• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Himachal
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Himachal tour reviews

Mesiddhartha Himachal Reviews

ME

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

Shimla hotel Rahat Regency was not up to the mark food & service were not good.But the hotel in Manali was nice and better. Travel became tough due to heavy snow fall and we missed to see Naggar Castle. Solang valley snow point,Hidimba Devi Temple,Shimla Adventure Park

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,801 ratings

Excellent

   

222

Very Good

   

348

Good

   

221

Poor

   

12

Bad

   

5

Similar Himachal Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 808 in total

SH

Shivajigholve

Aurangabad

Trip to Himachal

14 days ago

I enjoyed Shimla manali tours thank you very much deepak and mritunjay and thanks travel agent Rafting and skiing and ice falling that is the very beautiful memories in my life

GA

Gargblue

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

14 days ago

Thanks for making this trip wonderful. We enjoyed a lot. Everything is managed good but some issues in services and choice of hotel given to us is not as per remarks. Hotels are very far awayRead more>>

SD

Sagar Dighe

Shirdi

Trip to Himachal

15 days ago

My tour was much better then i expected. well done team. Thanku for the beautiful memories.

RK

Rohit Kashyap

Indore

Trip to Himachal

15 days ago

Quality of rooms and Food was not okay or up to the mark as informed to me Hotel & food was very good in Manali & good honeymoon arrangment

SU

Sweetu U

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

16 days ago

The trip was organized well. The cab driver (Shyamlal) was well mannered and trust worthy. Hotel in Manali (Holiday Heights) was excellent with very great services, tasty food and good managemRead more>>

VI

Vinay

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

16 days ago

we had a great trip for shimla manali organised by north india tours. hotels were great and cab services at par

KS

Kaushik Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

16 days ago

Cab & driver provided was the best we could have expected (Vijay bhai). Highly experienced & customer friendly guy. Entire trip was well supported by Sarita. Thanks to North East Tours +& TravRead more>>

VS

varun seth

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

17 days ago

My Wife and I had a magical journey to Manali. We traveled from Delhi to Manali and stayed in a "Hotel president" in Manali Our agent planned the itinerary, and booked us best Hotel and Room.Read more>>

AB

Abhishekg

Amritsar

Trip to Himachal

17 days ago

Hotel should have been better otherwise everything went fine

AS

arpit surana

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

17 days ago

The support from the agent was good throughout the trip. However the hotels were having sub standard service and the cab provided didn't had a tourist permit, which led to hassles many times with cops. The agent must look in to the quality of their partner service providers

VY

Vikas Yadav

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

17 days ago

Awesome Trip.. Special Thanks to Miss. Dewanka.

RP

Rohit Patel

Narsinghpur

Trip to Himachal

17 days ago

ट्रिप बहुत मज़ेदार थी.ट्रेवल एजेंट सुरिंदर एंड हरप्रीत बहुत हेल्पफुल रहे अच्छे से गाइड किया उन्होंने.शिमला होटल की अपेक्षा मनाली होटल बहुत अच्छी थी होटल स्टाफ और खाना बहुत बढ़िया था ।कैब ड्राइवरRead more>>

PR

Patel Raj

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

18 days ago

I booked my holiday package through G R Travel.Nice experience and good agent.My Agent Farhana gave me nice tour exeperince,good nature. During whole trip I like the driver's Nature.He is really gentleman.I want to travel Hp again.

SU

Suyashtayal

Lucknow

Trip to Himachal

18 days ago

It was an amazing experience travelling through traveltriangle.great service.

Seema Laguri

Kolkata

Trip to Himachal

18 days ago

I opted Fly Paradise through travel triangle.We travelled to Manali-Gulaba-Solang valley-kullu-manikaran during mid of February 2017.we were Family of 6 members. I explained all requirements Read more>>

SK

SIVARAMA KRISHNAN

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

18 days ago

Thank you Mr. Rakesh Gilly from Wild Lotus Travels for making my Honeymoon trip a memorable trip. it was well organised one. Ready to answer and support all the queries honestly even while notRead more>>

JA

Jayeshshirsale

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

18 days ago

Shimla hotel is not much good and meals is repeated.

RK

Rohit Karlekar

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

19 days ago

Please give all details of travelling whenever any customer book tour grom your site. Himachal is best for sightseeing...

KS

Krushang shah

Ahmedabad

Trip to Himachal

19 days ago

Our Trip experience was overall 50/50, we faced lots of issues during trip but we somehow managed it by ourself. Specially in shimla hotel Green View was pathetic, it was our very first visit Read more>>

AP

Anuj Patel

Kalka

Trip to Himachal

19 days ago

Today I feel that it was my very right decision to choose Rocking Trip(Travel Triangle). I got best support in each and every situations. Persons for Rocking Trip specialy Shweta Ji helped me a lot. I am completely satisfied and also suggesting people to choose it..

VS

Vikash Singh

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

20 days ago

It was a great trip of Shimla/Manali ...as a couple we enjoyed a lot...the whole trip was organised & maintained beautifully by the agent Nidhi.....I would like to give her a big thanks for orRead more>>

SM

Smshivashankar

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

21 days ago

Good package The last day was a bit lagging not much to do Just one place Also the check out time was at 12 and we were stranded for 4 hrs

NJ

Neeraj Jaiswal

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

21 days ago

Food was not so good, Nothing was complementary as they charged for Heather also. I think that hotel has to provide in such weather. Trip was nice & mesmerizing. Solang Valley

GA

Gaurav

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

21 days ago

Honeymoon inn experience was excellent. Rioso Resort was not up to the mark. Honeymoon inn hotel

NM

Nishantshah Mech

Vadodara

Trip to Himachal

22 days ago

I booked my shimla manali visit only can contry travel provide me good facility and dhivya madma and ansh madam good support.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 808 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.