• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Mauritius
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Mauritius tour reviews

Mehboob Pasha Mauritius Reviews

MP

Bangalore

Trip to Mauritius

shoes on loose facilitated the trip and itinerary very well.. there were no huddle and the sight seeing was very well organised.. definitely will plan future trips with shoes on loose .. thanks Uttam

97.88% Mauritius Positive Reviews

Based on 565

Excellent

   

235

Very Good

   

237

Good

   

81

Poor

   

9

Bad

   

3

Similar Mauritius Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 565 in total

PR

Prithivilogan

Chennai

Trip to Mauritius

2 months ago

First of all you did not share that flight from is there on Friday also from chennai I would have planned like that Intercontinental service is not good at all we faced lot of inconvenienRead more>>

AS

Ar Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

2 months ago

Mauritius is a Great place to be...we really liked our hotel..smooth pic ups and drops...the agent was always there to help and assist whenever we needed...I would really recommend the place.Read more>>

AK

Akanksha

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

2 months ago

Mauritius is really beautiful and known for its serene beauty , Verma Travels were excellent and even Island Walk staff were friendly and sweet . All trips and tours were seamless and well oRead more>>

GB

Garima Bhatia

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Thanku so much for the wonderful trip. But only one serious suggestion from our side is that the agents u people book in Mauritius should guide the travellers to genuine guys for shopping andRead more>>

HK

Harsh Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

It was a gud fun...but sum of the activities were not included in our package as mentioned....overall gud experience.. The water activities...and all the activities we done over dere..

AJ

Aadi J

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

I liked the hotel and hospitality. I was in the 5 star hotel so got what I expected. Although itinerary of the visit was changed once I landed at the airport in Mauritius. If few events had Read more>>

SS

saurabh saxena

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

hotel was nice but other services were too commercialized

RP

Ravi Patel

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

everything was good.....only thing was that we were not informed that we would need another day for casela which caused us to miss our south trip......food was amicable......drivers were good except one who was very rude Mr. rajesh has to be zipline and lion interaction

VK

vishal kuthari

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Great experience to travel with your team's Sea games

AA

Ankitjain Amrutlal

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Trip was excellent.. Your Local Agent at Mauritius was superb...Very much active and cooperative

RD

Ritish Doctor

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Best trip of life yet....awesome place to visit and best services delivered by travel agents...

AD

Abhishek Damsam

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

My first experience of booking a trip(Honeymoon in Mauritius - dated 27th Feb'17-05th Mar'17) through a not so familiar as of now was excellent. Initially I was hesitate to believe in my tourRead more>>

KU

Kunalanand

Kempegowda international airport (blr)

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

We had our honeymoon trip to Mauritius and we planned through travel triangle and selected D'Organizer's from many agents. Thanks to Ms. Monica, who planned our trip so well and made it memorable. Everything was just awesome.

AS

Anoop Srivastava

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Trip was awesome but should also help with some local help if needed (in my case it was Mauritius). I tried calling Rajiv when my cab to MRU airport (Mauritius) was late but didn't got proper response.

AS

Arjan Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Trip is good hope I will book another trip from travel triangle

RK

Ravi Kaushik

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

One of the best holidays.. Good Management ... Nice hotel . Every things are arranged before you reached. Lovely peoples . #beautiful Beaches,#Clear Water, #Nice Food, #Good Transport ManagemRead more>>

HT

Harsh Thakkar

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Hotel Ambre was Fabulous with Blue water and white sand beaches with excellent Hospitality .. Enjoyed our Stay !!

AR

Arunmgraghu

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Just want to say thank you for arranging everything the way we wanted. Being vegetarian we were a bit hesitant to go to Mauritius. But thank you for suggesting le maridien. We had an awesome trip and having very pleasant memories. Parasailing and undersea walk. Hotel food was exceptional.

SS

Sudeep Shrivastava

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

We have a very good mauritius trip. The trip to catamaran cruise was aweaome. The Anelia resort is one enchanting property staff is also very courteous, Indian food and non veg served was gooRead more>>

JL

John Livehere

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

I had an amazing trip. Thank you advance trip team for arranging such an awesome trip in a quick span of time with a nice Hotel. RIU Hotels and Resorts where we stayed is located in one of prime beach of Mauritius , different Water Sports , Casela Adventure Park

NI

Nirajamle

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

The trip was excellent .great support from travel agent including honest opinions and suggestions... overall a great experience

PA

Puneet Aggarwal

Delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Please add southern island and casela instead of South tour Ille aux Cerf's and hotel

AJ

Aishwarya jain

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Guides were friendly.. Everything was well planned.. Had no issues in pick up and drop facilities.. All over amazing one..

PS

Prerak Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

Trip was arranged very well with no problem and Mr. Manpreet was very polite and Co operative who has guided me for my trip arrangements. Cab driver was very punctual and was informative abouRead more>>

RN

Raghvendra Nayak

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

3 months ago

It was a wonderful trip ..Monica from deft organisers arranged everything and was supportive throughout the trip..it was a value for money trip..thanks alot... water sports was memorable ...and stay at Bali dream villa was too good...

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 565 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.