• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Thailand
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Thailand tour reviews

Tanuj Sinha Thailand Reviews

TS

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

The itinerary was well planned , initially i was worried about the co partners of travel triangle but then they coordinated everything very well and we do not have to worry about a single thinRead more>>

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,801 ratings

Excellent

   

156

Very Good

   

230

Good

   

109

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Similar Thailand Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 499 in total

AS

Arun Sreenivasan

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

18 days ago

We went with Breakbag holidays for our honeymoon trip to Phuket and Krabi for 6N/7D. Everything was well organized. There was local coordinator who met us when we checked in to our hotel and gRead more>>

NS

Neeraj Saxena

Hyderabad

Trip to Thailand

18 days ago

Overall I am pretty satisfied with my trip, however I had few point that I would l mentioned here. 1. Hotel booked at Krabi - did not include any complimentary inclusions. The receptionist wRead more>>

MR

Mramkumar

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

18 days ago

Trip was awesome. Travel2 Agent had made awesome arrangements throughout the trip without any hiccups. Special Thanks to Abhisekh and Gagan for this.

MM

Mohit Mohan

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

20 days ago

Nice seamless experience. There were no hassles. Everything was planned as per itinerary. The local reps were helpful.

YO

Yogaraj

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

20 days ago

Overall was a very good trip enjoyed lot and arangments and response from the team was very good as promised..sure will suggest all my friends to have a trip with Travel 2 Agent.

BE

Beedkarchinmay

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

20 days ago

It was very well organised day wise tours in Thailand. All the drivers & guides were amazing. Truly had a very nice experience travelling with Travel Triangle.

AP

Akhil Pundhir

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

21 days ago

My trip was good and the credit goes to travel agent to whom funseasonal given contract for Thailand. It could be excellent if funseasonal team might involve itself with the same enthusiasm atRead more>>

AS

Akshay Shukla

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

21 days ago

it was an ok trip. Hotels were ok, less time given for sight seeing at coral island. jungle Safari was the best one

PP

Part Patel

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

21 days ago

one word .. Excellent !! it is a great place with great hospitality , wonderful beaches , great nightlife. Phuket and karabi will offer you best memories of your lifetime no matter what your status is ( merried/ single ) . it has every thing for everyone.

RP

rohit pardeshi

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

22 days ago

Thanks Sandeep , Kulti and Toon for guiding throughout the trip. Krabi was awesome :-)

PY

Priyank Yadav

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

22 days ago

it is a very good experience, for next time definitely I will again do the booking from this app only

SB

Sangeet Baldota

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

22 days ago

after i returned the agent stopped recieving my calls and didnt payed me for tickets which he was supposed too, also he didnt arranged for flower bed as promised..

RS

Rohan shetty

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

22 days ago

Thanks to Amanpreet (TT) and Navita (Trip Dost), I had a wonderful trip to Phuket and Krabi. Special thanks to Navita for answering my queries patiently and allaying my fears. The trip wenRead more>>

RK

Ravi Kant

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

23 days ago

Hi, Kudos to Mayukh, Gaurav and team a very well organized trip everything was in place and all sorted and clear . these guys helped us in every possible scenario. thank you guys. would look forward to book again.

RA

Rupam Agrawal

Gurugram

Trip to Thailand

24 days ago

The trip to Phuket and krabi was very well organised by Prabhat travels. I would definitely like to thank Naveen for his zeal and interest without whom the trip would not have been so smooth. Read more>>

DA

Daljitlal

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

24 days ago

The trip is totally memorable and Travel Triangle has delivered more than what they have promised. Since it was our first overseas trip buy we have not faced any problem during trip, all crediRead more>>

GS

Ganar Sunil

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

24 days ago

The trip to Thailand was a good experience. The contact person Ms Pum was very helpful during the stay at Phuket and Krabi. But Bangkok contact person was not at all available. The hotel at Bangkok had issues which was left unattended.

AA

Ali asgar

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

25 days ago

it was nice trip and we enjoyed a lot. good services

AA

Aditya Agrawal

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

25 days ago

Very well planned trip and good coordination from tripdost.com helped in making a memorable trip James bond island tour is very beautiful, do include this in your regular packages

NW

Nilesh Wadaskar

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

27 days ago

Everything was good..... except for amari hotel booking where twin bed room was booked for honeymoon couple

JS

Jatinderpal Singh

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

29 days ago

great trip. well organised. vaibhav kept me updated everytime.. well managed...will see u neo soon

HD

Himani Dua

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

29 days ago

If the request of change of Apk resort in phuket could have been accepted, it would have made the trip best. Overall good experience Tour agents of Thailand were the best. They made the trip comfortable and memorable. Accomodated so many things even which were not booked

RE

Replyr

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

29 days ago

Trip to Pattaya was an awesome experience. Proper coordination and scheduling was done. The travel Agent Ms Fone was wonderful Guide to us and she knows he job well ... From Hotel to sightseeiRead more>>

VK

VINEET KESAN

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

30 days ago

It was the first time I have travelled with travel triangle and my overall experience was very good. But some places needs improvement , like my flight was of 11.35 pm and the hotel check out Read more>>

PD

Pavitar Dua

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

30 days ago

I enjoyed the experience overall. But there were a couple of big hiccups 1) We being a honeymoon couple never expected to get twin bed rooms. And it happened in both Pattaya and BKK. After whiRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 499 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.