• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kerala
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Kerala tour reviews

Pratik Gaur Kerala Reviews

PG

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

Rooms are dirty, ants and spiders are every ware so, and room was not a deluxe room.

97.28% Kerala Positive Reviews

Based on 2,136

Excellent

   

679

Very Good

   

929

Good

   

470

Poor

   

45

Bad

   

13

Similar Kerala Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2136 in total

SA

Sandhig

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

It was a great holiday experience in kerala and we did all right by choosing TravelTriangle as our travel planner and agents. Start from the choosing package to till end of holiday all was greatRead more>>

SM

Satyaveersingh Mech

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

I have booked a customized tour with Sky tour and travel.com for my honeymoon. We have enjoyed it to the fullest. Must say the whole team of Sky tours and travel.com have exceeded their expectatRead more>>

SR

Sridharkarvannan

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

This is my first trip with the Roomie (travel triangle) and i enjoyed a lot with the stay and the cab driver..they are very good in communication as well..really good..

PK

Pandiarajan KV

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

I planned my trip suddenly, but Rocking Trips arranged everything correctly in such a short period. Initially they provided 3 Star Hotel at Munnar, But they have changed that to 4 Star after I Read more>>

DE

Devenders

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

Enjoyed the whole trip. Nice coordination and great guidance by Mrs. Simmi Madam. they were supportive and were available 24/7. One can not effort to miss its such a wonderful place. Really hadRead more>>

SN

shree nath

Noida

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

Trip was really very awesome, support from Travel agent is really appreciated. Help and support and availablity of Eric is remakable. Trip itinerary is awesome best per plan. Heartily Thanks to Read more>>

NS

Nitc Santosh

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

Hotel at kovalam was not good at all ...it is resort for namesake only..I will nt suggest this hotel. Cab service was good

KB

Kalpak Bhoir

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

it's mix experience from hamara travel. hotel booked for mi are good on. exp hotel unwind at kovlam beech.i found really difficulty during last two day at the hotel.i have requested to mr abhijiRead more>>

AG

Atlantick Das gupta

Calcutta

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

it's a memorable tour & to be remembered lifelong

KM

Krishna Mohan

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

The Cab Driver Mr. Sudheer was good but not upto mark ,dissatisfied with the houseboat, the quality of house boat is not upto the mark, food in house boat is extremely good . the hotel stay in MRead more>>

VI

Vikrantdogra

India

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

excellent coordination just need to have more variety n information while selection of hotel or resort .. alleppey backwaters

RC

Rishabh Chaturvedi

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

It was a good experience. No headaches. Everything was handled by the agent.

PR

Prashantjain

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

It was a good trip and very well organized. Thanks to Vibin for managing this trip so well nicely for us. The Driver Eldho was very experienced and very helpful. The Innova Car give to us was weRead more>>

BU

Bullzeye

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

Well planned trip, all the properties were at beautiful locations, Thajudeen cab driver was helpful also houseboat and forest safari were memorable....whole trip was perfectly managed by Red Earth....

NA

Naren

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

boathouse food is nice but they stopped the boat at 6pm in the evening. If they extend this, it will be good.

SU

Sushanta

Calcutta

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

It was an well organised trip. Accommodation was provided as agreed. However the room at abad resort was not of 4star category though other facilities were good. Room at temple citi was betteRead more>>

TR

Teja Reddy

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

The resort at munnar dreamcatchers is excellent sourrounded by tea estates. but the house boat at allepey is not as expected.

VG

Virtualdrive Gada

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

Driver was not having itinerary that was shared with us. On couple of occasion driver deny long distance sightseeing.

KA

Kartheekkumar

Secunderabad

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

We disappointed at house boat...muddy black colour water in the bathrooms.. and the cook also not good We have good memories at fort Munnar hotel

KO

Kolanunaresh

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

Driver behaviour is not good. Will be on mobile while driving. Always use to shout in phone. Lot of sight seeing was not covered.

IW

Itsme Williambaskar

Chicago

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

I would like to give the credit to the sales person who has coordinated

SG

shruti gond

Nagpur

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

Everything was very well organised. Loved the trip. Driver was very very nice

SZ

Suyog Zambare

Pune

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

over all good experience and also well arrange. Thank you

AI

Adityanandan Iitd

Visakhapatnam

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

The trip was fine. Hotel seven springs was really awesome and is definitely very much recommendable. The houseboat, however can be improved the house boat moves for 5 hours but it covers onlyRead more>>

AJ

Anil Jangid

Jaipur india

Trip to Kerala

about 1 month ago

it was overall a nice trip...thanks BiFi for arranging a good trip...but house boat experince was not so good...it can be better ....looking for more trips in near future wid u Munnar....osam place

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2136 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.