• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Dubai tour reviews

K Rahul Dubai Reviews

KR

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

Dear View Holiday trip and team The communications were excellent, and my clients were very impressed that the arrangements (confirmation of tour, procurement of visa ) were made in such short Read more>>

98.21% Dubai Positive Reviews

Based on 390

Excellent

   

163

Very Good

   

159

Good

   

61

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

3

Similar Dubai Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 390 in total

KS

Kanchan Sawant

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

Had a good trip except there was a problem which I fail to understand regarding the Burj khalifa tickets....the tickets were booked for us but when I went to the entry gate to get the entry passRead more>>

IU

Ila Upadhya

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

Planning suggested by Travel Triangle was compact and covered all the places what we wanted, within the specified time frame. Even the hotel was centrally located and was very convenient. Only isRead more>>

GK

Gaurav kothari

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

Wonderful trip planned by viewholidays. What i loved was that they were in constant touch while i was in dubai and made any problem disappear. All the sightseeing and transportation also was properly planned. Overall excellent trip.

AS

Ashish Sherawat

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

The bookings were prompt and the arrangements were fine. The problem was that most of the time the tour operator Rayna tours had arranged for pickup before the required time and this resulted in Read more>>

KR

Krishnabihani

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

The Dubai Trip was a fun experience and most part of it was pretty good barring Dhow Cruise which should be a complete No for any travelers. Hotel was good but far from major locations. If you hRead more>>

RW

Roshni Wakodikar

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

Agent was not at all supportive. Not happy with the agent. You feel helpless over there many times.

RS

Rupali Sawant

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

Hi Fatima from Ittiba holidays, We are really happy with over all trip experience.I really like the way uh used to revert ASAP even if I was in Dubai overall nice & amazing experience ..will suRead more>>

NB

Nishant bohara

Thane

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

First of all thanks to Bhramanti Tourism. Trip was superb and all the activities were well planned. Special thanks to Sachinji and Sohail. Limo ride was awesome. Excellent hospitality given by Read more>>

PC

Pratibha Chopra

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

I would suggest this to everyone.Right from customising the package to executing it,hats off to the team.

SI

Singhabhishek

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

Good trip for Dubai well managed more time should have been given for underwater zoo and burj khalifa as not possible to cover both in three hours rest all was well managed. Marina dhow cruise

SV

Sandeep vazrapu

Vishakapatnam

Trip to Dubai

7 months ago

All our preferences were taken into consideration. It is fully customised. We got best price with no compromise on hotels and transfers. Thanks a lot Sachin ji and the whole supporting team in Read more>>

AV

Anubhuti Verma

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

We stayed 8nights In Dubai .Every thing was gr8 .We booked our package from travel triangle.they organised every thing very nicely.excellent service by travel triangle.we went to abu Dhabi also .Read more>>

GS

Gurpreet Singh

Delhi

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

I enjoy all the moments its a wonderfull trip best in all class Pakages agents cab services Everything is good Dessert Safari

BD

Banita Das Das

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

Travel Agent had arranged the trip very well. Thank you so much for making our trip memorable .

SK

Shrutika Kothapally

Hyderabad

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

A very good experience with bhramanti tourism. Very well organised . And friendly people . Thanks for a great trip! :D

MG

Mayank Goel

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

excellent services by ankur. best trip ever. will plan my each and every trip from a1 tours. best memory is stay in Atlantis hotel

A1 Tours Travel agent

Thanks for your feedback. We will be happy to serve you in your future needs as well.

PC

Pankaj Chauhan

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

Everything worked out pretty good!! I was a bit skeptical in the beginning but now I can trust Dream Travels for my travel plans in the future.. one thing though.. it wud be great if an internatiRead more>>

TY

Tapan Yadav

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

Excellent work done by travel triangle for my trip to Dubai.

MA

Mayurssharma

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

My dubai tour for 5 People was very pathetic following was the issues. My tour with all the itinerary was for 22 nd feb to 26th Feb. Later I had extended my tour by one day to visit sharja cityRead more>>

JP

Jayant Puri

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

Amazing trip. All perfectly managed by TT. Pankaj Patra from I Needtrips is the one to be praised. Amazing job in management planning and cordination. Thanks Pankaj Alll good

TP

Tejas Panchal

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

The Overall Trip Itenirary was planned well, apart from the few inconveniences faced on the hotel bookings alterations which was not booked 5 days prior to the trip , kept changing on the availabilities constantly . The service could have been better ..

DA

Damughedia

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

1. car drivers weren't punctual. we waited for them hour to 45 mins on 3 out of 4 days. 2. Dhow cruise was a joke. it kept going in circles in same place . food was also ok. ATV and dessert safari

SN

Sonam Narula

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

The first experience of booking a holiday package with Birdcube Travel was really amazing. Trip to Abu Dhabi and Ferrari World only because of our guide Mr Vishal.

MB

Mohit Bansal

Bengaluru

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

Always stay in a Hotel in Bur Dubai. There are no Indian restaurants in Deira Dubai. Our Travel agent didn't know or didn't inform this thing to us. Deira Dubai and Bur Dubai are connected by a DRead more>>

AS

Ashish Sejwal

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

8 months ago

This was a trip that exceeded our expectations beyond imagination Thanks to Travel triangle & our travel agency Wings N Nest travels ! Every detail was enhanced by the awesome travel planning doRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 390 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.