• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Singapore
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Singapore tour reviews

Sukritikiran Singapore Reviews

SU

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

Trip was well planned & the itinerary was very nice.Hotel at Bali was excellent with very nice hospitality whereas travel agent was average. In singapore hotel was average whereas travel ageRead more>>

96.71% Singapore Positive Reviews

Based on 304

Excellent

   

103

Very Good

   

129

Good

   

62

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

4

Similar Singapore Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 304 in total

PH

Prakash Harsora

Pune

Trip to Singapore

5 months ago

First and last day can be planed better. Enjoyed only 4 days out of 6. Service tax of cruise should be told earlier. Best cab service of red Apple. Awesome break fast in aqueen hotel lavender.

RB

Rahul Bansal

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

5 months ago

Overall it was a memorable and good tour thanks to Travel Triangle to help me getting connected to Satguru Holidays. Itinerary was prepared as per my requirement but some things were missed fRead more>>

DS

Dhairya Shah

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

during the flights, we were not able to get the Jain food which we had already asked for. otherwise, every other thing was excellent. Dinner date was the best memory.

SU

Subodhban

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

While booking for the hotels in Singapore , first check the category of room and if you are honeymooner please go for premium room or with balcony in any hotel as we find room sizes too smallRead more>>

NV

Naveen Kumar Vajravelu

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Travel agent Unique Travelz had planned the trip, Singapore was well organised. Malaysia turned out to be very ugly and poor co-ordination. Rooms were not booked, had to wait and pay from my Read more>>

IV

Ishan Verma

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Happy and Very Satisfied. Met our expectations for our trip. Thanks a lot to Mr. Sumit Agrawal from Satguru Travels and Travel Triangle Team. The whole trip was memorable. Our Cab Driver KomRead more>>

SA

Shubham Agarwal

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Overall trip was good but there was communication problem with providing timing of pickUp/Drop.

RP

rahul pardeshi

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Overall best trip of my life, every thing was well planned and executed. Will surely prefer TT over others for my next tour. Cruise was one of the best experience ever in the entire tour.

SP

Sajan Patel

Chennai

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

I WAS ENJOYED SO MUCH MY TRIP, WELL PLANNED EVERYTHING BYE UNIQUE TRAVEL,PALAK CHABRA AND SONI JHA THEY HAD TAKE CARE EVERY THING FROM STARING TO END OF THE TRIP ,EVEN PALAK MADAM WAS ALWAYS Read more>>

Unique Travelz Travel agent

Dear Mr. Sajan Patel, Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Your reviews are always helpful, giving us potential to work with more zeal for our customer's. Looking forward to serve you soon on your next trip. Regards: Team Unique Travelz Panchkula

AM

Aditya Mahindrakar

India

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Everything was as per Itinerary. Very much enjoyed. Only one person gets the credit, Tanya, from I Need Trip.

KS

Kulpreet Singh

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Enjoyed my trip. Arrangements were all good as promised. Would definately recommend and consider for all my future trips.

VK

Vinay Kumar

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

It was my parents anniversary trip to Singapore, I didn't had much idea and hence, Priyanka Jain from colorful travels helped a lot in planning from hotel to the anniversary surprise party. Read more>>

DP

Dr. Hiren Patel

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Communication from Traveltriangle holiday expert Nishant was very Poor BUT executive from Unique travelz Miss Soni Jha was very co operative and very helpful. Full marks to Unique travelz . Enjoyed lot at Universal studio Singapore.

Unique Travelz Travel agent

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Your reviews are always helpful, giving us potential to work with more zeal for our customer's. Looking forward to serve you soon on your next trip. Regards: Team Unique Travelz Panchkula

RK

Ravi Kapoor

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Well coordinated trip. We received the best package. All the major attractions were covered in the package. Visit to Santosa, Universal Studios and night safari made the trip so memorable.

NS

Nirmit Sabharwal

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Hotels were good tour guides were good, change in hotel at last moment occurred. 1. In Singapore sentosa tour activities timing was not satisfactory agent planned it late and we missed some Read more>>

JD

jatan D

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Felt total price was high.. it could have been 20% low easily Singapore and Bali both are amazing

AM

Amankakkar

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

It was very good trip. Everything was well planned by bookitforgetit.

CK

Charu Kathpalia

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

The trip was very well organized .. Pick ups were always on time .. Everything was smooth. Travel co-ordinator Praveen was very helpful and clarifies each & every query. Last moment request tRead more>>

NK

Nitish Khadayate

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

All the arrangements were very good. However, the flight that was booked was very bad. The entire to and fro journey through Malaysia airlines was very uncomfortable. The leg space was very less, service wasn't good. The flights were repeatedly delayed.

D'Organizers.com Travel agent

Dear Sir, First of all we would like to Thank you for choosing Deft Organizers Pvt. Ltd. as your travel partner for your recent holiday. At Deft Organizers Pvt. Ltd. we constantly try to improve the service standards we offer to our valuable customers and therefore we are grateful for your valuable feedback with your thoughts. Thanks for taking out time to let us know what you thought of our services. Kind regards, Monica Kapoor 9971164893

JB

Jaikishan Bukalsaria

Hyderabad

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

The overall experience of of the trip was quite good the ground team in india Both Praveen and Satendra were really helpful. From ACD team it is John who has to be given a pat on back. He wasRead more>>

I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTD Travel agent

Dear Ma'am, Thanks for your feedback. We are really honored that we make a trip excellent for you Thank you for your suggestion on how to make our deliveries more efficient. Thanks again for your message. The ideas and suggestions of innovative, thinking people are always welcome. With Regards, Oerations I Need Trip Team, + 91 120 4562464 // +91 120 4530506

AD

Abhijeet Datta

Kolkata

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Delivered as promised although would have like to get the visa done 1 month before to have avoided the last minute hassles.

VA

Varun

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

I was planning for a trip to Singapore with my family but it being our first foreign trip with the family and that too with a kid I was a bit hesitant to arrange everything on my own. So Read more>>

Unique Travelz Travel agent

Dear Mr. Varun, Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Your reviews are always helpful, giving us potential to work with more zeal for our customer's. Looking forward to serve you soon on your next trip. Regards: Team Unique Travelz Panchkula

SM

Sunidhi Mehan

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Singapore cab services was awesome but Kuala lumpur hotel and cab services was very poor even drivers were very unprofessional

GN

Gupta Nakul

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

100% satisfied with the assistance given by the agent. Itinerary was planned so beautifully that we enjoyed the whole trip.

VI

Vivekyerramsetti

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

6 months ago

Had a wonderful trip to Singapore & Malaysia. I would like to thank Shivangi & Bharthi from Bird Cube travel for all their support. They were always available and helped me in every possible Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 304 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.