• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Bali
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Bali tour reviews

Sankalp Raghuvanshi Bali Reviews

SR

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

Whole holiday was fantastically planned & organised by traveltriangle and credit for making our holiday unforgettable goes to team members of travel triangle who co-operated with us every time aRead more>>

97.8% Positive Reviews

Based on 12,801 ratings

Excellent

   

249

Very Good

   

197

Good

   

59

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

0

Similar Bali Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 509 in total

JS

Jainav Surana

Delhi

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

Experience with Travel triangle is awesome. Great selection of hotel. Very polite communication with Raaj Bedi. he responded for everything in a very good manner. I would like to go with my next Read more>>

Shreyas Malavalli

UI/UX Designer

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

6 days ago

Everything went great as mentioned, but the itinerary could have been better, there are so many places to visit and stuff to do, I had to arrange another taxi for a day to visit a couple more places. beaches, relaxing at the beach front hotel, swimming pools!

lakshmikanth G

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

The best experience I had with TT. The place was awesome and the team was the best. All the places that I visited

AP

Aashutosh Prakash

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

7 days ago

Nicely arranged. Midway my agent left her office and I wasn't aware of the new agent takin over. Otherwise all nicely planned and well attended. Happily will recommend others for the same.

RK

Reshma Kadam

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

I would like to thank travel triangle for dis memorable honeymoon. Special thanks to Mr Arunji for making this trip a memorable one.Everything was well planned and executed. Hotels, dinner cruiseRead more>>

NM

Naresh Makwana

Ahmedabad

Trip to Bali

8 days ago

Limited vegetarian food items in the Hotel in breakfast and menu also, Also need to suggest regarding visiting places near by the hotels like near the Kana Kuta hotel there is a Kuta beach which iRead more>>

AG

Amar Gupta

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

9 days ago

Tarunaji is an extremely helpful partner She has been very patient to tailor our itinerary. Looking forward for more trips. Dreamland Beach and klapa Resort Pandawa Beach Safari Park Lembongan Island

SM

Sourabh Manghani

Delhi

Trip to Bali

10 days ago

It was a memorable trip because of the travel agents, i got each and every thing that they promised at the time of booking, the staff in the hotel was very friendly and helping. The is full of natRead more>>

KD

Kajal Dakre

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

10 days ago

Thank u very much 4 making our honeymoon memorable.. Everything was awesome especially the guide was very helpful. Time well spent at Bedugal mountain ND lake Batur..

RI

Rohit Iyer

New delhi

Trip to Bali

12 days ago

The trip was amazing: 1. Services of travel agent: Mr. Babush from Perfecto Holidays is a very good planner and true guide in terms of understanding the customer's requirements. He catered to ourRead more>>

MK

Mukesh Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

12 days ago

Everything was good and well planned. Will try again to go somewhere else. Bali Safari was awesome.

GK

Gaurav Kukkar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

13 days ago

I was extremely satisfied with Lestac India. Mr. Aadi, the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Baali. The guidesRead more>>

MA

Mahesh

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

14 days ago

Thank you Manisha for ensuring that the plan was aligned exactly the way we discussed. End result - we had an awesome time. We are glad that you ensured all our preferences were noted to the miRead more>>

SM

Shalini Massey

Delhi

Trip to Bali

14 days ago

Bookitforgetit doesn't update you about the progress of your booking nor they provide any guidance. You will have to keep calling them, and follow up with them. Sahil is co-operative but there shoRead more>>

Abhishek John

Assistant Manager - Online Business

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

15 days ago

A well organised trip I must say. The best part is that it is customizable as per your preference. The agent at the destination was also very friendly and heplful. Thanks for the wonderful trip.

Chandani Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

16 days ago

Awesome trip n nice experience with travel triangle n d organizer. Furama villa was awesome....will recommend to everyone

RS

Raghavendra Swaroop

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

16 days ago

Assistance by travel triangle agent was awesome !! . The trip was very well organized. I am very happy to have chosen Happy Holidays(Taruna) for our trip.Water sports and river rafting were the beRead more>>

KI

Kirangaur

New delhi

Trip to Bali

16 days ago

Hello md. FarukTrip was so so... Cruise dinner was pathetic. There was shortage of food. Veg food finished and out of stock in few seconds...no proper arrangement of food in cruise dinner as welRead more>>

UP

Uday Pawar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

16 days ago

Everything arrangement about the trip was flawless. Agent shoes on loose did a wonderful job. Starting from selecting a location to customising our package, every detail was taken care of. Agent wRead more>>

KG

Kanish Gangta

Delhi

Trip to Bali

17 days ago

The trip was more than what I expected all thanks to Mr.Anurag from D'organiser. We got all the things as he promised to us. We didn't had any problem it was totally hazzel free trip. Anurag did Read more>>

AS

Ashishguptamail

New delhi

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

could have been better beaches are clean and beautiful

JP

Jitendra Pratap

New delhi

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

This was an average experience with travel triangle. The hotel was not upto the mark. The restaurant booked for lunch at kintamani was just OK. so overall dint get what I was charged for.

AS

Arun Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

Thanks Travel Triangle for a splendid trip. Hotels, travel, guide all were up to the mark. Some little things I have to mention : The Agent should have mention about the food which is available tRead more>>

AS

ankur shukal

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

Everything went smoothly except for the water sports service. Asha from Youngistan Trvls had said that all water activities (Parasailing, banana ride etc..) are included in package which we laterRead more>>

AY

Ashish Yadav

Delhi

Trip to Bali

18 days ago

The agent (Shivani) was really nice & explained each and everything clearly. Also helped in extra queries like currency conversion and all. Totally it was nice trip planned with Travel Toogle. Mostly indonesian rupiah is used, very less US dollar.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 509 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.