an executive was always available for help The package had no fake commitments Everything was carried out smoothly in hongkong and Macau. I would recommend this trip as value for money!

DS

Dr smithajoy

Kochi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

The trip was well organised. Hotel was exceptionally good. Only thing which caused discomfort was the long wait for the agent (guide ) everyday. Time schedule given in the itinerary was notRead more>>

VI

Vivekbhaskar

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

Thanks to Smiling Trips for organizing such an wonderful trip. Its valuable for me because i got WOW feedback from my children. 2 days which we spent at Disney Land Hong Kong

VS

Vijay Solanki

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

Services provided by Travelbuzz (Hongkong was fantastic). I am sorry to say but the Behaviour of Mr. Ranjan one day before the trip was very rude. I requested him to book my Ferry from HongkRead more>>

DE

Deepaklala

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

I wouldn't deny that I was quite hesitant while booking with Travel Triangle but, Memorable Vacations really made it a very pleasant experience. Daman was readily available right throughout tRead more>>

SH

Shekhar

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

Bangkok stay for hotel grand alpine was a nightmare..worst rooms ..very dirty..food horrible...should not recommend anyone for this hotel

MK

Mahesh Kumar

Bengaluru

Trip to Hong Kong

5 months ago

Over all the trip was good. Neatly organized by Travel ShopE. All went as per the itinerary. Be sure to give your requirements clearly in mail to the travel agents so that there wont be any Read more>>

Travelshop E Travel agent

Thanks sir for the review

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 70 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.