• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Goa
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Goa tour reviews

Monica Marboh Goa Reviews

MM

Kolkata

Trip to Goa

The trip was nice and hasselfree,was worth way more than what we paid....

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Monica, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

96.54% Goa Positive Reviews

Based on 260

Excellent

   

90

Very Good

   

108

Good

   

53

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

2

Similar Goa Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 260 in total

SH

Srinandan Hs

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Booked holiday from Travel Triangle for the first time .. Had an amazing experience.. Great and Quick response from the team .. Had a smooth experience throughout the trip .. No delays in cab arrivals .. Team was in touch with us throughout the trip ..

SS

Sumit Srivastava

Ghaziabad

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

it was my first visit to Goa, Stayed for 3 nights 4 days with My Wife I was searching for a budget stay, I researched a lot but didn't get any budget hotel near or on beach. But Kiran from Wowgo shRead more>>

PARAMOUNT VACATION PLANNERS PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. -Team WowGo

RI

Richajain

Pune

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

The tour arrangement were done very nicely and travel agent was very helpful in making our trip special. We tried making it through Travel Triangle for the first time and were not disappointed at all.

Ramble Over World Holidays Pvt. Ltd Travel agent

Thank u so much for your Kind consideration & give us chance to make your memorable Trip .We assure you to maintain our quality & Services in future too. Looking forward for many more chances to serve you & your love one very soon. Thanks & Regards Ramble Team

UM

Uday Mahadik

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

It was great experience .We got the early Pick up and drop on time . We got the Superior Deluxe pool side room as expected.Well breakfast .Very well arrangements . Thanks Nitesh and team. We surely happy to plan with you again

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Uday, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

CS

Chainulu Saripalli

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Well organized and executed. Thank you Osum tours and travels

OSUM TOUR N TRIP PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Dear Chainulu Saripalli , We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and give us ratings on Travel Triangle . We will always look forward to hosting you once again. Thanks & Regards, Osumtrip#Uttam

GA

Gauravdexter

Lucknow

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Very cooperative Staff of Travel Traingle. Thanks to Abhishek and Rinki. I also thanks to Mr Uday. These all guys are awsome who make my Honymoon Memorable and Fantastic. The best part of My Trip is Flying in Sky first time...

PR

Prashantchoudhary

Delhi

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

It was awsm and we enjoyed lot The resort was great and it was pleasant time spent in resort and GOA also!

SS

Sunny Sunny

Delhi

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Service of staff was excellent. Feel like home The whole trip was memorable

AP

Abnendrakumar Pibm

Delhi

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

I am not happy with shoes on loose because of they always miscommunicate me . I had to fight them about my all services which was included in my package .

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

All the first - sorry for delay in reply. we are really sorry if you feel any type of miscommunication. Actually- you have booked your package for 01 - 04 Dec'2016, but that time due to some emergency, you had postponed that trip. Next time after some days in January, you had booked for 12-15 Feb'2017 Goa trip. Due to this postponed and re-booking zig-zag, there was some confusion between our team and hotel team, And believe us- we had mailed correct information with hotel.

VS

Vikram Sikka

Rohtak

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Awesome experience enjoyed lot. Very gud arrangement by our travel agent Turisto. We would like to go again with same travel agent in future. Memories are unforgettable in this trip. But I had issuRead more>>

AK

Arvind Kerketta

Nagpur

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

amazing trip. we enjoyed a lot and everything was very good and well planned by Wow Go. Go is a lovely place no doubt with the best travel agency Wow Go.

PARAMOUNT VACATION PLANNERS PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. -Team WowGo

DM

Deepika mamgain

Delhi

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

It was not good actually when i entered in abalone hotel he did't know our names after 20 min he show any kind of positive response and next morning our driver for sightseeing he left us without anRead more>>

SC

Sayali Chouk

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Happy with everything! The decorated room was the most awesome thing throughout the tour

Ramble Over World Holidays Pvt. Ltd Travel agent

Thank u so much for your Kind consideration & give us chance to make your memorable Trip .We assure you to maintain our quality & Services in future too. Looking forward for many more chances to serve you & your love one very soon. Thanks & Regards Ramble Team

AS

Akarshan Sachdeva

New delhi

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Goto some non famous beaches for calm feeling. Hotel was awesome and wholesome trip was memorable.

VS

Vivek Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Had good trip to goa thanks to u guys who made this possible very easy & convenient, thanks for everything Loved it Every memories is best for me

AS

abhinav srivastava

New delhi

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Thanks for the arrangements. Hotels were good. However if two hotels are included in the package, inter hotel transfers must be included. Overall the stay was pleasant and would definitely recommend for your services. stay at Terra Paraiso beside the beach

RU

Rupamistry

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Things started preety bad for us. Room allotted had no TV and basic amenities. We were upgraded on request. Candel light dinner planned for anniversary was messed up on the day and after several phRead more>>

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear mam we had upgraded your room arrange candel light dinner on same day but guest was out of resort,,given 1 dinner complimentary.. We had cooperated from our side answer your every call but its ok if we had provided you poor services all this we will try to improve it..

SK

Sandeepcool Kumar

New delhi

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Everything is good In goa every mint is memorble

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Sandeep Kumar, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

AN

Ankitoza

Karnataka

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Hotel management was not up to mark, and hotel rooms are not luxury. Not happy with hotel services. South and North Goa sightseeing was very nice.

RA

Rajatjichoudhary

Indore

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Awesome trip it was, everything was best, in my opinion travel triangle is the best

IR

Ireshbhalla

Delhi

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

PORT WINE should be given on the first day itself and not to be asked. And bed sheets are to be changed when rooms are cleaned The trip to South goa.

NG

Naresh Gor

Ahemdabad

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

room is not good.no mini baar in room. room serivice is not good.no candle light dinner in trip. food is good.

NK

Navpriya Khanna

Gurugram

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Guy's beware of booking from customize trip.me and my husband raised a request on tracel traingle and i got the final package from customizetrip @26800 but my husband got from another travel agent Read more>>

CustomizeTrip.COM Travel agent

Thanks for your feedback, for given very good review for our services which includes hotel & cab in your package. we are always here to assist you. Regards Team- CustomizeTrip.Com!!

SR

Sudarshan Rajhansa

Pune

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

Hotel was booked last minute but there were no hicupps and check in was smooth. Its walking distance from Vagator beach and surrounded by quite a fee resto/bars if you want to go out. Swimming poolRead more>>

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Sudarshan, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

DP

Daxesh Patel

Vallabh vidyanagar

Trip to Goa

10 months ago

It was a gift to my brother in low. They enjoyed thoroughly. Everything was perfect and on time. NA

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 260 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.