• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Mauritius
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Mauritius tour reviews

Ritish Doctor Mauritius Reviews

RS

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

Best trip of life yet....awesome place to visit and best services delivered by travel agents...

97.83% Mauritius Positive Reviews

Based on 554

Excellent

   

229

Very Good

   

234

Good

   

79

Poor

   

9

Bad

   

3

Similar Mauritius Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 554 in total

AD

Abhishek Damsam

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

My first experience of booking a trip(Honeymoon in Mauritius - dated 27th Feb'17-05th Mar'17) through a not so familiar as of now was excellent. Initially I was hesitate to believe in my tourRead more>>

KU

Kunalanand

Kempegowda international airport (blr)

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

We had our honeymoon trip to Mauritius and we planned through travel triangle and selected D'Organizer's from many agents. Thanks to Ms. Monica, who planned our trip so well and made it memorable. Everything was just awesome.

AS

Anoop Srivastava

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Trip was awesome but should also help with some local help if needed (in my case it was Mauritius). I tried calling Rajiv when my cab to MRU airport (Mauritius) was late but didn't got proper response.

AS

Arjan Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Trip is good hope I will book another trip from travel triangle

RK

Ravi Kaushik

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

One of the best holidays.. Good Management ... Nice hotel . Every things are arranged before you reached. Lovely peoples . #beautiful Beaches,#Clear Water, #Nice Food, #Good Transport ManagemRead more>>

HT

Harsh Thakkar

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Hotel Ambre was Fabulous with Blue water and white sand beaches with excellent Hospitality .. Enjoyed our Stay !!

AR

Arunmgraghu

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Just want to say thank you for arranging everything the way we wanted. Being vegetarian we were a bit hesitant to go to Mauritius. But thank you for suggesting le maridien. We had an awesome trip and having very pleasant memories. Parasailing and undersea walk. Hotel food was exceptional.

SS

Sudeep Shrivastava

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

We have a very good mauritius trip. The trip to catamaran cruise was aweaome. The Anelia resort is one enchanting property staff is also very courteous, Indian food and non veg served was gooRead more>>

JL

John Livehere

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

I had an amazing trip. Thank you advance trip team for arranging such an awesome trip in a quick span of time with a nice Hotel. RIU Hotels and Resorts where we stayed is located in one of prime beach of Mauritius , different Water Sports , Casela Adventure Park

NA

Niraj Amle

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

The trip was excellent .great support from travel agent including honest opinions and suggestions... overall a great experience

PA

Puneet Aggarwal

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Please add southern island and casela instead of South tour Ille aux Cerf's and hotel

AJ

Aishwarya jain

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Guides were friendly.. Everything was well planned.. Had no issues in pick up and drop facilities.. All over amazing one..

PS

Prerak Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Trip was arranged very well with no problem and Mr. Manpreet was very polite and Co operative who has guided me for my trip arrangements. Cab driver was very punctual and was informative abouRead more>>

RN

Raghvendra Nayak

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

It was a wonderful trip ..Monica from deft organisers arranged everything and was supportive throughout the trip..it was a value for money trip..thanks alot... water sports was memorable ...and stay at Bali dream villa was too good...

SK

SACHIN KUMAR

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

overall experience was good. well planned trip. Veg food in hotel was of low quality.

SS

Sunny Singh

Pune

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

The Best part about the trip was it was very well arranged by Riya.. Thanks for giving us such a wonderful journey on our new beginning.. Thanks to the team of Advance Trip and special thanks to Riya.. Candle Light Dinner at the Beach.

LM

Leena Manglia

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Things that went wrong: in our receipt there was a mention of boat ride with snorkeling (terms and conditions apply) .. but after reaching there we were told that your hotel do not provide snRead more>>

AL

Ankit Lamba

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

The vacation was very well planned and Monica mam helped a lot with the booking. Her refferals were very good. I really liked the stay there as the location and the hotel both were amazing. The staff also was very pleasent. The best part was the location, mauritius. I just loved it.

MR

Manukiran Ravi

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Booked our honeymoon with 'I need trip travels pvt ltd' (via Travel Triangle). Both parties helped me a lot during the planning stages and offered a perfect package for the required amount ofRead more>>

HS

Harpal Singh

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

This was very nice trip . Visit to desert safari this was just amazing experience.

DI

Dinesh

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

We had an awesome Honeymoon trip ! Travel triangle was very useful and helped me choose a nice travel agency . Thank you pooja from advance trip for your advice and help in time.

MA

Mayank

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Nice place Ravenela is good property...staff is very helpful Travel triangle is reliable agency to book your trip

TH

Theycallmevyshak

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Just back from a lovely trip to Mauritius for my honeymoon. I have had the best experience with Red Letter Holidays in getting this arranged. Special Kudos to Vivek from Red Letter who was veRead more>>

NE

Nehamathur

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Travel Triangle folks just connect you to a travel agent and care only for timely payments. However, I am sure the network of agents who work for them are good. So yes, our Mauritius trip wasRead more>>

DP

Dr. Pandurangaiah

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

8 months ago

Enjoyed our trip,Gud arrangements,Mauritius is a Gud place. Beach activities, hotel activities,candle light dinner.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 554 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.