• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Thailand
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Thailand tour reviews

Pallavi Mishra Thailand Reviews

PM

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

This trip was very well organized, Thanks to Rinki from Classic Trips and Amanpreet. Though we felt that we should have got more time at 'Nong Noch Village' . It's very good for kids in age grRead more>>

99.21% Thailand Positive Reviews

Based on 507

Excellent

   

159

Very Good

   

233

Good

   

111

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Similar Thailand Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 507 in total

SA

SWAPNIL AWASTHI

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

The hotel was awsome.The private Cab which they provided was an old mini bus.Our agent Manisha promised to share us a number so that we can contact in case of any issue through whatsapp but it was not provided.

KM

Kuldeep Meena

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

This was my 1st experience with any travel agency for booking holiday, as this time i was going on my honeymoon so i wanted everything to be well planned and hassle free. I would like to thankRead more>>

AB

Abhijeet

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

over all experience was good. trip was worth of spending money. staff (including travel agents, cab driver and hotel staff) is very cooperative. quality of hotel and meal served was good. everRead more>>

MA

Mohsin Akbar

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Had an amazing time in phuket. Thanks to travel triangle. The arrangements were so good that we didn't have to bother about anything. Everything was so timely and perfect. Our travel agent SusRead more>>

GS

Gaurav Shah

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Thanks to Amanpreet, Shivani, Deepak, Kulti and the contact in Krabi (name not known) for coordinating an amazing trip. I will definitely recommend TripDost and Travel Triangle to my friendRead more>>

VR

Vrajesh R

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Thanks to deepika and team for making my honeymoon trip a memorable one. The agents on field where helpful too and responded to queries immediately . Everything was perfect and cabs where on tRead more>>

DC

deepi chaudhary

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Thailand trip organised by Gaurav Singh. Thank you so much gaurav / prabhat travels for customizing the trip. Great Trip

CG

Clitus Gonsalves

Mira bhayandar

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Overall good job .. really enjoyed the trip Palm paradise resort in Krabi was the best stay will surely check in again

TS

Tanuj sinha

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

The itinerary was well planned , initially i was worried about the co partners of travel triangle but then they coordinated everything very well and we do not have to worry about a single thinRead more>>

AS

Arun Sreenivasan

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

We went with Breakbag holidays for our honeymoon trip to Phuket and Krabi for 6N/7D. Everything was well organized. There was local coordinator who met us when we checked in to our hotel and gRead more>>

NS

Neeraj Saxena

Hyderabad

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Overall I am pretty satisfied with my trip, however I had few point that I would l mentioned here. 1. Hotel booked at Krabi - did not include any complimentary inclusions. The receptionist wRead more>>

MR

Mramkumar

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Trip was awesome. Travel2 Agent had made awesome arrangements throughout the trip without any hiccups. Special Thanks to Abhisekh and Gagan for this.

MM

Mohit Mohan

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Nice seamless experience. There were no hassles. Everything was planned as per itinerary. The local reps were helpful.

YO

Yogaraj

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Overall was a very good trip enjoyed lot and arangments and response from the team was very good as promised..sure will suggest all my friends to have a trip with Travel 2 Agent.

BE

Beedkarchinmay

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Very well managed tour. Had very good experience. Thanks Breakbag for making it memorable. Tour guides were very soft spoken, had fun travelling with them.

AP

Akhil Pundhir

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

My trip was good and the credit goes to travel agent to whom funseasonal given contract for Thailand. It could be excellent if funseasonal team might involve itself with the same enthusiasm atRead more>>

AS

Akshay Shukla

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

it was an ok trip. Hotels were ok, less time given for sight seeing at coral island. jungle Safari was the best one

PP

Part Patel

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

one word .. Excellent !! it is a great place with great hospitality , wonderful beaches , great nightlife. Phuket and karabi will offer you best memories of your lifetime no matter what your status is ( merried/ single ) . it has every thing for everyone.

RP

rohit pardeshi

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Thanks Sandeep , Kulti and Toon for guiding throughout the trip. Krabi was awesome :-)

PY

Priyank Yadav

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

it is a very good experience, for next time definitely I will again do the booking from this app only

SB

Sangeet Baldota

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

after i returned the agent stopped recieving my calls and didnt payed me for tickets which he was supposed too, also he didnt arranged for flower bed as promised..

RS

Rohan shetty

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Thanks to Amanpreet (TT) and Navita (Trip Dost), I had a wonderful trip to Phuket and Krabi. Special thanks to Navita for answering my queries patiently and allaying my fears. The trip wenRead more>>

RK

Ravi Kant

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

Hi, Kudos to Mayukh, Gaurav and team a very well organized trip everything was in place and all sorted and clear . these guys helped us in every possible scenario. thank you guys. would look forward to book again.

RA

Rupam Agrawal

Gurugram

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

The trip to Phuket and krabi was very well organised by Prabhat travels. I would definitely like to thank Naveen for his zeal and interest without whom the trip would not have been so smooth. Read more>>

DA

Daljitlal

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

9 months ago

The trip is totally memorable and Travel Triangle has delivered more than what they have promised. Since it was our first overseas trip buy we have not faced any problem during trip, all crediRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 507 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.