• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Maldives tour reviews

Payal Nagda Maldives Reviews

PN

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

Hi, it was awesome. One of my memorable trip. Thanks to richa for being their throught the trip. I am happy nd content as there was no hassle. Definitely wud look forward to contact u for the next trip.

98.53% Maldives Positive Reviews

Based on 407

Excellent

   

222

Very Good

   

136

Good

   

43

Poor

   

5

Bad

   

1

Similar Maldives Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 407 in total

SA

Saloni Amin

Ahmedabad

Trip to Maldives

3 months ago

It was a very hazardless and wonderful trip planned by kesia holidays. we look forward to book some more trips with travel triangle. thank you travel triangle and saloni from kesia holidays.

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Saloni Kesia Holidays.

AG

Arushi Govil

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

3 months ago

Dreamland Excursion is brilliant in terms of meeting specific travel requirements and providing best rates. To add to it, Payel from Dreamland Excursion is very efficient, helpful and polite. She went out of the way to help us on our Maldives trip. 5 stars to Payel and to Dreamland Excursion.

HS

Hsmahal

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

3 months ago

Absolutely fantastic co ordination and prompt action by the travel services. My sincere gratitude to Travel triangle and Kesia for making my dream stay in Centara Ras Fushi, Maldives possible.Read more>>

AS

Amandeep Singh

Gurgaon

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Very happy with the complete package. Will definitely book again soon.

SS

Srishti Sehgal

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Travel mate was prompt in accommodating our needs and ensured that we had a great honeymoon.

TRAVELMATE INDIA Travel agent

Thanks alot.....

AN

Anandporay

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

It was a very well planned trip. Thanks to Wings. I am glad I chose Wings Travel over others as I got best price and very professional service from them.

SH

Shivakarasani

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Very nice and well planned trip Thanks to vivek for all his assistance .. he is very helpful Best place to visit

AP

Arjoon pk

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Loved the trip... It was very well packaged by traveltriangle... the ease of doing things with TT and Kesia Holidays was excellent... Special regards to Pushpanjali and Yashika for the coordination..

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Pushpanjali Kesia Holidays

TP

Tejas Palan

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

The resort is good overall. Beach bunglows are very good. Water villas are good but too close to each other which is a negative point. Bathrooms are open in the shower areas so it might be a cRead more>>

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I regret to know that honey moon freebies wasn't given to you on time,making your stay a complete success is our main goal, so we will forward your comments to the hotel management for proper evaluation and review. Further we would like to clarify that, the general layout of most of the water villas are based on a standard layout, the open shower it is the unique concept of Holiday Inn, which is used to make the guest feel closer to nature.

CS

Chethan Shetty

Bangalore

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Thanks to Dhruv who has helped me in all the questions and queries I had and it was an awesome experience Thanks

PV

Pvaibhavg

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

It was a very well planned trip. Thanks to Pushpanjali from Kesia holidays for getting us the best deal possible.

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Pushpanjali Kesia Holidays

GA

Gauravu

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

D place was awesome...starting with the island arrival with sea boat....Resort "aadharan" to the ocean villa nd adventure sports everything was so amazing..those 5 days were a lifetym memory, Read more>>

RK

Rakesh k

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

hotel /resort are very good ... liked both water villa and beach villa .. only cons is that transit waiting time was too much .. please to provide direct flights to maldives or make less transit time place and hotels are just awesome ... love the resort ... everything was good

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir/Madam Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Pushpanjali Kesia Holidays

MA

Madhumita

Chennai

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Hotel was awesome and everything was arranged very well.just felt the amount we paid was little on higher side.overall service was good.

GA

Gayathri.

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

It was excellent trip.this is my 2nd trip with travel triangle, both trips went really well beyond expectations ..I fully recommend travel triangle team specially for their quick responses, trRead more>>

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Saloni Kesia Holidays.

AA

Abhishek Anand

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

I booked a maldives trip via the agent and stayed in holiday inn kandooma. It is a very beautiful resort and the experience over there was great. The agent gave a very competitive price and thRead more>>

HL

Hemant Lamoriya

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

everything was good. kesia did a good job. thanks

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Kesia Holidays.

PS

Padmashree Sundar

Egmore nungambakkam

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

We had a wonderful trip at Maldives for 5 days for our honeymoon. Richa did a wonderful job communicating with us and understanding all our requirements . She was very fast in replying to alRead more>>

AC

Amish choudhary

Pune

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Thanks to Dhruv from Destynasia and Travel Triangle team for making my trip successful, I recommend both for planning trip. Only one word: Awesome :) The Clean Water of maldives and ocean outside Airport :)

SA

Sapnakatiyar

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Beautiful Location, well planned trip made our anniversary one the best time spent together.

IS

Ishukaruna

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

We had a wonderful trip to Maldives. All the arrangements were done perfectly. Thank u so much to the Travel Triangle team and Travelmate agency ..!!

TRAVELMATE INDIA Travel agent

THANKS FOR YOUR REVEIW

AS

Abhishek Singh Singh

Delhi

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

awesome experience .. dinner at beach side on Feb 14 th

SH

Shilpi

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

It was an amazing experience. .. Puneet did amazing job, he suggested the right hotel and was very cooperative. Would surely recommend the holiday destination we opted from travel triangle. ThRead more>>

AG

Agarwalankul

Kolkata

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

Maldives experience by Kesia travels was awesome Good service by the Kesia travels...would recommend to go for them

Kesia Holidays Travel agent

Dear Sir , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards Kesia Holidays.

HK

homesh kumar

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

4 months ago

thanku team, you made my super trip. every thing was super,hotel service was super and crew members were very supportive...

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 407 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.