• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Rajasthan
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Rajasthan tour reviews

Vaibhav Singh Rajasthan Reviews

VS

Varanasi

Trip to Rajasthan

All the hotels were awesome except chandra inn in jodhpur . Lokesh kaushik was very helpful and everything went as expected he cooperated all the time. But chandra inn was not only denying ouRead more>>

97.29% Rajasthan Positive Reviews

Based on 258

Excellent

   

72

Very Good

   

116

Good

   

63

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Similar Rajasthan Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 258 in total

AK

amol kokare

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

OVERALL TRIP WAS GOOD BUT SOME HOTELS WAS NOT UP TO THE MARK AS DISCUSSED WITH AGENT,BOTH DRIVERS HAD LACK OF COMMUNICATION SO WE GET DISAPPOINTED. PLEASE KEEP AND DISCUSSED TRAVEL PLAN WITH Read more>>

AG

Arun Gomkale

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

Thanks to the team of Tourepedia for managing our visit to Udaipur and nearby places during the period Jan 24-26,2017. Mr Aanand Shekhawat was in continuous touch with us through out ourRead more>>

TH

Thesrideepghosh

Kolkata

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

This is first time I have booked my trip travel agency. It was Riva Holidays through travel triangle. We have enjoyed whole trip as per quote offered by agency. Each sightseeing was nice as Read more>>

AV

AJAY VERMA

Udaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

It was a very well organised trip. Anandji and Rajat ji customized it as per my requirement and very well Coordinated throughtout the trip.. Overall the whole trip was very luxurious & comfortable.Thanks to Tourpedia. Adventures in Jaisalmer Sam Sand dunes was very enjoyable.

AM

abhishek mathur

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

We enjoyed it . It was a memorable trip. Thanks to your effort we enjoyed all of it . All part was fun. Hotal and food was fantastic.

DC

DB Rai Chamling

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

i am very happy and satisfied with ur service and contract. despite one or two problem (arisen not from your side, but from Hotel side), altogether it was very good service from your side. yoRead more>>

GC

Goel Chetna

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

It was a fantastic trip, Anand ji organized everything as per our convenience in just 4 hour. from hotel to cab driver( roop ji) to sightseeing, candle light dinner arranged at Fort JaisalmerRead more>>

KA

Kartikey Anant

Noida

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

I would like to thank Mr. Jaykant for his excellent services provided. I tried to book this trip through some other travel agent earlier(Not one from travel triangle). And travel agent diRead more>>

SS

shashank shukla

Noida

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

overall it was a very good weekend trip and Anand was very helpful.

CA

Carrie

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

It was a great trip, varied and most enjoyable. All the hotels were fantastic, our driver was attentive, careful, always on time and organized a tour guide for us ahead of time. Any questiRead more>>

RU

Rukuratan

Kolkata

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

We had an enjoyable trip to Rajasthan recently and Ganesham Tour arranged our transport to and from the Air Port, as also both intra and inter-city travel. The car was in good shape and theRead more>>

KA

Karthikpme

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

Chauffeur Sumit and Manjeet guided us well was a nice trip... Visit to Taj Mahal,Lotus Temple,Akshardham Temple

NL

Nitesh Shivhare Lnct

Gwalior

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

Udaipur hotel royal pratap niwas experience was worst... Chandra inn (jodhpur) was excellent. Candle light dinner at jhoomer lake view.

NK

Nazampreet Kaur

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

8 months ago

Ganesham Tours had arranged everything so well. Trip was really good to pockets i.e in budget. Hotel they booked was really good and cab service was also awesome. Driver was very patient. I aRead more>>

AS

Ashishojha

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Excellent trip....all the facilities were awesome i.e. hotels, cab and driver and sight seeing. Good job guys keep it up. The best thing was Mount Abu trip.....a place must visit once and also the hotel where i stayed (Hotel Udaigarh) was awesome.

GG

Girish Govardhan

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

I really enjoyed your service throughout the trip. Thank you Anand for the perfect trip plan. I found your trip planning activity was very good. Rajasthan sightseeing was awesome and memorable for me. Jaisalmer to Udaipur traveling was little stressful but cab service was awesome. Thank you.

DB

Delroy Bosco

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

The trip was very well organized by the travel agent (Vipin). The cabs provided to us was also well maintained. Absolutely no issues with the car. The driver was well informed and versed abouRead more>>

Indian Destination Travel agent

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

VM

Vicky Mnnit

Noida

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

on the first day at the time of checkout my hotel says that they have not received payment for the same. we called all the numbers we had of carlo travels and no response. Finally we called TRead more>>

VV

Vipin Verma

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

It was a good experience and we enjoyed the trip thoroughly. I booked the package from Book Mi Hotel at reasonable price and did not faced any difficulty during my trip. My only suggestion toRead more>>

De-listed agent Travel agent

Thank You Sir

AK

akhil kaloo

New delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Will think twice before booking again from Travel triangle as there is zero involvement by Travel triangle representative assigned to us. For my case even there was no response from the TL ofRead more>>

MH

Mr. Hemant

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

We enjoyed alot, overall trip experience was good. Very nice to book from travel triangle, Ms Neha our trip advisor always support us in terms of process and payment terms. Our agent Mr. JaykRead more>>

AM

Aseem Mahajan

Ghaziabad

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Brilliant service by Neha from Travel Triangle and Lokesh from Travel friend. My father in law and mother in law had a remarkable , hassle free and extremely memorable trip The hotel - The FeRead more>>

PR

Prabhudutt

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

It was a well organised trip and Rajat ji made it a custom made trip for us. We would certainly recommend him and Anand ji to all our friends.Neha was also very helpful.thank you all for making this trip memorable to us.

TOUREPEDIA Travel agent

Thank you Prabhu Dutt Sir for your kind words. We tried our best to make your trip special. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your trip. Hopefully, you will travel again with us soon. - Anand Singh Shekhawat (Founder, Tourepedia)

RV

Rahul Viswanath

Cochin

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

Well worth the money .I would recommend Ganesham tours for Rajastan packages. Thank you Saurabh and team.

VI

Vijaysnimbalkar

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

9 months ago

All Hotels provided by you were great. (Taj Vilas at Agra, Nahargarh Haveli at Jaipur, Ratan Vilas at Jodhpur & Mahedra Prakash at Udaipur). Complementary breakfasts provided by Taj Vilas & RRead more>>

Travel Friend Travel agent

Dear Mr. Vijay, Good Day!!!! We would like to express our sincere gratitude to thank you for reviewing our services and sharing your wonderful experience. Your kind words are very encouraging for us to sustain the quality of our services and improve the areas where we lack due to uncertain reasons. We thank you for allowing us to serve you and look forward to serving you again in future for your travel needs. Best Regards Lokesh Kaushik On behalf of entire team.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 258 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.