• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Dubai tour reviews

Nishant Bohara Dubai Reviews

NB

Thane

Trip to Dubai

First of all thanks to Bhramanti Tourism. Trip was superb and all the activities were well planned. Special thanks to Sachinji and Sohail. Limo ride was awesome. Excellent hospitality given by Read more>>

98.17% Dubai Positive Reviews

Based on 383

Excellent

   

158

Very Good

   

158

Good

   

60

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

3

Similar Dubai Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 383 in total

PC

Pratibha Chopra

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

I would suggest this to everyone.Right from customising the package to executing it,hats off to the team.

SI

Singhabhishek

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Good trip for Dubai well managed more time should have been given for underwater zoo and burj khalifa as not possible to cover both in three hours rest all was well managed. Marina dhow cruise

SV

Sandeep vazrapu

Vishakapatnam

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

All our preferences were taken into consideration. It is fully customised. We got best price with no compromise on hotels and transfers. Thanks a lot Sachin ji and the whole supporting team in Read more>>

AV

Anubhuti Verma

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

We stayed 8nights In Dubai .Every thing was gr8 .We booked our package from travel triangle.they organised every thing very nicely.excellent service by travel triangle.we went to abu Dhabi also .Read more>>

GS

Gurpreet Singh

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

I enjoy all the moments its a wonderfull trip best in all class Pakages agents cab services Everything is good Dessert Safari

BD

Banita Das Das

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Travel Agent had arranged the trip very well. Thank you so much for making our trip memorable .

SK

Shrutika Kothapally

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

A very good experience with bhramanti tourism. Very well organised . And friendly people . Thanks for a great trip! :D

MG

Mayank Goel

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

excellent services by ankur. best trip ever. will plan my each and every trip from a1 tours. best memory is stay in Atlantis hotel

PC

Pankaj Chauhan

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Everything worked out pretty good!! I was a bit skeptical in the beginning but now I can trust Dream Travels for my travel plans in the future.. one thing though.. it wud be great if an internatiRead more>>

TY

Tapan Yadav

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Excellent work done by travel triangle for my trip to Dubai.

MA

Mayurssharma

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

My dubai tour for 5 People was very pathetic following was the issues. My tour with all the itinerary was for 22 nd feb to 26th Feb. Later I had extended my tour by one day to visit sharja cityRead more>>

JP

Jayant Puri

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Amazing trip. All perfectly managed by TT. Pankaj Patra from I Needtrips is the one to be praised. Amazing job in management planning and cordination. Thanks Pankaj Alll good

TP

Tejas Panchal

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

The Overall Trip Itenirary was planned well, apart from the few inconveniences faced on the hotel bookings alterations which was not booked 5 days prior to the trip , kept changing on the availabilities constantly . The service could have been better ..

DA

Damughedia

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

1. car drivers weren't punctual. we waited for them hour to 45 mins on 3 out of 4 days. 2. Dhow cruise was a joke. it kept going in circles in same place . food was also ok. ATV and dessert safari

SN

Sonam Narula

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

The first experience of booking a holiday package with Birdcube Travel was really amazing. Trip to Abu Dhabi and Ferrari World only because of our guide Mr Vishal.

MB

Mohit Bansal

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

about 1 month ago

Always stay in a Hotel in Bur Dubai. There are no Indian restaurants in Deira Dubai. Our Travel agent didn't know or didn't inform this thing to us. Deira Dubai and Bur Dubai are connected by a DRead more>>

AS

Ashish Sejwal

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

This was a trip that exceeded our expectations beyond imagination Thanks to Travel triangle & our travel agency Wings N Nest travels ! Every detail was enhanced by the awesome travel planning doRead more>>

MS

Mamatha Srinivas

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

Had a awesome trip to Dubai.I personally Thank all u guys for making it flawless. everything was taken care. From the time we landed to the time we got dropped back everything was perfect. I got a good deal too. keep up the good job ... spl thanx to jaskiran.

VS

Vinay Singh

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

The dubai trip was well organized by booking squad, special thanks to Shanika for all the efforts. Atlantis, ferrari world, dune bashing

Booking Squad Travel agent

Thanks for appreciation sir, we understand you might find some miss-coordination from our vendors side, we apologize and keep that in mind for the next time. Thanks

AM

Abhishek Mathur

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

Overall it was a very planned trip. Right from pick up till drop. Dhow cruise was the only let down from the dubai operator Lama tours. By far it was the desert safari experience & the trip to tRead more>>

PS

Parush Sarna

Amritsar

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

Gud Gud experience in my life enjoy the tour......

BH

Bhrampura

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

Memorable trip Found our lost wallet in Dubai. Honest cab drivers. Corruption free country.

PO

Poonamsaket

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

My tour was awesome. Enjoyed a lot. Specially the service of Mr. vignesh, he supported me a lot. And the agent from royal Arabian tours are also very cooperative.

AV

AMIT VAISH

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

amazing trip without any problem excellent service by view holiday The Best memories only collected with services provided by travel agent. so every moment we enjoyed and gather lifetime memories.....

PR

Pragyagoel

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

2 months ago

Kudos to Annu our travel agent who helped us out both in India and during the trip in Dubai. Locations were good, there were some easily ignored issues (due to SIC and type of bookings) regardingRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 383 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.