• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kerala
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Kerala tour reviews

Sunil Nerella Kerala Reviews

SN

Bangalore

Trip to Kerala

It was a great experience for both of us, afzal( cab driver) guide us very wel , even cottage also very higenic.

97.3% Kerala Positive Reviews

Based on 2,148

Excellent

   

682

Very Good

   

932

Good

   

476

Poor

   

45

Bad

   

13

Similar Kerala Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2148 in total

PO

Pokalamahesh

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Overall trip was good and the gold travels had given us a good service.good service Anjali Kaur

AR

Abhishek Raj Raj

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

An excellent and truly memorable trip organised by VFM holidays. Special thanks to Geetha who was in regular touch with me till our trip started. Also, not to forget the driver - Godsons. He is Read more>>

CK

Chidambar Kulkarni

Raipur

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

I have chosen package for kerala, the Hotels except coffee routes it was not as expected (foul smelling),some insects crawl on ur body in bed not bed bugs exactly. about houseboat, vegetarian woRead more>>

CK

Chakrapani Kulkarni

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

I had booked for 4d3n trip to Munnar and allepey.. the booking experience and coordination from rocking trips agent was great.. they were very prompt in serving to my queries .. we stayed at GreRead more>>

KB

Krishna Chaitanya B

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Travel agent was very helpful and cab driver was also good. Apart from house boat everything is fine.

IS

Ishansingh

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

It was amazing tour enjoyed alodsss thnx for all of ur things... House boat nd kovalam beaches was awesome

MM

Mukul Maheshwari

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Everything was ok..Deva travel house charged me 1060rs extra as a tax.. Houseboat food was average.Houseboat should be more luxury.Overall it was nice experience..

PA

Priyanka Agrawal Agrawal

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Hello team rocking trip team helps to resolve any issue we faced durin travel. It was very good experience. Driver was speaking hindi and english. Tea garden, kovalam beach, house boat, fish massages, body spa

AJ

Ashutosh Jw

Greater noida

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

trip planning with hamara travel and travel triangle was fantastic! nice hotels booked like fort munnar and Carmelia heaven good food comfortable stay but the boathouse booked was a bad experience: Carmelia heaven resort and fort munnar hotel

LA

Lalahuja

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

house boat very bad alleppey kovlam beach kanyakumari best

PG

Pratik Gaur

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Rooms are dirty, ants and spiders are every ware so, and room was not a deluxe room.

SA

Sandhig

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

It was a great holiday experience in kerala and we did all right by choosing TravelTriangle as our travel planner and agents. Start from the choosing package to till end of holiday all was greatRead more>>

SM

Satyaveersingh Mech

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

I have booked a customized tour with Sky tour and travel.com for my honeymoon. We have enjoyed it to the fullest. Must say the whole team of Sky tours and travel.com have exceeded their expectatRead more>>

SR

Sridharkarvannan

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

This is my first trip with the Roomie (travel triangle) and i enjoyed a lot with the stay and the cab driver..they are very good in communication as well..really good..

PK

Pandiarajan KV

Chennai

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

I planned my trip suddenly, but Rocking Trips arranged everything correctly in such a short period. Initially they provided 3 Star Hotel at Munnar, But they have changed that to 4 Star after I Read more>>

DE

Devenders

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Enjoyed the whole trip. Nice coordination and great guidance by Mrs. Simmi Madam. they were supportive and were available 24/7. One can not effort to miss its such a wonderful place. Really hadRead more>>

SN

shree nath

Noida

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Trip was really very awesome, support from Travel agent is really appreciated. Help and support and availablity of Eric is remakable. Trip itinerary is awesome best per plan. Heartily Thanks to Read more>>

NS

Nitc Santosh

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Hotel at kovalam was not good at all ...it is resort for namesake only..I will nt suggest this hotel. Cab service was good

KB

Kalpak Bhoir

Mumbai

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

it's mix experience from hamara travel. hotel booked for mi are good on. exp hotel unwind at kovlam beech.i found really difficulty during last two day at the hotel.i have requested to mr abhijiRead more>>

AG

Atlantick Das gupta

Calcutta

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

it's a memorable tour & to be remembered lifelong

KM

Krishna Mohan

Bengaluru

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

The Cab Driver Mr. Sudheer was good but not upto mark ,dissatisfied with the houseboat, the quality of house boat is not upto the mark, food in house boat is extremely good . the hotel stay in MRead more>>

VI

Vikrantdogra

India

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

excellent coordination just need to have more variety n information while selection of hotel or resort .. alleppey backwaters

RC

Rishabh Chaturvedi

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

It was a good experience. No headaches. Everything was handled by the agent.

PR

Prashantjain

Kochi

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

It was a good trip and very well organized. Thanks to Vibin for managing this trip so well nicely for us. The Driver Eldho was very experienced and very helpful. The Innova Car give to us was weRead more>>

BU

Bullzeye

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

8 months ago

Well planned trip, all the properties were at beautiful locations, Thajudeen cab driver was helpful also houseboat and forest safari were memorable....whole trip was perfectly managed by Red Earth....

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2148 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.