• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Hong Kong
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Hong Kong tour reviews

Nipun Hong Kong Reviews

NI

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

Macau transfer back to airport there was no transport from your end and breakfast in Macau was given to us in restaurant yumcha which is a Chinese restaurant.we could not have anything in thiRead more>>

97.5% Hong Kong Positive Reviews

Based on 80

Excellent

   

21

Very Good

   

37

Good

   

20

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

0

Similar Hong Kong Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 80 in total

MU

Mukut

Noida

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

Over all experience was good. Disneyland and Ocean park are must visit places.

SS

Shibin Sadik

Kochi

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

Thank you for the support given. Here i would like to correct myself the name in feedback form.Pls correct the Name and its was Kanika from smiling trip who arranged and helped me in getRead more>>

RN

Rohit Nirman

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

about 1 month ago

Rohit Nirman SMILING TRIPS did a wonderful job of custromising , I have a wonderful Feedback..Thanks to (TRAVEL TRIANGLE & SMILING TRIPS ) For Giving us the Great package. Its very memorable & Fabulous Experience.....

BJ

Balaji Jha

Chennai

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

The size of the room and washroom was very small in Hong Kong . .did not expect this. .Room was very good in macau. .& cab drivers were good in Hong Kong. .but in macau the cab driver was rude. .that idiot could not wait for even 5 mins. .and he left without picking up . .very bad. .

AB

Abhiimt

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

Macau was best in terms of hospitality, hotel, sightseeing trip but once we checked into hongkong ferry terminal the trouble began. We were kept waited for 1 hour at the terminal by the guideRead more>>

SC

Sudip Chakraborty

Kolkata

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

A memorable trip to HongKong, Macau and Shenzen. Macau Hotel was excellent but HongKong hotel was not good. Thanks Satyajit for his support as per requirement.

SA

Sarithasethunath

Kochi

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

Our trip (me and my wife) to Hongkong and Macau was organized well without any confusion. The instructions were given clearly by the travel agent (view holiday trip). Pick up & drop on each dRead more>>

ND

Natasha Desai

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

Be more informative towards the customers. Keep personal touch do not rely on outsourcing team. Venetian stay

RN

Rajesh Narang

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

Tour to Hongkong was good. Services of Travel Agent TravelBullz HongKong were good. But when we went from HongKong to Macau and back, the travel agent was different some agent Gray stepped iRead more>>

BK

bhushan kolarkar

Bengaluru

Trip to Hong Kong

2 months ago

Travel triangle has arranged my travel in best possible way and in best possible quotations and guidance. They have respected my every request and attended my every query in real time and heRead more>>

SM

Shreya Mehta

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Trip was great. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks to travel triangle {Neha and Purusharth} for helping me throughout with the package on my budget,that to last moment.

MA

Maheshkhatod

Mumbai

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Agent: Mr Dineshkumar as a travel is doing his job very well he explained the whole itenary to me very well and specially to mention about ms neha she is also a good travel Co ordinater I mysRead more>>

YT

Ytndhawan

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Highly impressed by services and facilities availed by you. We travelled to Macau and hongkong,at both the arrival and departure time everything was settled by travel agent we didn't faced any difficulty. Sheraton hotel in Macau was superb. Wish to travel again soon with travel triangle.

PR

Punit Rajmohan

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Me and my wife spent 3 days in Hong Kong and 2 days in Macau and here are the comments: The good: 1. Schedule Walkthrough: Superbly done 2. Tickets and Hotels: no problems at all ThRead more>>

AG

Aparna Ghosh

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Our hongkong trip was well organised, we had superb fun over there. Thanks to travel triangle and view holiday trip. Thanks Neha and Dinesh.... Disney and ocean park.....

BL

Bluesharadvertisers

Kolkata

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Had a great experience in Singapore with my family.... The travel advisors were very professional and experienced..... I strongly recommend Breakbag Holidays for there customised itineraries and Travel Triangle for providing quotations from multiple vendors ..........

SG

Sonal garg

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

The experience with View Holiday Trip was great! I will rate 9 out of 10 in every area. Special Thanks to Neha Verma for showing activeness in finding best deals for us. She has shown a high level of professionalism.

VS

Vselvaprakash

Chennai

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

It was an excellent coordination by Travel Triangle. Everything was set perfect before we landed and it was an memorable experience Make the disney land 2 days there is lot more to see here

AK

Abhishek Khosla

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

I had gone through the itenaries of D Pauls and carnations . Found out what are the different activities that can be done in Hong Kong and Macau . Trip Advisor also helped a lot u can also loRead more>>

RK

Rahul Khare

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

It was an excellent and amazing trip ...good work keep it up.

RA

Ranzekar

Pune

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Local travel age ts could gave been more attentive. View Holiday trip have addressed my issue with the tickets for ferry with no delays.

VA

Vastuvridhi

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Dear Purusharth Greetings! We had a wonderful trip except few exceptions towards logistics. As discussed and informed to you and Travel Shopee through what’s app group created by them abouRead more>>

PJ

Paramita Jaswal

Delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Trip to Hongkong was organised well by Neha and Dines, but Jet Airways flight was not comfortable. Breakfast was pathetic. Egg was without salt and paratha was like rubber. Hotel in HongkongRead more>>

MT

Manish thapar

New delhi

Trip to Hong Kong

3 months ago

Travel Plan was not mamanged well on return from Macau Had to take a taxi on my own cost from hotel to Ferry Terminal Breakfast at Macau was in Chinease Restaraunt which is not good foRead more>>

CH

Chowdna

Chennai

Trip to Hong Kong

4 months ago

The services of the travel agency were perfect. We had no hitches with pick ups and drop offs at the tourist sites. Our stay at the Disney land Hollywood hotel was amazing!

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 80 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.