• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Andaman
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Andaman tour reviews

Vijay Tholpadi Andaman Reviews

VT

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

A very well organized trip. We enjoyed it thoroughly. Although we had issue due to Cyclone Vardah, Ms.Anita ensured postponing our trip at a nominal cost. Would definitely book again.

98.03% Andaman Positive Reviews

Based on 710

Excellent

   

253

Very Good

   

309

Good

   

134

Poor

   

9

Bad

   

5

Similar Andaman Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 710 in total

AP

Anurag Pandey

Gorakhpur

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Nice trip, behaviour of travel agent and driver is very good

SD

Sneha Dasgupta

New delhi

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

We chose Holiday planner for our Andaman trip and it was very well planned. Sunita and all those associated with Holiday planner understood our requirements very well and arranged the perfect Read more>>

SK

SONI KUMARI

Port blair

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Everything was good except the hotel in havelock.Because of the ciaos we had to miss the sports activities planned there

PR

Prashant Rawat

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

It was our most beautiful trip in Andaman .Thanks for such a good trip and guidance. Thanks "Holiday Guide" Super job.. Raunit & Vinay thanks for ur support

RH

Roopa Hs

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Very well co-ordination, we had went for few days, but enjoyed a lot, everything was well organised and did not have to wait for anything. Friendly persons from the team. Thank you so Much. Ship travel, Boat rides, Water sports, Scuba diving... each and every moment spent was just Awesome

CS

Chankit Siroya

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Amazing experience with Scorp holidays. Also refunded some money because of 1 trip cancelled for my delay. Great Service. Ty Scorp holidays.

PS

Parth Shah

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Andaman Emrald Holidays need to be more transparent and specific approach after reaching to Andaman it was changed, need to be more customer focus. Costing is also is on higher side. Beaches and the evening we had

RS

Rslovemyself

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Mani and Bala best pillars for scorp holidays attentive caring and the best part is that they treat you like your family. Thanks a lot for making this trip memorable Scuba diving and radhanagar island and thanks to mani for making this more special.

VM

Vamsireddy Mallu

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

It's great to travel to Andaman's with travel Traingle They been so friendly and we had no trouble through all over journey The islands and the cruise they provided us

KL

Kumud Lata

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Good Trip. Accommodation in Blue Marlin Port Blair was slight miscommunicated and service was not to the mark. Enjoyed wonderfull stay at Niel and Havelock. Adventurous water activities like ScRead more>>

MI

Mishti

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

This was the first time i have arranged the trip through an agent and Scorp holidays did a very good job, Thanks to Shahid who created our package as per our requirement. They made my family vaRead more>>

SR

Singharpita Rich

Noida

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

We got all that we promised for. I am satisfied with the arrangements by Sumit and Amit at Port Blair and Havelock respectively. Both guys were very helpful. Me and my husband thankful to make Read more>>

DS

deepak sharma

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

My honeymoon trip was awesome. Visit to PortBlair, Ross Island, North Bay Island and Havelock was memorable. All cab drivers were very courteous. Special thank to Sumit who organized all transportation very well.

KU

Kapil Upadhye

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Jubliant helped me to customize as पर my need and my budget. Prashant was very coordinating person always followed up the current situation. Havelock Islands and the beach resort

CS

Chetan Sonwalkar

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Overall it was nice trip with wonderful memories. Havelock island resort was very good and megapode was okie and tango resorts rooms were very small and not well maintained. Other all services were good

DV

dheeraj verma

New delhi

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

All services provided by Agent Happy holidays are impeccable ..enjoyed a trip fully with smiles on our faces .Thanks for such a platform and arranging our trip in such a beautiful manner. TravRead more>>

AK

Akarle

Pune

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

such a wonderful tour for us, thanks for andman Oriental holiday arrange memorable trip.. all cap drivers are very polite n humble it was very delighte full experience with tapan sir n pankaj thanks for very well managed tour natural bridge is awesome memory

US

UMANG SALOT

Ahmedabad

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

At Naveen Travels, Ms. Roza and their team are really great. As there is always Mobile Coverage issue throughout trip but their drivers are always before time to pick us up. For Portblair StaRead more>>

AM

Abhishek Mital Mittal

Delhi

Trip to Andaman

9 months ago

Trip was well managed and we enjoyed it thoroughly.. we went there with my parents and a kid, quite nicely planned. Nile Island was the best

RG

Rajesh Gotoor

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

10 months ago

1. Hotels provided are not seems 3 star hotels. 2. Complementary water activities agreed are not provided. And not provided alternate water activity. 3. No water heaters in the hotels provided. 4. Last day trip is not planned well.

MG

Manojsharma Ggn

New delhi

Trip to Andaman

10 months ago

I would say Andaman is the best place for couple. My experience with Orient Holidays was awesome. Specially the arrangement done by Orient Holidays was recommendable. I would like to thanks TaRead more>>

AN

Anand

Chennai

Trip to Andaman

10 months ago

We had a wonderful Andaman Travel Experience which is really well organised with the help of Sapna ( Tour Organiser ). We had a memorable trip where we enjoyed Scuba Diving, Glide Riding and thRead more>>

KS

KAPIL SONI

Bhopal

Trip to Andaman

10 months ago

I'm delighted by services of Happy Holidays. It was well planned and financially sound trip. Thanks a lot to Sapna. She included flights as per my requirements and made the plans exactly asRead more>>

GA

Gauravkumar

Kolkata

Trip to Andaman

10 months ago

very helpful and well coordinated trip arranged. Andaman trip for Haveloc Island. Just loved it.

MT

Madhur Tripathi

Faridabad

Trip to Andaman

10 months ago

Overall its nice, Andaman Yatra is best to recommend to others, specially Mr. Mukul, transportation is Well arranged, problem with the hotels in Havelok, but nicely Handled by Mr. Mukul. RadhanRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 710 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.