• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kashmir
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Kashmir tour reviews

Amber Jain Kashmir Reviews

AJ

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

It was fantastic experience we had their, we have got everything that we expected in, it was my first Excellent booking trip till date, and that can only happen because of the trave agencyRead more>>

93.67% Kashmir Positive Reviews

Based on 332

Excellent

   

83

Very Good

   

162

Good

   

66

Poor

   

14

Bad

   

7

Similar Kashmir Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 332 in total

VS

Verma Sanjay

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

7 months ago

Worst experience with hotel Royal Arabia. Poor room service Awesome Travel guide Goway trip.

QE

qas eem

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

7 months ago

It was a wonderful stay in Kashmeer. Travel agent was very supportive. Team overseas is very cooperative . The cab drivers were driver cm guides , they told us all the details about the place we visited. That made the whole experience wonderful.

MR

Mrinalksinha

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

7 months ago

We R thankful to sareer travel as they gave us the best tour package. We had a grt time throuout the journey. Stay in all places was also superb with lovely food. As i was travelling with my kiRead more>>

PK

Praveen Kumar

Andhra pradesh

Trip to Kashmir

7 months ago

awesome trip ..Nice support and flexible with changing plan accordingly to weather conditions...Nice job sana reached from customer satisfaction to customer delight ...

MS

Madhav Shenoy Shenoy

Srinagar 190001

Trip to Kashmir

8 months ago

Though the service that was provided was at its best, lot more things could have included in the package such as Entrance fees, Gondola ride. Driver was a very good person but misguided us at mRead more>>

AS

Abhishek Srivastava

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

8 months ago

Overalls it was awesome trip, every was cooperative and well mannerd. Hotel shefaf was awesome, services was very good. Sonamarg was the awesome.

DN

Devesh Nimwal

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

8 months ago

nothing to say much except thanks to saika for wonderful arrangements.

OC

Oozaaoo Care

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

8 months ago

I was satisfied the way they took care of the tour, hazzel free, All what group had to do was enjoy rest Mak n Tour took care of. Will be recommending their service. #ThanksTeam

PS

Prashanth Sampigethaya

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

8 months ago

It was a good choice choosing Mak n Tour. Management was great at helping. Owais had been a jolly good guy staying in touch through out. All the best

SG

Sudipta Ganguly Ganguly

Kolkata

Trip to Kashmir

10 months ago

Trip Checkout.com is New Budding Tour Company who gave there best to make our Tour Remarkable. Travel Triangle is the best platform to choose a Right Travel Agent.All executives are kind and HRead more>>

SR

Sribassu

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

11 months ago

We travel to Kashmir in May 2016 through Travel Triangle. It is absolutely great experience. We enjoyed complete tour package from the pick up at Jammu. Agent is very good and they are alwayRead more>>

JR

Jeetendra Rajak

Jammu 180001

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Not enjoy in this tour.. And I suggest to every one do not go in august in manali tour..

VC

Vivek Chavan

Satara

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

As travel plan is awesome with good hotel facility and good service by travel agent

RN

Ramesh Naidu

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Excellent Arrangement, Quality hotels & good Agents. very good guidance and took at most care of us though the situation in Kashmir was not good. Special Thanks to Deepti who guided us with goRead more>>

RK

Ramdas Kudale

Kasmir air port

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Thanks for help deepti our bad luck in kasmir situation we cancel our tour.so i request all flight agency refund full to us so u refund 2000/- our money .when next tour we are with u 100% with your Travel Trangle thanks again

KD

Kalyani Devalanka

Visakhapatnam

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Choosing Alburaq tours was indeed proved as a good decision . We were accommodated comfortably at every place . It would have been even helpful if the information about the Kashmir and the places were given properly. I would like to thank simran for her help .

JS

Jsg

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Thanks for, this was first experience to book through Travel Triangle. " No Cheating at all" visit to Gulmarg. Beautiful nature like a heaven on earth

SC

Santosh Chincholkar

Pune

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Driver Bilalji was Excellent. He was very friendly & talkative & guided us very well. Hotel Marigold - Excellent Room & Food Lastly, Holiday Travel Zone - Very Co-Opeartive & TransparentRead more>>

AS

Abhishek Kumar Sonker

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

The payment process is nice and makes you rest assured of your money. The TraveTriangle person Mr. Kaishar helped me when my last payment of 18000 was stuck in-between. The response was assurinRead more>>

SA

Surabhi Agarwal

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

We just came back from our 5 nights trip to Srinagar/ Pehelgam/ Gulmarg organized by fly paradise. Ms. Mohsina and Sana were helpful and drivers were good. Overall the trip was excellent except Read more>>

RS

Ravi Sundar

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Everything was good. ...we dint like the hotel kohinoor which is in pahalgham..other than that everything was super..driver althaf is one of the best person who assisted us very well Best memories are sonmarg n gulmarg ..the places are so nice to see which v vl not forget...

JA

Jangidsudesh

Srinagar

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Nice all provided to us. recommended for go with this.

GA

Gauravgandhi

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

It was a nice trip. I enjoyed a lot during the trip. Our cab driver is so supportive and helpful. Travel Agent was also a nice person and now a good friend of mine. Thank you travel triangle

GO

Goswamiseemant

Jammu

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Both Mr. Shaqoor and Mr. Iqbal were very good and nice people....had done excellent job. I really appreciate both of them Our cottage in pahalgam.... ultimate

SP

Spandita

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

about 1 year ago

Hotel Jannat at Srinagar was ok but not very good as we had expected. Bombay Palace was much better. Houseboat was again not wt we had expected. Very hot even in d night. Rest cab was very & driRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 332 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.