• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Bali
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Bali tour reviews

Shreyas Malavalli Bali Reviews

SM

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

Everything went great as mentioned, but the itinerary could have been better, there are so many places to visit and stuff to do, I had to arrange another taxi for a day to visit a couple more places. beaches, relaxing at the beach front hotel, swimming pools!

99.21% Bali Positive Reviews

Based on 507

Excellent

   

248

Very Good

   

196

Good

   

59

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

0

Similar Bali Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 507 in total

LG

lakshmikanth G

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

2 months ago

The best experience I had with TT. The place was awesome and the team was the best. All the places that I visited

AP

Aashutosh Prakash

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 months ago

Nicely arranged. Midway my agent left her office and I wasn't aware of the new agent takin over. Otherwise all nicely planned and well attended. Happily will recommend others for the same.

RK

Reshma Kadam

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 months ago

I would like to thank travel triangle for dis memorable honeymoon. Special thanks to Mr Arunji for making this trip a memorable one.Everything was well planned and executed. Hotels, dinner cruiseRead more>>

NM

Naresh Makwana

Ahmedabad

Trip to Bali

2 months ago

Limited vegetarian food items in the Hotel in breakfast and menu also, Also need to suggest regarding visiting places near by the hotels like near the Kana Kuta hotel there is a Kuta beach which iRead more>>

AG

Amar Gupta

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 months ago

Tarunaji is an extremely helpful partner She has been very patient to tailor our itinerary. Looking forward for more trips. Dreamland Beach and klapa Resort Pandawa Beach Safari Park Lembongan Island

SM

Sourabh Manghani

Delhi

Trip to Bali

2 months ago

It was a memorable trip because of the travel agents, i got each and every thing that they promised at the time of booking, the staff in the hotel was very friendly and helping. The is full of natRead more>>

KD

Kajal Dakre

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 months ago

Thank u very much 4 making our honeymoon memorable.. Everything was awesome especially the guide was very helpful. Time well spent at Bedugal mountain ND lake Batur..

RI

Rohit Iyer

New delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

The trip was amazing: 1. Services of travel agent: Mr. Babush from Perfecto Holidays is a very good planner and true guide in terms of understanding the customer's requirements. He catered to ourRead more>>

MK

Mukesh Kumar Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Everything was good and well planned. Will try again to go somewhere else. Bali Safari was awesome.

GK

Gaurav Kukkar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

I was extremely satisfied with Lestac India. Mr. Aadi, the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Baali. The guidesRead more>>

MA

Mahesh

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Thank you Manisha for ensuring that the plan was aligned exactly the way we discussed. End result - we had an awesome time. We are glad that you ensured all our preferences were noted to the miRead more>>

SM

Shalini Massey

Delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Bookitforgetit doesn't update you about the progress of your booking nor they provide any guidance. You will have to keep calling them, and follow up with them. Sahil is co-operative but there shoRead more>>

AJ

Abhishek John

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

A well organised trip I must say. The best part is that it is customizable as per your preference. The agent at the destination was also very friendly and heplful. Thanks for the wonderful trip.

CS

Chandani Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Awesome trip n nice experience with travel triangle n d organizer. Furama villa was awesome....will recommend to everyone

RS

Raghavendra Swaroop

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Assistance by travel triangle agent was awesome !! . The trip was very well organized. I am very happy to have chosen Happy Holidays(Taruna) for our trip.Water sports and river rafting were the beRead more>>

KI

Kirangaur

New delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Hello md. FarukTrip was so so... Cruise dinner was pathetic. There was shortage of food. Veg food finished and out of stock in few seconds...no proper arrangement of food in cruise dinner as welRead more>>

UP

Uday Pawar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Everything arrangement about the trip was flawless. Agent shoes on loose did a wonderful job. Starting from selecting a location to customising our package, every detail was taken care of. Agent wRead more>>

KG

Kanish Gangta

Delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

The trip was more than what I expected all thanks to Mr.Anurag from D'organiser. We got all the things as he promised to us. We didn't had any problem it was totally hazzel free trip. Anurag did Read more>>

AS

Ashishguptamail

New delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

could have been better beaches are clean and beautiful

JP

Jitendra Pratap

New delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

This was an average experience with travel triangle. The hotel was not upto the mark. The restaurant booked for lunch at kintamani was just OK. so overall dint get what I was charged for.

AS

Arun Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Thanks Travel Triangle for a splendid trip. Hotels, travel, guide all were up to the mark. Some little things I have to mention : The Agent should have mention about the food which is available tRead more>>

AS

ankur shukal

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Everything went smoothly except for the water sports service. Asha from Youngistan Trvls had said that all water activities (Parasailing, banana ride etc..) are included in package which we laterRead more>>

AY

Ashish Yadav

Delhi

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

The agent (Shivani) was really nice & explained each and everything clearly. Also helped in extra queries like currency conversion and all. Totally it was nice trip planned with Travel Toogle. Mostly indonesian rupiah is used, very less US dollar.

MM

Moucktik Mukherjee

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

It was a lifetime experience. Most wonderful holiday so far .... Honeymoon in Bali is a must do ... Book from shoes on loose. The tour arrangement was just fab. Best memories will be pantai pandawa, dolphin tour, gitgit waterfall, and the pool villa. However all the places visited are fab.

RV

Raj Mba Vardhan

Trip to Bali

3 months ago

Thanks deepak.. all went so smoothly which we always wanted. . Thanks a lot.. Our driver maddy ... Too good..

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 507 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.