• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Singapore
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Singapore tour reviews

Rahul Pardeshi Singapore Reviews

RP

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

Overall best trip of my life, every thing was well planned and executed. Will surely prefer TT over others for my next tour. Cruise was one of the best experience ever in the entire tour.

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,801 ratings

Excellent

   

103

Very Good

   

124

Good

   

59

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

4

Similar Singapore Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 296 in total

SP

Sajan Patel

Chennai

Trip to Singapore

28 days ago

I WAS ENJOYED SO MUCH MY TRIP, WELL PLANNED EVERYTHING BYE UNIQUE TRAVEL,PALAK CHABRA AND SONI JHA THEY HAD TAKE CARE EVERY THING FROM STARING TO END OF THE TRIP ,EVEN PALAK MADAM WAS ALWAYS Read more>>

AM

Aditya Mahindrakar

India

Trip to Singapore

29 days ago

Everything was as per Itinerary. Very much enjoyed. Only one person gets the credit, Tanya, from I Need Trip.

KS

Kulpreet Singh

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

30 days ago

Enjoyed my trip. Arrangements were all good as promised. Would definately recommend and consider for all my future trips.

PH

Phkach

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Communication from Traveltriangle holiday expert Nishant was very Poor BUT executive from Unique travelz Miss Soni Jha was very co operative and very helpful. Full marks to Unique travelz . Enjoyed lot at Universal studio Singapore.

VK

Vinay Kumar

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

It was my parents anniversary trip to Singapore, I didn't had much idea and hence, Priyanka Jain from colorful travels helped a lot in planning from hotel to the anniversary surprise party. Read more>>

RK

Ravi Kapoor

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Well coordinated trip. We received the best package. All the major attractions were covered in the package. Visit to Santosa, Universal Studios and night safari made the trip so memorable.

NS

Nirmit Sabharwal

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Hotels were good tour guides were good, change in hotel at last moment occurred. 1. In Singapore sentosa tour activities timing was not satisfactory agent planned it late and we missed some Read more>>

JD

jatan D

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Felt total price was high.. it could have been 20% low easily Singapore and Bali both are amazing

AM

Amankakkar

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

It was very good trip. Everything was well planned by bookitforgetit.

JB

Jaikishan Bukalsaria

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

The overall experience of of the trip was quite good the ground team in india Both Praveen and Satendra were really helpful. From ACD team it is John who has to be given a pat on back. He wasRead more>>

CK

Charu Kathpalia

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

The trip was very well organized .. Pick ups were always on time .. Everything was smooth. Travel co-ordinator Praveen was very helpful and clarifies each & every query. Last moment request tRead more>>

NK

Nitish Khadayate

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

All the arrangements were very good. However, the flight that was booked was very bad. The entire to and fro journey through Malaysia airlines was very uncomfortable. The leg space was very less, service wasn't good. The flights were repeatedly delayed.

AD

Abhijeet Datta

Kolkata

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Entire trip was good well planned except the visa process .... The visa process was initiated too late near the departure ... Which resulted in last minute hassles although the entire visa process was smooth. One star less on account of delayed visa initiation.

VA

Varun

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

I was planning for a trip to Singapore with my family but it being our first foreign trip with the family and that too with a kid I was a bit hesitant to arrange everything on my own. So Read more>>

SM

Sunidhi Mehan

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Singapore cab services was awesome but Kuala lumpur hotel and cab services was very poor even drivers were very unprofessional

GN

Gupta Nakul

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

100% satisfied with the assistance given by the agent. Itinerary was planned so beautifully that we enjoyed the whole trip.

VI

Vivekyerramsetti

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Had a wonderful trip to Singapore & Malaysia. I would like to thank Shivangi & Bharthi from Bird Cube travel for all their support. They were always available and helped me in every possible Read more>>

RP

Ravindra Pgcil

Indore

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

good trip well planned with excecution Star Gemini Cruies...awersome....

SO

Sonupawar

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Had a wonderful trip to Singapore. Though had initial confusions. But the trip was awesome. Very well supported by Sumit from Sadguru travels.

RS

Ravi Shah

Amritsar

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

It's great injoyble experience with femily. All movements are very good .

SR

Srivastavaayush

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

i recently went to Singapore with family and with too many tour operators around , i tried my luck with travel triangle with little suspicion considering little knowledge of the company. whilRead more>>

AP

Aditi Paliwal

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

I like this idea of travel triangle where we can customise our packages of our choice and I think we got Best deal from D'organizers, Only goof up happened at the time we arrived at airport aRead more>>

NA

Narender

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

It was nice... Everything Was on time... All the moments were best

ML

Mlgupta

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

Me & my wife had planned to travel to Singapore & Malaysia from 19 Jan 17 to 27 Jan 17 and had bought all the requisite air tickets. We took the help of Travel Triangle to plan our customizedRead more>>

Nandini Tripathi

Chennai

Trip to Singapore

about 1 month ago

The support rendered by Ms Shivangi Sharma of Bird Cube Travel Pvt ltd is highly commendable and appreciated. Certainly going to avail the services of Bird cube travel pvt ltd for our future trips Regards Adarsh Tripathi

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 296 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.