• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Ooty
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Ooty tour reviews

Surender Reddy Ooty Reviews

SR

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

It's a fantastic trip....enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Rashmi and especially big thanks for the driver/guide, he has very good driving skills, patience and showed good places. Overall satisfied with travel triangle and 68m holidays.

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir Thanks for the nice review We will surely waiting to plan your holidays again soon Thanks Rashmi 68M Holidayys

99.0% Ooty Positive Reviews

Based on 100

Excellent

   

38

Very Good

   

44

Good

   

17

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

1

Similar Ooty Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 100 in total

SD

Sachin Dukre

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

5 months ago

Hotel room provided at mysore 'White parrot' is very very small and not comfortable at all... Hotel provided at Ooty The Majestic Crown..Room is okay but room service is poor also TV is not worRead more>>

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

Hi, Thanks for your feedback, we are not satisfied with this review, as per the query you required 2 star hotel, we quoted only that ,you could change but the budget you fixed only these stay could come......that is the difference in 2 & 3 star Cab & driver was very good ,how the Travel Agent got poor. the agent provided you Ac car instead Non Ac/ indica without Extra charge .....whatever the agent could do at no cost agent did. please recheck the review.. Thanks & Regards victory world

AK

Akupadhyay

Secunderabad

Trip to Ooty

5 months ago

WELL ARRANGED TRIP. EVERYTHING WAS PLANNED SO DILIGENTLY. WHOLE TRIP WENT THROUGH SO WELL Without ANY HICCUPS OR SO.

Glorious India Travel agent

appreciate your feedback and looking forward to handling your next holiday soon

MA

Mayurbhagwat

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

5 months ago

We had planned our Trip to Mysore,Banglore,ooty and coorg.....and the experience was awesome. Especially by glorious indias travel coordinator Mr.Anil....he had seen to it that the trip was hasslRead more>>

Glorious India Travel agent

appreciate your feedback and looking forward to handling your next holiday soon

SI

Subhash Ippili

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

5 months ago

Over all trip was excellent. Sameera coordinated very well & ensured everything as per expectations. she is prompt in resolving any issues & ensuring comfortable journey. Tempo Traveller & Driver Read more>>

AM

AMIT MISHRA

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

5 months ago

it was a very well planned trip.Driver was also good.Hotel was decent. Overall a pleasant experience. Toy train journey which was given as complimentary trip.

Glorious India Travel agent

Thanks for your appreciation and looking forward to handling your next holiday soon

VA

Vaddaboinavinay

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

5 months ago

my favorite trip in my life..nice .. enjoyed a lot..nice food , resort,car driver Raj Kumar.. good response from Bhargavi VFM enjoyed a lot on last day of trip , nice resort .. ever second is memory..

VFM holidays Travel agent

Thanks For your Valuable Feedback ,We will love to host you again for your next trip ..THANK YOU ** VFM HOLIDAYZ ......The way you dream

IY

Iyersanketh

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

5 months ago

Quite satisfied with the arrangements. However, I have one complaint. Despite sharing my flight details, an over ambitious travel itinerary was prepared and we could not visit some of these places. Considering the limited time I had, the driver was quite helpful.

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir Thanks for the feedback We will take it positively & make sure itinerary will be smooth as per customer flexibility and travelling preferences ..We will give more relax time as per clients choices Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays

AB

Amit Basarakod

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

travel agent helped for each m every step of the trip..

DD

Debaprasad Das

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

Overall the trip was awesome. Arrangement by Mr. Prabhu and team was good. Hotel (Tulip Elkhills Resort): Hotel charged me extra Rs 500 as I have to check-in early. As my package starts from BaRead more>>

PR

Pratik Rajyaguru

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

overall trip was nice but agent should be little careful when he does booking. agent had booked wrong train for wrong day thinking that its usual 3 dat trip where as mine was 2 day trip and i needRead more>>

AK

Aniket Kumbhoje

Mountain view

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

Arrangement was good as spoken but one thing i want to highlight on 1st day when we reached hotel late (at 10 am) they have charged us for breakfast. As breakfast time is till 9.30 am. These conditions must have to be shared with us by travel agent.

VL

Vishal Lunawat

Begaluru

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

It was great journey with travel Triangle in Ooty. Amazing resort with delicious food. Must visit destination. Very good service. Amazing Starling Ilk Hill Resort and very good driver service.

RJ

radha jha

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

It was a nice trip.Agent was very helping and caring.Driver was excellent.Hotel was good but staff there were too lazy.Looking forward to book more such trips.Special thanx to Bhargavi for ur support.

VFM holidays Travel agent

Thanks For Valuable Feedback ,We will love to host you again for your next trip ..THANK YOU ** VFM HOLIDAYZ ......The way you dream

NS

Niraj Samant

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

it was ok.... nothing bad ... but nothing too great

SVS Tours and Travels Travel agent

Dear sir, Thank you for you valuable feedback and looking you ahead for your next holiday with us.

PM

Prema Meda

Hyderabad

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

Our trip to ooty, Kodaikanel & Banglore was good and the cab driver Mr Jotish was of great help through out the trip, but swift desire car (old model) is not comfortable for people(for 3) sitting in backside,Otherwise our trip would be awesome.

SP

Shraddha Palkar

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

Excellent!!!!!!! Amazing experience wonderful service by hotel staff and a professional driving..... Over all it was an excellent trip

AK

Anjani kanekar

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

It was 1st tour from Travel Triangle (also our honeymoon) and the experience was way too good. Thanks Sameera (68m Holidays) for all ur cooperation. All the arrangements were great, also the driRead more>>

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mam Thanks for the nice review. We are honored for your whole hearted feedback Thanks 68M Holidays

VS

Viral Sheth

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

6 months ago

Nice trip. Dubai done. Ooty done. Looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle.

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir We will surely wait for few more destination from your side Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays

NN

Nkv Nvr

Coimbatore

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

My travel was arranged by Carlos Travels. I found both Ms Saraswati and Mr Raj Gupta to be very co-operative and helpful. Everything was arranged as per plan. Except that we were provided ordinarRead more>>

NI

Nidhimainthia

Mumbai

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

I give 5 stars to the company to manage this trip and samira is simply amazing she was so patient throughout the planning phase and the trip and she did a great job as we are two happy customers aRead more>>

NR

Nikhil Rampure

Bangalore

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Cab driver was new and unaware of places but very disciplined and well behaved. Delitez Inn hotel was very nice, overall trip was memorable and worthy

YB

Yogesh Bachal

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Very Very Enjoyable Trip.... Thanks To Sameera and Driver Raju for this wonderful Trip....

68m Holidays Travel agent

Dear Mr Yogesh Thanks for travelling with us, We will love to host you again for your next trip Thanks Sameera 68M Holidays

PA

Panpratiksha

Bengaluru

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

we covered maximum heritage places and all were fun. it was a very good excursion.

VI

Vishvendra

Pune

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Hi It was amazingly planned trip. We enjoyed a lot

HP

Hiral Pandya

Vadodara

Trip to Ooty

7 months ago

Hotels are good especially in Mysore & Ooty . Cab driver service was excellent. It was great experience.

Victory World Tourism Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your tripWe warm welcome for your next Tour plan

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 100 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.