• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Vietnam
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Vietnam tour reviews

Sasi Dharan Nair Vietnam Reviews

SN

Hyderabad

Trip to Vietnam

FEEDBACK ON MY RECENT TRIP TO VIETNAM AND CAMBODIA FROM 17 FEB TO 02 MARCH 2017 1. The fixing up of the tour initially with Travel Triangle and thereafter with Vietnamtour.com was extremelyRead more>>

100.0% Vietnam Positive Reviews

Based on 19

Excellent

   

9

Very Good

   

5

Good

   

5

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Similar Vietnam Reviews

Displaying all 19 Testimonial

DR

Drbharathparekh

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

3 months ago

My wife and I, our first experience with a Travel Porta-Travel Triangle and a private tour operator Indo-China Charming Tours. We must say that both these agencies did a marvelous job. Travel TRead more>>

AS

Abhishek Ashramam Sudarsanan

Kochi

Trip to Vietnam

3 months ago

Excellent trip, Definitely recommend Anna for any trip to Vietnam, awesome service!!!

NP

nirman parkar

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

4 months ago

I had an awesome trip in Vietnam. My whole itinerary was well planned by the operator and there was no delay in communication regarding any fact. The tour guides were highly courteous and helpfRead more>>

AM

Atul Modi

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

5 months ago

Overall it was a good expereince - both with Praveen Pandey of Travel Triangle and Anna from Indo China Charming Tours. However i realised there that if we would have just travelled to Vietnam/Read more>>

AJ

Ankur Jain

Bengaluru

Trip to Vietnam

5 months ago

The trip had a rough start as my mother, who is a strict vegetarian, was feeling nauseated all the time due to smell of pork and fish. We had to let her stay in the hotel for entire day so thatRead more>>

GB

Gourav Basu

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

5 months ago

The travel was a good experience with most of the things in order and well coordinated. However, the hotel Rosabella in Ho chi Minh city was a bit disappointing as the AC of my room was slow inRead more>>

GI

Gauravj Iitb

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

5 months ago

The whole trip was organised very nicely. It couldn't be any better than this.

SK

sumit kumar

New delhi

Trip to Vietnam

6 months ago

I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. I was extreRead more>>

AR

Aradhanarana

Mumbai/ delhi

Trip to Vietnam

7 months ago

We had a smooth 11 day trip to the three countries. A well planned Program, value for money, well appointed accommodation and comfortable itinerary. Mike was always available for any queries we had and we came back very satisfied with our trip

BB

Benu Berry

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

7 months ago

The arrangements needed more information provided like hotels were changed last minute from providing 2 star when we had requested for 4 star.Best one was Udaya residence hotel in Cambodia,reaRead more>>

DR

Drpankajparikh

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

7 months ago

We are group of 10 Doctors with family members visited Cambodia and Vietnam Tour with Indo China charming tours from 25 th October to 3 rd November2016...Anna our Tour Travel consultant has givRead more>>

JP

Joseph Peter

Kochi

Trip to Vietnam

7 months ago

Trips through Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh city(HCM) were excellent. Its arranged with 2 tour companies and they have good English speaking Guides. But extremely dissatisfied with the Hotel reservaRead more>>

AS

Asha Singh

Kolkata

Trip to Vietnam

7 months ago

all the places seen in Vietnam were unique as you will find such site elsewhere.The Halong bay and its caves are declared UNESCO heritage sites.Similarly the Mekong Delta islands and the Co - CRead more>>

SO

Somabagga

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

8 months ago

Mike from Vigoti was really helpful, accessible and planned everything really well. We have already recommended Mike to our friends. Katey - our guide in Hanoi was very enthusiastic, energetic Read more>>

NM

Nehha Maheshwari

Delhi

Trip to Vietnam

8 months ago

my trip was planned by ana. it was very well planned, very good experience and truely enjoyable. dragon cruise, Mekong delta, caves boating

AP

Atulyasekhar & Prashant

New delhi

Trip to Vietnam

10 months ago

The trip was relaxed as we didn't have to worry about the bookings of hotels, cabs and tours. But last minute changes in hotel bookings and travel bookings were quite uncomfortable and did not Read more>>

RS

Rupneet Saluja

Hyderabad

Trip to Vietnam

10 months ago

The entire package was planned very well. The best part was that the agents were very responsive and understood our requirements very well. Our food preferences and travel interests were undersRead more>>

YN

Yilmaz Nihan

Turkey

Trip to Vietnam

11 months ago

Should be carreful about hotel. Need to more read about details. My suggestion is don't stay less than 4 stars hotel and need to check on the internet. In general i love Vietnam very much! And architecture of Ankor Wat is perfect!

PK

Prakash Kumta

Mumbai

Trip to Vietnam

about 1 year ago

Was good, however no interaction during the trip. The entire trip was good

Displaying all 19 Testimonial

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.