• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Bali
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Bali tour reviews

Reshma Kadam Bali Reviews

RK

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

I would like to thank travel triangle for dis memorable honeymoon. Special thanks to Mr Arunji for making this trip a memorable one.Everything was well planned and executed. Hotels, dinner cruiseRead more>>

99.45% Positive Reviews

Based on 361

Excellent

   

247

Very Good

   

194

Good

   

59

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

0

Similar Bali Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 504 in total

NM

Naresh Makwana

Ahmedabad

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

Limited vegetarian food items in the Hotel in breakfast and menu also, Also need to suggest regarding visiting places near by the hotels like near the Kana Kuta hotel there is a Kuta beach which iRead more>>

AG

Amar Gupta

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

Tarunaji is an extremely helpful partner She has been very patient to tailor our itinerary. Looking forward for more trips. Dreamland Beach and klapa Resort Pandawa Beach Safari Park Lembongan Island

SM

Sourabh Manghani

Delhi

Trip to Bali

9 days ago

It was a memorable trip because of the travel agents, i got each and every thing that they promised at the time of booking, the staff in the hotel was very friendly and helping. The is full of natRead more>>

KD

Kajal Dakre

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

9 days ago

Thank u very much 4 making our honeymoon memorable.. Everything was awesome especially the guide was very helpful. Time well spent at Bedugal mountain ND lake Batur..

RI

Rohit Iyer

New delhi

Trip to Bali

11 days ago

The trip was amazing: 1. Services of travel agent: Mr. Babush from Perfecto Holidays is a very good planner and true guide in terms of understanding the customer's requirements. He catered to ourRead more>>

MK

Mukesh Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

11 days ago

Everything was good and well planned. Will try again to go somewhere else. Bali Safari was awesome.

GK

Gaurav Kukkar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

12 days ago

I was extremely satisfied with Lestac India. Mr. Aadi, the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Baali. The guidesRead more>>

MA

Mahesh

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

13 days ago

Thank you Manisha for ensuring that the plan was aligned exactly the way we discussed. End result - we had an awesome time. We are glad that you ensured all our preferences were noted to the miRead more>>

SM

Shalini Massey

Delhi

Trip to Bali

13 days ago

Bookitforgetit doesn't update you about the progress of your booking nor they provide any guidance. You will have to keep calling them, and follow up with them. Sahil is co-operative but there shoRead more>>

Abhishek John

Assistant Manager - Online Business

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

14 days ago

A well organised trip I must say. The best part is that it is customizable as per your preference. The agent at the destination was also very friendly and heplful. Thanks for the wonderful trip.

Chandani Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

15 days ago

Awesome trip n nice experience with travel triangle n d organizer. Furama villa was awesome....will recommend to everyone

RS

Raghavendra Swaroop

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

15 days ago

Assistance by travel triangle agent was awesome !! . The trip was very well organized. I am very happy to have chosen Happy Holidays(Taruna) for our trip.Water sports and river rafting were the beRead more>>

KI

Kirangaur

New delhi

Trip to Bali

15 days ago

Hello md. FarukTrip was so so... Cruise dinner was pathetic. There was shortage of food. Veg food finished and out of stock in few seconds...no proper arrangement of food in cruise dinner as welRead more>>

UP

Uday Pawar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

15 days ago

Everything arrangement about the trip was flawless. Agent shoes on loose did a wonderful job. Starting from selecting a location to customising our package, every detail was taken care of. Agent wRead more>>

KG

Kanish Gangta

Delhi

Trip to Bali

16 days ago

The trip was more than what I expected all thanks to Mr.Anurag from D'organiser. We got all the things as he promised to us. We didn't had any problem it was totally hazzel free trip. Anurag did Read more>>

AS

Ashishguptamail

New delhi

Trip to Bali

17 days ago

could have been better beaches are clean and beautiful

JP

Jitendra Pratap

New delhi

Trip to Bali

17 days ago

This was an average experience with travel triangle. The hotel was not upto the mark. The restaurant booked for lunch at kintamani was just OK. so overall dint get what I was charged for.

AS

Arun Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Bali

17 days ago

Thanks Travel Triangle for a splendid trip. Hotels, travel, guide all were up to the mark. Some little things I have to mention : The Agent should have mention about the food which is available tRead more>>

AS

ankur shukal

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

17 days ago

Everything went smoothly except for the water sports service. Asha from Youngistan Trvls had said that all water activities (Parasailing, banana ride etc..) are included in package which we laterRead more>>

AY

Ashish Yadav

Delhi

Trip to Bali

17 days ago

The agent (Shivani) was really nice & explained each and everything clearly. Also helped in extra queries like currency conversion and all. Totally it was nice trip planned with Travel Toogle. Mostly indonesian rupiah is used, very less US dollar.

MM

Moucktik Mukherjee

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

17 days ago

It was a lifetime experience. Most wonderful holiday so far .... Honeymoon in Bali is a must do ... Book from shoes on loose. The tour arrangement was just fab. Best memories will be pantai pandawa, dolphin tour, gitgit waterfall, and the pool villa. However all the places visited are fab.

RV

Raj Mba Vardhan

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

Thanks deepak.. all went so smoothly which we always wanted. . Thanks a lot.. Our driver maddy ... Too good..

PA

Pranisha amin

Thane

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

Bali has been on our wish list forever and it was the perfect choice to relax and unwind post our wonderful wedding. We sent our request to Travel Triangle representative and he understood our neRead more>>

ST

Suhas T.R

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

Amazing trip.. Thanks to travel triangle for putting me in touch with perfect o holidays... Everything was well Co ordinated and planned and the entire trip went hassle free...

SS

sudhanshu sharma

Delhi

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

Thank you so much for making my honeymoon a memorable one. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Hotels and the site seeing was amazing. Even the cab guys u booked for our travelling were kinRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 504 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.