• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kerala
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Kerala tour reviews

Rishabh Chaturvedi Kerala Reviews

RC

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

It was a good experience. No headaches. Everything was handled by the agent.

97.27% Kerala Positive Reviews

Based on 2,124

Excellent

   

675

Very Good

   

925

Good

   

466

Poor

   

45

Bad

   

13

Similar Kerala Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2124 in total

PR

Prashantjain

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

It was a good trip and very well organized. Thanks to Vibin for managing this trip so well nicely for us. The Driver Eldho was very experienced and very helpful. The Innova Car give to us was weRead more>>

BU

Bullzeye

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

Well planned trip, all the properties were at beautiful locations, Thajudeen cab driver was helpful also houseboat and forest safari were memorable....whole trip was perfectly managed by Red Earth....

NA

Naren

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

boathouse food is nice but they stopped the boat at 6pm in the evening. If they extend this, it will be good.

SU

Sushanta

Calcutta

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

It was an well organised trip. Accommodation was provided as agreed. However the room at abad resort was not of 4star category though other facilities were good. Room at temple citi was betteRead more>>

TR

Teja Reddy

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

The resort at munnar dreamcatchers is excellent sourrounded by tea estates. but the house boat at allepey is not as expected.

VG

Virtualdrive Gada

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

Driver was not having itinerary that was shared with us. On couple of occasion driver deny long distance sightseeing.

KA

Kartheekkumar

Secunderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

We disappointed at house boat...muddy black colour water in the bathrooms.. and the cook also not good We have good memories at fort Munnar hotel

KO

Kolanunaresh

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

Driver behaviour is not good. Will be on mobile while driving. Always use to shout in phone. Lot of sight seeing was not covered.

IW

Itsme Williambaskar

Chicago

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

I would like to give the credit to the sales person who has coordinated

SG

shruti gond

Nagpur

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

Everything was very well organised. Loved the trip. Driver was very very nice

SZ

Suyog Zambare

Pune

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

over all good experience and also well arrange. Thank you

AN

aditya nandan

Visakhapatnam

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

The trip was fine. Hotel seven springs was really awesome and is definitely very much recommendable. The houseboat, however can be improved the house boat moves for 5 hours but it covers onlyRead more>>

AJ

Anil Jangid

Jaipur india

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

it was overall a nice trip...thanks BiFi for arranging a good trip...but house boat experince was not so good...it can be better ....looking for more trips in near future wid u Munnar....osam place

AG

Ashish Gour

Udaipur

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

The trip was excellent. And the driver praveen was very humble and polite.

KU

Kundalankush

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

Trip was good, driver was good but not able to speak much hindi or english, few places were new for him so was using maps which resulted in more travel time. Rest all was good.

NS

Naveen Singh

Bangalore

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

It was good experience to travel with travel triangle, the followup was awesome, the cab driver was very good and helping too, the food and hospitality was supereb. Thank you for making whole journey memorable.

AJ

Ajyamoun

Pasadena

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

we had a great trip.the hotel and cab was excellent..the worst part was the house boat journey..cleanliness and food provided was very very bad..one more thing the honey moon cake cutting and beRead more>>

KP

Keyur Panchal

Ahmedabad

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

Overall trip was good. Hotel rooms were nice except last one. Breakfasts were nice at all the hotels. We had some very nice memories of Rose Garden Visit, Marshal Arts Show, Boating at KumarkomRead more>>

VG

vaibhav gurjar

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

Great experience at Munnar and thekkady. Had no issues of any kind throughout the trip. Though services on the 'HouseBoat' needs improvement. e.g. one single blanket for 2 people is not what youRead more>>

RL

Rodney Lobo

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

The tour package as listed with hotels were well organized by chrison tours but they lacked in communication with the customer it would be helpful if they would communicate on daily basis to knoRead more>>

MJ

Mir Jan

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

Trip was awesome. Hotels were good. The boathouse experience was not that good. Except boathouse everything was perfect. Boat should be better, Upper deck missing in boat, halt timing of boat Read more>>

SU

Supreetbansod

Nagpur

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

We had recently a trip to Kerala through travel triangle and all arrangements were done by Vihar Hospitality. Ms. Suja helped us to choose locations and hotels, she planned each and every thing Read more>>

BS

Bsudheer

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

All the hotels are good and the tour plan is planned well with sufficient time. One thing to say about the Nest Resort in Munnar , the stay is fine but the facilities are not ok like room serviRead more>>

NP

Neeraj Panchal

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

It was quite an experience to watch kerela . All the hotels were excellent except the one thekeddy woods. Enjoyed a lot in tea gardens of munnar , beaches of kovallam. driver vivek didn't allow us to see all the locations as per itinerary. His behaviour and attitude needs to be corrected.

VE

Venkatswetha

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

4 months ago

The moment we landed at the airport, our travel co-ordinator assisted us with the cab and driver. We were given Etios. Then he left us with the driver. We started our trip with sightseeing then Read more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2124 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.