• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Goa
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Goa tour reviews

Rajesh Das Goa Reviews

RD

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

I was planning a trip to Goa as my kids had just finished their exams and were rooting for a trip to Goa. TravelTriangle.com came to my rescue with a no. of quotes from some of its affiliates. I waRead more>>

TRIP SAILER.COM Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you for sparing time to review us. Your wonderful comments mean a lot to us. I assure you me & my team is delighted to receive your feedback. I look forward to having you return soon, to enjoy many more such memorable holidays with us. Warm regards, MANISH GUPTA , TRIPSAILER.COM

96.83% Goa Positive Reviews

Based on 284

Excellent

   

96

Very Good

   

122

Good

   

57

Poor

   

7

Bad

   

2

Similar Goa Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 284 in total

AM

Amarjeetsstca

Delhi

Trip to Goa

3 months ago

Really it was well organised and memorable trip. We enjoyed lot during our trip and thanks for your support.

OSUM TOUR N TRIP PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Dear Amarjeet, Thank you for the feedback.We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and give us ratings on TravelTriangle. We will always look forward to hosting you once again. Thanks & Regards, Team Osumtrip/Uttam Tyagi

KK

Kartik karan

New delhi

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Travel Triangle helped me plan pleasant honeymoon trip with the help of Shoes On Loose. Everything was planned and executed perfectly with the flexible options. I will soon be planning my next tripRead more>>

RA

Ravisinghk

Patna

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Travel Agent Service was very dull because of no any information regarding this trip at hotel management including pick up & other activities.

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Ravi, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

DY

Dinesh Yadav

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

You provide to me great memorable facilities. thanks a lot. if again make any plan for any trip i will sure contact with u.☺

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Dinesh Yadav, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

SM

Shylu Mol

Chennai

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Overall there was a good experience and we had a nice time over there.

AC

Ach

Kankavali

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Communication to Resort staff regarding check in and our pacakge inclusions from our site is missing from TT Love the old Goa site rather than Beach sites.

AP

Avinash Pandare

Pune

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Hotel was not like a three star hotel at all but hotel staff was cooperative. South Goa sightseeing conducted by Fernandes tours and travels

Wander Globe Inc Travel agent

Thanks Avinash, the google rating + Trip Advisor rate the resort as 3star, sorry to disappoint you on that count, and once again Thankyou very much for appreciating our services! Cheers

AS

akansha sharma

Delhi

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

had an amazing experience with them. very supportive and helpful...speaks politely whene ever cal them. always had solutions for my issuez. amazing servicez thankz a lot

OSUM TOUR N TRIP PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Dear Akansha, We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and give us ratings on Travel Triangle .We will always look forward to hosting you once again. Thanks & Regards,Team OsumTrip Akash/Uttam

SS

Sangeeta Saha

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Travel agent ,Shoes on loose charged much higher than other agents .We were made to pay at least 10%more than others. Food was good at the hotel.

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Sangeeta Saha, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

NS

Nizamuddin Shaikh

New delhi

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Trip sailer is a bad travel agent, changes statement various times and do lots of error in booking

TRIP SAILER.COM Travel agent

Dear Sir We have doing booking after your appoval on mails , chats & whats apps and we done our commitment which we have mentioned in your voucher so please request you don't say we have done error in your bookings Manish Gupta Cell # 8130528899

FA

Faiz Akhtar

Delhi

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Agent tried his best possible, on very first day AC was not working properly, agent coordinated with hotel & asked to change room Room decorating was done with excellent planning

RT

Raghu Teja

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Very reliable and responsible agent. Made the entire trip very smooth and enjoyable.

RR

Rohit Rai

New delhi

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

It was quite nice experience but somethings are not up to the mark. overall it's good

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Rohit Rai, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

SR

Sridhar Rao

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

The coordination from Avash shergill travels was great. The whole trip was fantastic. On time pickups and drops from and to the airport was great plus. The negative was that I had not received any Read more>>

NE

Neharaghav

New delhi

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Awesome trip...thanks a lot Shoes On Loose and Travel triangle to arrange a very good trip for us Awesome trip...thanks a lot Shoes On Loose and Travel triangle to arrange a very good trip for us

KG

Kaushik Gupta

Pune

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

The hotel was good. The pickup and drop coordinators were in sync with our travel plan.

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Kaushik Gupta, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

PB

paresh bhirud

Bhusawal

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Trip was awesome but food quality was poor.....

BP

Bhanu Pradeep

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

While return transfer cab driver came at 5 O clock due to check out formalities delay we came out at 05:20 as driver commited for another trip at 6 O clock he is very rude in driving by saying yoRead more>>

SS

sagar shete

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Thank you guys for making a very successfull trip. Really happy with the way they have guided the whole trip. Really a very quick support by this guys. I was on a honeymoon and i did not had toRead more>>

OSUM TOUR N TRIP PRIVATE LIMITED Travel agent

Dear Sagar , We appreciate that you have taken the time to review us and give us ratings on Travel Triangle . We will always look forward to hosting you once again. Thanks & Regards, @Uttam Tyagi,Osum tour

RG

Rajora gagan

Delhi

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

dudhh sagar water fall , lunch is too bad water sports activities

FA

Fakhare Alam

New delhi

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Over all trip was good, hotel stay, dinner, breakfast, sight seeing all things was good Candle light dinner and bedroom flower decoration

TRIP SAILER.COM Travel agent

Dear Sir, Thank you for sparing time to review us. Your wonderful comments mean a lot to us. I assure you me & my team is delighted to receive your feedback. I look forward to having you return soon, to enjoy many more such memorable holidays with us. Warm regards, MANISH GUPTA , TRIPSAILER.COM

PP

Prabhu P

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Good Support from Avash Shergill Travel and Kalki Resort. Cab was normal and Other arrangement were good, Food there was only Veg and it was Ok.

AP

Apurvabadhe

Mumbai

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Hello... I would say hotel which we selected resort de crossroad was horrible ...even the bf staff service overall experience was very bad.

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Harshad, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

MM

Monica Marboh

Kolkata

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

The trip was nice and hasselfree,was worth way more than what we paid....

Shoes on Loose Travel agent

Dear Monica, Thank you for Choosing Shoes on Loose for your recent trip to Goa, and for sharing your experiences of traveling with us. Myself and my team are delighted to learn that your trip was enjoyable and that our suggestions, its amenities and the warm services extended by our team members have all met your satisfaction. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback. Looking forward to hearing from your soon with your future travel plans. Best Team Shoes on Loose

SH

Srinandan Hs

Bengaluru

Trip to Goa

4 months ago

Booked holiday from Travel Triangle for the first time .. Had an amazing experience.. Great and Quick response from the team .. Had a smooth experience throughout the trip .. No delays in cab arrivals .. Team was in touch with us throughout the trip ..

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 284 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.