• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Rajasthan
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Rajasthan tour reviews

Kiran K Rajasthan Reviews

KK

Coimbatore

Trip to Rajasthan

We booked Rajasthan trip and was a good experience with mytripmytravel. Cab driver and cab were really good. I think, the best part of the trip was the cab driver. Trip could have been plannRead more>>

97.41% Rajasthan Positive Reviews

Based on 270

Excellent

   

79

Very Good

   

120

Good

   

64

Poor

   

6

Bad

   

1

Similar Rajasthan Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 270 in total

AG

Aashish Goyal

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

We had a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday. Namoh holidays was helpful in accommodating our requests. We would have appreciated further if either travel triangle or namoh holidays would havRead more>>

VB

Vijika Bansal

Chandigarh

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

It was an azing experience.. Mandore Garden Cottages were awesome..

SN

SURYANARAYANA N

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

Hello everyone, I arranged this trip for my uncle and aunty. this is good trip , when ppl plan for golden triangle there should be one day rest in between.

VB

Vijay Bhat

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

It was a break from the mundane work at Bangalore. Anand of Tourepedia organised the trip as per our requirement, with excellent hotels, which were light on pocket compared to the star ratingRead more>>

SI

Sindhu

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

Overall very satisfying experience. Honest efforts from the travel agent to ensure the trip is smooth.

AP

Ashwin Pernenkil

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

2 months ago

Trip was good, the hotels although were 3-star for the name sake but were not upto the mark

SD

Siddharth Desai

Hyderabad

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Overall it was a nice experience, good job Travel Friend

DR

Dinesh Reddy

Hyderabad

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Whole trip was good, until we reach sariska. The hotel that was booked in Sariska was very bad inspite of the hotel ratings in popular sites is good. We could not stay in that hotel, but thanRead more>>

AS

Angad Sachdeva

Chandigarh

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

My wife and I booked our 5-day Rajasthan trip through TravelTriangle and picked Ganesham Tour as our agents. Right from the beginning they were very responsive to our needs. Saurabh from GaneRead more>>

AD

alpesh dudhat

Mumbai

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Completely hasselfree and best in class service. Right from customer engagement to service delivery experince has been perfectly tailored as per need. Whole trip , including all destinationRead more>>

KA

Kartik Amrutia

Ahmedabad

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

full support and best pacakage management... Thanks to tourpedia team

VS

vaibhav singh

Varanasi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

All the hotels were awesome except chandra inn in jodhpur . Lokesh kaushik was very helpful and everything went as expected he cooperated all the time. But chandra inn was not only denying ouRead more>>

AV

Avkokare

Pune

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

OVERALL TRIP WAS GOOD BUT SOME HOTELS WAS NOT UP TO THE MARK AS DISCUSSED WITH AGENT,BOTH DRIVERS HAD LACK OF COMMUNICATION SO WE GET DISAPPOINTED. PLEASE KEEP AND DISCUSSED TRAVEL PLAN WITH Read more>>

AG

Arun Gomkale

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Thanks to the team of Tourepedia for managing our visit to Udaipur and nearby places during the period Jan 24-26,2017. Mr Aanand Shekhawat was in continuous touch with us through out ourRead more>>

TH

Thesrideepghosh

Kolkata

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

This is first time I have booked my trip travel agency. It was Riva Holidays through travel triangle. We have enjoyed whole trip as per quote offered by agency. Each sightseeing was nice as Read more>>

AV

AJAY VERMA

Udaipur

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

It was a very well organised trip. Anandji and Rajat ji customized it as per my requirement and very well Coordinated throughtout the trip.. Overall the whole trip was very luxurious & comfortable.Thanks to Tourpedia. Adventures in Jaisalmer Sam Sand dunes was very enjoyable.

AM

abhishek mathur

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

We enjoyed it . It was a memorable trip. Thanks to your effort we enjoyed all of it . All part was fun. Hotal and food was fantastic.

DC

DB Rai Chamling

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

i am very happy and satisfied with ur service and contract. despite one or two problem (arisen not from your side, but from Hotel side), altogether it was very good service from your side. yoRead more>>

GC

Goel Chetna

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

It was a fantastic trip, Anand ji organized everything as per our convenience in just 4 hour. from hotel to cab driver( roop ji) to sightseeing, candle light dinner arranged at Fort JaisalmerRead more>>

KA

Kartikey Anant

Noida

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

I would like to thank Mr. Jaykant for his excellent services provided. I tried to book this trip through some other travel agent earlier(Not one from travel triangle). And travel agent diRead more>>

SS

shashank shukla

Noida

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

overall it was a very good weekend trip and Anand was very helpful.

CA

Carrie

Delhi

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

It was a great trip, varied and most enjoyable. All the hotels were fantastic, our driver was attentive, careful, always on time and organized a tour guide for us ahead of time. Any questiRead more>>

RU

Rukuratan

Kolkata

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

We had an enjoyable trip to Rajasthan recently and Ganesham Tour arranged our transport to and from the Air Port, as also both intra and inter-city travel. The car was in good shape and theRead more>>

KA

Karthikpme

Bengaluru

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Chauffeur Sumit and Manjeet guided us well was a nice trip... Visit to Taj Mahal,Lotus Temple,Akshardham Temple

NL

Nitesh Shivhare Lnct

Gwalior

Trip to Rajasthan

3 months ago

Udaipur hotel royal pratap niwas experience was worst... Chandra inn (jodhpur) was excellent. Candle light dinner at jhoomer lake view.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 270 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.