• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Himachal
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Himachal tour reviews

Arun Agarwal Himachal Reviews

AA

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

Travel triangle is only a dalal ( broker). U have not any power for the betterment of guest. I suffer a lot and u was helpless to give me a cure. It will be quite better for me if will book package directly to provider. U only make money . Cab with driver available on early arrival at new delhi

97.92% Himachal Positive Reviews

Based on 816

Excellent

   

223

Very Good

   

355

Good

   

221

Poor

   

12

Bad

   

5

Similar Himachal Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 816 in total

AB

Absali

Jaora

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

We had a great experience with travel triangle....our trip was awesome n unforgettable...n our agent from travel triangle is very helpful to us...she cooperate with us every time....shows veryRead more>>

KK

Kiran Kumar

Hyderabad

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Our trip was amazing and enjoyed the snow fall in Solang valley. It was a leisure trip and got a nice break from routine life. It was an excellent trip Himachal with North India Travels. VinRead more>>

PG

Paresh Gajre

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Hello..Trip was good and memorable..Good arrangements where done by Miss Richu kapoor, driver Sanju thakur was good supportive & punctual.Special thanks to Miss Richu for time to time support.Read more>>

RK

rishi kachroo

Jammu

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

We traveled with Wild Lotus Travels to Dalhousie, Manali and Shimla. It was a pretty customized itinerary that we had made ourselves and Mr Rakesh Gilly from Wild Lotus were able to help us inRead more>>

SS

sharath shetty

Pune

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

amazing experience.....Thanks to the entire travel triangle team

RK

rajesh kumar

Hathras

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

It was a great trip for ur.. Good service provided by travel triangle.. Everything is good.. Breakfast dinner.. Great.

SI

Sirjeevan

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

It was amazing experience with you guys and definitely will recommend you.. thanks Snowfall

ME

Mesiddhartha

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Shimla hotel Rahat Regency was not up to the mark food & service were not good.But the hotel in Manali was nice and better. Travel became tough due to heavy snow fall and we missed to see Naggar Castle. Solang valley snow point,Hidimba Devi Temple,Shimla Adventure Park

SH

Shivajigholve

Aurangabad

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

I enjoyed Shimla manali tours thank you very much deepak and mritunjay and thanks travel agent Rafting and skiing and ice falling that is the very beautiful memories in my life

GA

Gargblue

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Thanks for making this trip wonderful. We enjoyed a lot. Everything is managed good but some issues in services and choice of hotel given to us is not as per remarks. Hotels are very far awayRead more>>

SD

Sagar Dighe

Shirdi

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

My tour was much better then i expected. well done team. Thanku for the beautiful memories.

RK

Rohit Kashyap

Indore

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Quality of rooms and Food was not okay or up to the mark as informed to me Hotel & food was very good in Manali & good honeymoon arrangment

SU

Sweetu U

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

The trip was organized well. The cab driver (Shyamlal) was well mannered and trust worthy. Hotel in Manali (Holiday Heights) was excellent with very great services, tasty food and good managemRead more>>

VI

Vinay

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

we had a great trip for shimla manali organised by north india tours. hotels were great and cab services at par

KS

Kaushik Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Cab & driver provided was the best we could have expected (Vijay bhai). Highly experienced & customer friendly guy. Entire trip was well supported by Sarita. Thanks to North East Tours +& TravRead more>>

VS

varun seth

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

My Wife and I had a magical journey to Manali. We traveled from Delhi to Manali and stayed in a "Hotel president" in Manali Our agent planned the itinerary, and booked us best Hotel and Room.Read more>>

AB

Abhishekg

Amritsar

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Hotel should have been better otherwise everything went fine

AS

arpit surana

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

The support from the agent was good throughout the trip. However the hotels were having sub standard service and the cab provided didn't had a tourist permit, which led to hassles many times with cops. The agent must look in to the quality of their partner service providers

VY

Vikas Yadav

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Awesome Trip.. Special Thanks to Miss. Dewanka.

RP

Rohit Patel

Narsinghpur

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

ट्रिप बहुत मज़ेदार थी.ट्रेवल एजेंट सुरिंदर एंड हरप्रीत बहुत हेल्पफुल रहे अच्छे से गाइड किया उन्होंने.शिमला होटल की अपेक्षा मनाली होटल बहुत अच्छी थी होटल स्टाफ और खाना बहुत बढ़िया था ।कैब ड्राइवरRead more>>

PR

Patel Raj

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

I booked my holiday package through G R Travel.Nice experience and good agent.My Agent Farhana gave me nice tour exeperince,good nature. During whole trip I like the driver's Nature.He is really gentleman.I want to travel Hp again.

SU

Suyashtayal

Lucknow

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

It was an amazing experience travelling through traveltriangle.great service.

SL

Seema Laguri

Kolkata

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

I opted Fly Paradise through travel triangle.We travelled to Manali-Gulaba-Solang valley-kullu-manikaran during mid of February 2017.we were Family of 6 members. I explained all requirements Read more>>

SK

SIVARAMA KRISHNAN

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Thank you Mr. Rakesh Gilly from Wild Lotus Travels for making my Honeymoon trip a memorable trip. it was well organised one. Ready to answer and support all the queries honestly even while notRead more>>

JA

Jayeshshirsale

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

about 1 month ago

Shimla hotel is not much good and meals is repeated.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 816 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.