• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Goa
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Goa tour reviews

Sangeeta Saha Goa Reviews

SS

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

Travel agent ,Shoes on loose charged much higher than other agents .We were made to pay at least 10%more than others. Food was good at the hotel.

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Sangeeta Saha, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

96.72% Goa Positive Reviews

Based on 274

Excellent

   

94

Very Good

   

116

Good

   

55

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

2

Similar Goa Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 274 in total

FA

Faiz Akhtar

Delhi

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Agent tried his best possible, on very first day AC was not working properly, agent coordinated with hotel & asked to change room Room decorating was done with excellent planning

RT

Raghu Teja

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Very reliable and responsible agent. Made the entire trip very smooth and enjoyable.

RR

Rohit Rai

New delhi

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

It was quite nice experience but somethings are not up to the mark. overall it's good

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Rohit Rai, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

SR

Sridhar Rao

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

The coordination from Avash shergill travels was great. The whole trip was fantastic. On time pickups and drops from and to the airport was great plus. The negative was that I had not received any Read more>>

NE

Neharaghav

New delhi

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Awesome trip...thanks a lot Shoes On Loose and Travel triangle to arrange a very good trip for us Awesome trip...thanks a lot Shoes On Loose and Travel triangle to arrange a very good trip for us

KG

Kaushik Gupta

Pune

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

The hotel was good. The pickup and drop coordinators were in sync with our travel plan.

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Kaushik Gupta, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

PB

paresh bhirud

Bhusawal

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Trip was awesome but food quality was poor.....

BP

Bhanu Pradeep

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

While return transfer cab driver came at 5 O clock due to check out formalities delay we came out at 05:20 as driver commited for another trip at 6 O clock he is very rude in driving by saying yoRead more>>

SS

sagar shete

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Thank you guys for making a very successfull trip. Really happy with the way they have guided the whole trip. Really a very quick support by this guys. I was on a honeymoon and i did not had toRead more>>

OSUM TOUR N TRIP PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Dear Sagar , We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and give us ratings on Travel Triangle . We will always look forward to hosting you once again. Thanks & Regards, @Uttam Tyagi,Osum tour

RG

Rajora gagan

Delhi

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

dudhh sagar water fall , lunch is too bad water sports activities

FA

Fakhare Alam

New delhi

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Over all trip was good, hotel stay, dinner, breakfast, sight seeing all things was good Candle light dinner and bedroom flower decoration

TRIP SAILER.COM Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you for sparing time to review us. Your wonderful comments mean a lot to us. I assure you me & my team is delighted to receive your feedback. I look forward to having you return soon, to enjoy many more such memorable holidays with us. Warm regards, MANISH GUPTA , TRIPSAILER.COM

PP

Prabhu P

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Good Support from Avash Shergill Travel and Kalki Resort. Cab was normal and Other arrangement were good, Food there was only Veg and it was Ok.

AP

Apurvabadhe

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Hello... I would say hotel which we selected resort de crossroad was horrible ...even the bf staff service overall experience was very bad.

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Harshad, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

MM

Monica Marboh

Kolkata

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

The trip was nice and hasselfree,was worth way more than what we paid....

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Monica, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

SH

Srinandan Hs

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Booked holiday from Travel Triangle for the first time .. Had an amazing experience.. Great and Quick response from the team .. Had a smooth experience throughout the trip .. No delays in cab arrivals .. Team was in touch with us throughout the trip ..

SS

Sumit Srivastava

Ghaziabad

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

it was my first visit to Goa, Stayed for 3 nights 4 days with My Wife I was searching for a budget stay, I researched a lot but didn't get any budget hotel near or on beach. But Kiran from Wowgo shRead more>>

Wow Go Travel agent

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. -Team WowGo

RI

Richajain

Pune

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

The tour arrangement were done very nicely and travel agent was very helpful in making our trip special. We tried making it through Travel Triangle for the first time and were not disappointed at all.

Ramble Over World Holidays Pvt. Ltd Travel agent

Thank u so much for your Kind consideration & give us chance to make your memorable Trip .We assure you to maintain our quality & Services in future too. Looking forward for many more chances to serve you & your love one very soon. Thanks & Regards Ramble Team

UM

Uday Mahadik

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

It was great experience .We got the early Pick up and drop on time . We got the Superior Deluxe pool side room as expected.Well breakfast .Very well arrangements . Thanks Nitesh and team. We surely happy to plan with you again

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Uday, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

CS

Chainulu Saripalli

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Well organized and executed. Thank you Osum tours and travels

OSUM TOUR N TRIP PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Dear Chainulu Saripalli , We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and give us ratings on Travel Triangle . We will always look forward to hosting you once again. Thanks & Regards, Osumtrip#Uttam

GA

Gauravdexter

Lucknow

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Very cooperative Staff of Travel Traingle. Thanks to Abhishek and Rinki. I also thanks to Mr Uday. These all guys are awsome who make my Honymoon Memorable and Fantastic. The best part of My Trip is Flying in Sky first time...

PR

Prashantchoudhary

Delhi

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

It was awsm and we enjoyed lot The resort was great and it was pleasant time spent in resort and GOA also!

SS

Sunny Sunny

Delhi

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Service of staff was excellent. Feel like home The whole trip was memorable

AP

Abnendrakumar Pibm

Delhi

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

I am not happy with shoes on loose because of they always miscommunicate me . I had to fight them about my all services which was included in my package .

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

All the first - sorry for delay in reply. we are really sorry if you feel any type of miscommunication. Actually- you have booked your package for 01 - 04 Dec'2016, but that time due to some emergency, you had postponed that trip. Next time after some days in January, you had booked for 12-15 Feb'2017 Goa trip. Due to this postponed and re-booking zig-zag, there was some confusion between our team and hotel team, And believe us- we had mailed correct information with hotel.

VS

Vikram Sikka

Rohtak

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

Awesome experience enjoyed lot. Very gud arrangement by our travel agent Turisto. We would like to go again with same travel agent in future. Memories are unforgettable in this trip. But I had issuRead more>>

AK

Arvind Kerketta

Nagpur

Trip to Goa

5 months ago

amazing trip. we enjoyed a lot and everything was very good and well planned by Wow Go. Go is a lovely place no doubt with the best travel agency Wow Go.

Wow Go Travel agent

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. -Team WowGo

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 274 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.