• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Sri Lanka
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Sri Lanka tour reviews

Uma Ramiah Sri Lanka Reviews

UR

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

My parents have completed their Srilanka trip and we are very happy about the service provided by Blue Zircon and the tour guide Mr Aruna. Excellent! Well organised trip, great accommodation Read more>>

98.45% Sri Lanka Positive Reviews

Based on 904

Excellent

   

311

Very Good

   

438

Good

   

141

Poor

   

10

Bad

   

4

Similar Sri Lanka Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 904 in total

AS

Anie Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

We had a very nice trip to S.lanka last week and are very pleased with helpful and professional attitude of Mr. Fernando.Would surely recommend his services to other travelers. However a maRead more>>

Elegant Vacations (Pvt) Ltd Travel agent

Dear Anushree, Good Morning to you!!! Many thanks your valued comment and we will take it up to the management level and will have a inquiry definitely. All the best Best regards Miral Fernando Elegant Vacations

FM

Farizan Mohamed

Singapore

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Value for money Driver Mr Sisila Kumar make our holiday best out of the best. Patient knowledgeable driving very carefull taking care of our safety at all times. Check hotel make sure we areRead more>>

SB

Sunil bhatia

Ahmedabad

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

All service is very good All work is time.to time n best visit for peace place

PG

Pungava Gowda

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

our trip to sri lanka was too good. but 3 days is not sufficient all places. i would love to visit sri lanka again. all the hotel's and sight seeing planned by the travel agent was good. (dirRead more>>

KK

K Kulkarni

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Great trip. Good help from Ms Shilpa Jain and Daya holidays. Hotels could have been better. Otherwise everything else was fine. Some last minute changes in travel plans done which could havRead more>>

PS

Parveen Sethi

Banglore

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Trip was planned well but the recommendation of Hotel and place Wadduwa was not very good. Bentota would have been a better option. Hotel did not have any activities and the beach was not clean.

SM

Shivu Mu

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Overall good. Waterfall hotel at Nuwar eliya was only 2star. And it is far off from Nuwar(25kms). The rest of the tour very good. Water rafting was great. Hotels at Kandy, Kalutara wonderful.

SI

Siddharthkandwal

Chandigarh

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Overal experience with TT was very positive. They were able to arrange the trip at a very short notice of two days, where other agent refused. Booking of tickets, interaction with sonali etcRead more>>

Paradise Voyages Travel agent

Hi Sir, Thank you for your valuable feed back and happy that you enjoyed your trip in Sri lanka. We will definetely look into the hotel issues you have mentioned and appreciate your reviews. All the best ! Joanna

SA

Santubk

Bangalore

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

It was a nice trip, everything was been taken care of, special mention for Mr.Romesh who accompanied us during the trip.He was very helpful and we appreciate it. Hotels were nice, though hotel at nuwara eliya could have been better.

PJ

Parth Joshi

Doha

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Sonali from travel triangle was very helpful, even the tour operator especially Dilhani was really nice and hotels were good, car was nice and even our driver Dilshan was very nice and well vRead more>>

JL

Jacqueline Leigh

Kuwait

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

The whole trip was lovely. The purpose was to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary and visit a country my grandfather had lived in for 10 years, building Trincomalee harbor as the ColonelRead more>>

AM

Amanikhamdan

Bahrain

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

The travel agent and the driver were great. The hotel which I choose were not that good. I would recommend 4 or 5 star hotel rather than 3 stars of your were picky with the food. The water fall was great.

Relax Lanka Tours Travel agent

Greetings from Relax Lanka Tours! Thank you for your good comments which we highly appreciate. Your comments help us to better our services to our clients. We always strive to give our best to our clients. Clients satisfaction is our satisfaction! Thank you again and we wish you success in all your endeavours.

RS

Rakshith shetty

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

All the location hotels were good except Nuwera aliya , The royal hotel was very worst

Exotic Global Holidays Travel agent

Greetings from Exotic Global Holidays Sri Lanka….! Firstly I would like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to arrange your tour plan during your stay in Sri Lanka. I believe we gave our best of best service which is value for your money what you spent over here. I hope you enjoyed your tour in Sri Lanka. It will be great to see you next year for your vacation! Please share your experience with your friends & Families. Do share my contacts Fayad Sainudeen Exotic Global Holidays !!

PP

padmini patel

Mumbai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

We had a great trip to Sri lanka. Driver (Mr Deen ) was very co-operative. Hotel at all locations were decent and excellent. Only veg indian food was a problem. We need to survive on bread n Read more>>

JP

Jaya Parashar

Dubai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Overall a good experience. ..I wish Osara Lanka all the very best !! II strongly recommend Osara Lanka to everone wanting ti visit Sri Lanka Visit to the Nuwara Eliza !!

Osara Lanka Travel agent

Thank You !!!!

AJ

Anthony Joe

Dubai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Overall it was a great experience with Travel Triangle and Asian Escapes. Very professional people and highly recommended. Special thanks to Sonali, Yasantha and Saman for making our trip memorable one.

Asian Escapes Travel agent

Dear Mr.Anthony, Thanks for your comments and recommendation. It was always a pleasure to service you while you were in Sri Lanka.

AT

Atif

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Very average service. The car was very average, ac wasnt the best either considering the hot weather in SriLanka. The driver was very polite and nice and made efforts to make our journey comfRead more>>

ER

Egappan Rama

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Overall trip to Sri Lanka was very nice. Warm welcome from the Airport by Mr Ruwan. For there he was our (Sarathi) who made our journey delightful. He took to the spot what we have requested,Read more>>

UM

Umanathk

Doha

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Well Organized trip by Direct Link.The car and driver(sana) provided was very good and co-operative as well good communicating .Over all an excellent experience.

BG

Bharath Gurram

Hyderabad

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

It was a wonderful trip, Thanks to Travel Triangle

AS

Amit Senguta

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Hotel in Negambo was not up to the mark. Rest OK. Sigiriya and Mada river cruise.

DV

Dr Irshad Valli

Dubai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Excellent People very happy, trust the river, he will plan your trip very well, as mine did, and tailored it to my preferances.

KP

kerina pereira

Chennai

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

We took a trip to Sri Lanka for our honeymoon and was visiting the country for a good 9 days. Amara Lanka was the only agency that helped us get the max out of the budget we had in mind. AshoRead more>>

MM

Mmkang

United arab emirates

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Our family and friends had a wonderful trip to Sri Lanka for 5 nights. A very special thanks to Cecil and Damiyanthie for making our trip a very special one. We had 4 little children so was wRead more>>

DG

deendayal garg

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

9 months ago

Overall the trip was good. there are few things which I would like to share. The hotel which was provided in Nuwara Eliya and bentota is not what I expected. I booked for Suite room at botRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 904 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.