• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Uttarakhand
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Uttarakhand tour reviews

Indra P.S. Uttarakhand Reviews

IP

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

Risikesh adventure camp was normal. Rather being so goood.

92.63% Uttarakhand Positive Reviews

Based on 95

Excellent

   

21

Very Good

   

40

Good

   

27

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

0

Similar Uttarakhand Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 95 in total

AM

Ankur M Mandal Mandal

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

Hotels were booked through OYO by Shoes and Loose hence there was confusion while checking in. Moreover we had to remind our travel agent to inform the Hotel regaridng our Meal Plan - MAP aRead more>>

RA

Raghavendra Ashtputre

Ramnagar

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

Travel triangle is the best holiday expert. Agent of spotnic pvt. Ltd. Is very cooperative and has made our holiday a memorable one. My trip was arranged by Spotnic Pvt. Ltd. to kausani, RRead more>>

YS

Yogendra sahu

Varanasi

Trip to Uttarakhand

5 months ago

Hi Rohit, With reference to booking id 1242729, I would like to raise my concern of non-booking of Jungle Safari in Corbett Park which was part of and included in the trip package. The totRead more>>

RR

Rish Rg

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

Had an amazing journey with travel triangle. We didn't face any problem throughout the journey.. Looking forward for many other trips.

SH

Shashankdikshit

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

Trip was awesome and services provided by Virat tourism was excellent. Best part was they can arrange trip according to your plans. Looking forward to book another trip with virat tourism. I will share my experience with my friends also so that they can also go book with virat tourism.

VG

vikas goyal

New delhi (hauz khas)

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

Resort was good but location was far away . Also safari was not of Corbett range but another forest Sitamani (which should have been told earlier before quote) . In Jungle safari no Animal was seen . A big disappointment .

SU

Surbhiupadhyay

Pune

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

Cab and hotel were arranged by TripSailor.com it was good I would say. In Dehradun, hotel was good, but there was some confusion for complimentary dinner which was later sorted out,but thiRead more>>

WP

Wilina Parmar

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

it would have been a great trip if the tipsailor .com would have shown a bit concern to the travellers travell tyming n tge arrangments of the routs according to the journey. kindly check out the travellers return n ticket n timing n plan the package accordingly.

RP

Rpthosar

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

6 months ago

WE HAD VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH VIRAT TRAVELS. WE WERE SUPPOSED TO LEAVE ON SUNDAY AND TILL PREVIOUS DAY NIGHT , WE WERE NOT KNOWING WHO OUR DRIVER AND WHICH OUR CAR WOULD BE,WHEN I CONTACTRead more>>

MI

Md Irshad

Noida

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 months ago

Booking made via Travel Triangle was very smooth, i got numerous queries and followups regarding my trip to Mussorie . The best deal was provided by Trip Sailer. i was provided hotel MonarRead more>>

PR

Priyanka Rawool Rawool

Rishikesh

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 months ago

Good planning and help provided by Amazing Uttarakhand agents. Nice hotel, nice camping and helpful driver. Had a nice experience overall. Would surely recommend them!

Amazing Uttarakhand Travel agent

Thanks for your valuable comment, looking forward to your upcoming trips. Thanks&Regards Tarun Bhatt Amazing Uttarakhand Haridwar!!!

AS

Amar Shergill

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 months ago

Good services and Pleasant Stay at Auli. The view from Gurso Bugyal was awesome. Mid Jan is suitable time for visiting the place.

KS

Karthik Shetty

Bengaluru

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 months ago

Awesome experience, only problem was tent stay booking other stay was comfortable and good. Driver was not well informed about the route plan but still manageable. Overall had a very good experience and well planned.

PY

PRAHLAD YADAV

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 months ago

all type of facility exellant best memories in auli to seeing snow and room mapai facility good

SR

Sanawar Rahman

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 months ago

It was a fabulous trip to Mussoorie, Dhanauti, Dehradoon arranged by Amazing Uttarakand Holidays(3 N 4days from 6th Jan to 9th Jan 2016). But I would specially like to mention Mrs. Aarti & Read more>>

AN

Anupasharma

Delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 months ago

Hotel was NYC and staff was cooperative of view point . Only only negative point of that hotel is there is no power back

EK

Ekta

Kolkata

Trip to Uttarakhand

7 months ago

The entire arrangement was nicely done, the resort booked at Jim Corbett was the best. Although we were little less satisfied with our Rishikesh Camp. It could have been at a better locatioRead more>>

Holidays Mentor Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thanks for the Positive Feedback it will help us to Grow Faster & Stronger and Cater our guest requirement with high intensity ........see you on Board Again ..........for your next Wonderfull and yet amazing Experience with Holidays Mentor Team................

AA

Aakashprakash

Kochi

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 months ago

I have talked to more than 20agents from Uttarakhand (5 or so through traveltriangle itself). What i could understand that was that, most of the agents already have a pre planned itinerary Read more>>

MP

Manoj Paryani

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 months ago

had a great trip and the booking was quite seamless.

RL

Ratan Lavavanshi

Pantnagar

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 months ago

It was a memorable trip. Planned excellent by Prabha. The Himalaya View from the hotel Sumit Kausani

BS

Bharat Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 months ago

Great arrangements by travel triangle . Would reach them again for our next Trip Cost effective and without hassles Thanks again :)

RS

Ramashish Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 months ago

It was an exceptional experience. No hassle. No snag. The arrangements were just flawless. We enjoyed it to the full. Thank you Travel Triangle! Visit to Auli was breathtaking.It was a sublime experience.

RS

Rajkumar Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 months ago

Trip was good but the Itinenary made by Tripsailer was confused one due to which we wasted some time.Cab driver did not take us to all listed places saying that the cab cannot go there and he was not so informative.Kept quite through all the journey.Hotels provided were good.

JK

Jatin Kapoor

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 months ago

Virat travels made all booking for us . Everything was wonderful . Arrangements made by them were wonderful . Everything was provided as they promised except WIFI. WIFI is not available inRead more>>

GA

Gautamdivya

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

8 months ago

very nice and hospitable! the hotel was nice and driver also. we enjoyed the trip!

Amazing Uttarakhand Travel agent

Dear Divya Thanks for your valuable comment, this will help us to make our services better in future. We will look forward to your future trips. Warm regards Sonali Amazing Uttarakhand

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 95 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.