• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Jim Corbett
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Jim Corbett tour reviews

Yogender Beniwal Jim Corbett Reviews

YB

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

Wonderful experience with travel triangle. Specially the support I get from travel manager from start to end of booking. Everything I got as promised by travel manager. Resort was awesomeRead more>>

96.81% Jim Corbett Positive Reviews

Based on 94

Excellent

   

31

Very Good

   

45

Good

   

15

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

1

Similar Jim Corbett Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 94 in total

SS

Shivani sengar

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Thankful to Mr.Ashish and Mr.Rohit for all their help throughout the trip specially in making some special arrangements. Great accomodation in hotel , Good fooding facilities and other recreation activities , Good Travel agent services . Overall it was a nice experience.

PB

Priya Bhardwaj

New delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Very good experience... Beautiful resort, excellent food... Ashish our Holiday mentor ensured a comfortable stay and all other arrangements... Thanks for a good trip...

VT

Vinay Tiwari

Lucknow

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

we had a awsam experience there. everyone is so helpfull there.i love to visit again...but guys of traveltriangle plzz give discount to your regular customer (joke apart)but take it serious

PM

Puneet Mathur

Noida

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

hi everyone, i had a very great expierence with travel triangle and holiday mentor and off course gajraj resorts, the cottage was huge with extra room, everything was perfect except a bit Read more>>

VM

vivek mishra

Kolkata

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

It's was a well planned trip by the travel agent. The hotel was nice & clean, would have been better if they had wifi service. Food was excellent, polite service staff. Noto much to complain about.

NM

Nilesh Mehta

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Had been to Winsome Resort on corporate offsite trip. Resort its facilities, food quality, activities available at resort all were very nice. Swimming pool had dirty water. Another problem Read more>>

SS

swatantra srivastava

Kathgodam

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Awesome resort and adventurous trip. Food was also awesome. Mr Ashish from Holiday Mentor was very cooperative and reception guy Mr. Dheeraj was also very cooperative. Thanks

BN

Bhupender Negi

Gurugram

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

The mentor of our Group tour Mr. Ashish Bisht behavior is very pathetic some time and misguide us regarding mainly safari case. all the things was not clear till end time. at the booking Read more>>

JB

Jagraj Bains

Gurgaon

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

This was one of my most memorable trips of all time... though I spent only 2 days there it was amazing... First of all I want to thank Mr. Anil from Virat Tourism who helped us with our touRead more>>

SG

sonali ghosh

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Mr. ashish from holidays mentor was very helpful through out the trip. all arrangements were made very well. The resort la tigre was amazing with awesome food . Everything in the trip was well executed .

PA

Priya Anu

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Improve hotel facilities, lighting, bonfire, also include fun activities. Food quality in hotel....

VK

Vivek Kumar

Noida

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Awesome trip organised by Mr. Anil from Virat tourism, Really we enjoyed a lot especially in Tusk and Roar Resort. Accomodation and food was awesome. Bonefire, Non Veg food

AS

Akash sharma

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Adventurous tour, good and instant support from travel triangle. JUNGLE SAFARI IS THE BEST PART, ENJOYING THE NATURE....

PR

Pradeep

Faridabad

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

Very good arrangements. Food and service are good Bonfire dinner

SS

Surinder Singh

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

3 months ago

A big thank you to Ashish Bisht for immaculate arrangement of our trip. He managed our 63 people very well. The hotel staff at the Winsome Resort was also very good.

AM

Akanksha mishra

Noida

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

It was a overall good experience. however i was expecting the travel agent's call in morning when we reached. We had to wait for approx 30 minutes outside the resort, as it was early morniRead more>>

SS

Suvankar Shilsept

Kausani

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

This was very good experience in Jim Corbett with TravelTriangle. The Maya Resort was excellent and their service was good enough. I love to recommend peoples to take a trip in Jim corbett with TravelTriangle. Thank you.

MR

Madan Reddy

New delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

Mr.Ashish from Holiday mentor ensured a comfortable stay and all other arrangements. I travel a lot.. this has been the best trip so far..thanks to Ashish who's attention to every arrangemeRead more>>

SC

Saurabh Chopra

Ghaziabad

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

Gajraj Trails is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Very beautiful and peaceful with excellent Food. The food was so good that we gained weight by over eating :P . Loved the warm hospRead more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thanks for the Lovely Feedback , it will help us to grow and achieve our Target in a quick Time, we are delighted that you enjoy the Services which we have provided , although we have noted your Feedback regarding the Housekeeping Guy , we will carry forward your concern to the Housekeeping Department to seek their Explanation. and For all this We have Chosen your Feedback as in TOP 3# so we are Giving you a COUPON No ( FLAT1330371=40% OFF ) you can Avail this Offer in this Year )

KB

Kunal Bhardwaj

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

Excellent service, nice resort , apart from this all the arrangement done by Travel triangle representative were superb

RS

Rsv

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

Travel triangle is providing good service and keep customer updated with latest & best services.

AT

Abhinand Tm

Allahabad

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

Best resort and nice stay.Good package in reasonable cost.

PB

Prateek Bansal

Jaipur

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

Overall it was good, but Winsum hotel needs improvement. Apart from that everything was well organized.

NA

Nitin Sam A

Delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

Beautiful resort. Amazing staff. Very welcoming and friendly. Food was not too great but edible. Price deal could have been a bit lower. Overall had a wonderful experience. All thanks to the guy from holiday mentor and travel triangle.

ST

Shubham Tyagi

New delhi

Trip to Jim Corbett

4 months ago

It was my second trip to Jim Corbett, and first trip through any agent. I must say, excellent resort, delicious meals, affordable price. Moreover, the hotel staff was so helpful and cooperaRead more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Thanks sir for the Feedback , and your Positive Words will Motivate us to keep doing this good work. see you on board Soon for your Next Wonderfull and Yet Amazing Tour with us.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 94 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.