• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Europe
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Europe tour reviews

Vishal Chaturvedi Europe Reviews

VC

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

Excellent work by pickyourtrail, Adarsh & Chandru. everything on the the trip was planned perfectly, the transfers, the hotel and the booking were all very well managed. they even accomodated laRead more>>

97.81% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,863 ratings

Excellent

   

61

Very Good

   

55

Good

   

23

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Similar Europe Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 143 in total

GO

Gopichandra

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Travel Masterz, I am reaching out to you to thank you very much for your meticulous and Diligent planning of our trip. Starting from the time of our Visa processing to the time we left RomRead more>>

AK

Abhishek Khare

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

From the get go Prasurya from Duniya Safari was impressive. My travel discussions with her spanned for almost 3 months during which she was polite, patient and highly professional. All my querieRead more>>

KS

kishor shivtarkar

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Overall we had a good trip experience. We had terrible experience in following 2 occasions which I would like to highlight: 1. In our itinerary there was Pompeii and Amalfi Coast tour. At theRead more>>

MI

Mikhil

Delhi

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

The trip was planned very nicely by Arpita and her team. The details were precise and hotel locations were near perfect. The only problem we had in the itinerary was in Rome where we had ColosseRead more>>

CS

CHIRAG SAINI

Delhi

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

What more can we say! We got more than what we expected in every aspect. The way entire trip was planned and designed by Travel Masterz, reflects the experience and hard work that their team putRead more>>

VP

Vijay Pradhan

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

2 months ago

My trip to Europe was very neatly planned by Siddanth from Duniya Safari. I really appreciate the way Siddanth interacts with customer and helped me in understanding each n every aspect of my trRead more>>

AP

Akshay Punjabi

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Nice arrangement and support from Reshma. What is there to acknowledged for Reshma is that she very well prepared the documents and she was available every moment. We were very well taken care. Read more>>

RN

Ranjan Nayak

Gurgaon

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Based on their very positive reviews online, we booked a 13 days tour to Europe with Duniya safari. I found the service and response of this travel company to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. MyRead more>>

BH

Bhallaavneet

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

It was a good experience overall except for the hotel in Madrid which was kind of average. Complimentary breakfast in Barcelona's hotel was quite poor although room was fancy! Seville sight seeiRead more>>

PN

Pratik Navy

Mumbai (chinchpokli)

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

This was our finest holiday experience to Europe. Everything was planned wonderfully by Duniya Safari. They put their attention to minor details like early check in requests, baby cots, food resRead more>>

SS

Shourya Sen

New delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Austria and Czech are beautiful destinations for different reasons. Austria for the more laid back and sophisticated travellers and Czech for the back packers. Architecture in the streets of vienna and town squares in prague.

KM

K Mahesh

Karnataka 560100

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Let me start by saying that I had a tough time with Bonton Holidays finalizing my flight tickets. They screwed up the flight tickets so many times... in fact on the day of my travel, I found thaRead more>>

GV

Gokul Vlindia

Chennai

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Great service from travel agent. Had pleasant trip. Mt.Titlis must see spot in Swiss

AS

Anubhav Srivastava

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Right from the time that I first spoke to Arpita regarding my vacation plan for Italy, I realised the depth of details and experience that she brought to the table which made me immediately takRead more>>

GO

Gokulkrishnan.J

Chennai

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Had excellent trip, well planned schedules from Konsepts. Mrs.Neha, was very helpful throughout my trip. Thanks and Keep it up. Mt.Titlis was must see destination in Swiss. Duration between the arriving time and tour start time is quite less which made us run all the time, Otherwise excellent trip.

HG

Hanit grover

New delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

well organised and no issue with the bookings. could be little in detail with the pick up/ assembly points for each tour. Sidhhant is Available all the time to help.

SS

Sakshi Sharma

India

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

We recently travelled to Spain and the trip was very well planned by Siddhant. Though unfortunately, we faced a difficulty when our bag was stolen in Barcelona, but Siddhant was a constant help Read more>>

PD

Prantik Dam

Italy

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Niraj in particular was very responsive and the arrangements made were excellent. I wish him and Travel Triangle a great future. I was excited to see a foreigner holding my name in a placard at Rome International Airport arrival exit gate

NG

Nishit Goel

Jaipur

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

The trip was very good and so were the arrangements. The option of customizing a tour package is really nice. There was one time when our pick up from airport to hotel got delayed but the rest went well.

AD

Adivyas

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

The trip as planned by Mr Siddhanth at Duniya Safari was a memorable one. Transportation, Inter-city connectivity and distance of major attractions from the Hotels was well taken care of. AlwaysRead more>>

SK

Saurabh Kakkar

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

It was a wonderful and memorable trip for us to Italy. (Naples, Florence, Venice) Whatever Globus holidays(Amit) committed with me before trip, that was actually fulfilled during trip. My sRead more>>

VA

Varun

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

I had booked my trip to Switzerland/Rome/Venice/Amsterdam through DuniyaSafari. DuniyaSafari representative Siddhant closely worked with me in planning tit bits of the trip and the complete pacRead more>>

SM

Sanchit Maheshwari

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Thank You Travel Masterz for making it a wonderful trip. Initially, had thought to take their quotation just for reference and comparison with travel companies like Make My Trip, Yatra, DPaulsRead more>>

LA

Love Ahuja

Delhi

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Sipping over a cup f coffee a thought came that seemed practically impossible...d zest to visit Switzerland d heaven on earth led me to travel masters...kudos to the team for making My dream coRead more>>

PP

Pravesh Pandey

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

3 months ago

Initially I was quite hesitant as I explored TravelMasterz through net, however post my initial conversation with Amit and of course few researches, I was satisfied. The itinerary started wRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 143 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.